We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

ESK Decorating Contractors Ltd

Profile thumb esk logo 2

4.7

46 Reviews

About

ESK is a local family run business trading since 1993.

We offer fully detailed free quotations along with free sample tester pots and wallpaper books to allow you to chose your decoration scheme in the comfort of your own home.

For your peace of mind you can take confidence in the knowledge that, as a company, ESK carry full PL insurance, our staff are fully qualified (City & Guilds/NVQ) and CRB checked.

Along with our WHICH Trusted Traders accreditation we are also proud to have accreditation to the MK Council Trading Standards "Buy With Confidence" scheme.

Here is an example of one of our customer testimonials recently received..

Mr & Mrs Hughes from Hanslope said "To Steve and all the men who worked so hard to make our bungalow look so nice. We have had many comments on how wonderful and such a good job you made; we entirely agree. Many thanks to you all."

Our company motto is "Experience and Quality service you can rely on". We are certain you won't be disappointed.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Painting contractors
    • Interior decorating
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Property refurbishment contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
46 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used this firm to decorate the exterior of my house. The decorator, Lee, did an excellent job. He kept me informed when weather caused slight delays. I am very satisfied with the results.
C, Buckinghamshire Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, nice people.
M, Buckinghamshire Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
Outstanding Professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ESK is the best company we have found through this website. Their crew is on time, courteous and professional and leave our house tidy and clean. We have had them decorate both the interior and exterior of our house. The staining they did on our timber cladding looks like new after two years. People have rung our bell to ask who painted our house!
E, Buckinghamshire Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did an excellent job. The workmen were punctual, polite, carried out the work to a very high standard and were very professional. They kept me informed at all times when they met a problem, explaining how they would overcome it and the cost. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them. Very pleased with the work.
N, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/10/2017 , work completed 01/10/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a very good job done. Tidy and reliable workman and would recommend this company to friends & family.
B, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Excellent painters and decorators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thorough and professional job. Friendly and tidy workmen. Excellent overall and I can heartily recommend them.
Susan, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Rooms & Staircase painted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always on time, polite, work done to a high standard. Highly recommended.
C, Buckinghamshire Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
Clean and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used ESK previously and have recommended them to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We suffered a water escape from the loft and ESK were our choice of company to put the rooms back to their original state. They were polite, punctual and did a great job. Very pleased with all the guys we met.
G, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/04/2017 , work completed 01/04/2017