We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Eagle Security Solutions Ltd

Profile thumb eagle security solutions

4.7

68 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Eagle Security Solutions provides installation and maintenance of intruder alarms, CCTV and door entry systems for domestic and commercial premises in London and Home Counties. We provide a wide range of burglar alarm systems including bells only alarms, wired and wireless and security cameras.

Our state of the art smart home alarm systems include Visonic Powermax/Powermaster series, Risco Agility 3, Texecom Premier Elite, Pyronix Enforcer and Honeywell Galaxy G2/Flex.

All of our staff including engineers have been screened in accordance with British Standards BS 7858:2012. Our installers and service engineers are mainly employees of the company and they wear or carry their ID cards at work at all times.

We also provide alarm servicing and repairs, CCTV maintenance and emergency call outs 24/7 in and around London areas . We provide free site survey and written quotation and our prices are competitive.

Eagle Security Solutions are proud to be TrustMark accredited and a Which? Trusted Trader.

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Security activities
    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • Door entry systems
    • CCTV installation

Customer reviews

4.7
68 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.5
Sort by
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient service. Called yesterday afternoon & here first thing this morning.
Sue, Middlesex Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Technician was on time and very professional. Found the problem immediately.
Anna K, London Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
Prompt and good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eagle fitted our alarm system, and have maintained it. When we needed some extras they came the next day.
Duncan, London Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy that call out was quickly, responded to. Remains to be seen if cleaning & changing batteries will resolve. Have a new dog so maybe the problem.
Sandra, London Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite & efficient.
Jill, Middlesex Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Professional and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service - Helpful and polite and talked me through all the details. Would recommend.
Fleur, London Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job and very good price. Very pleased
Charlie, London Posted on 11/07/2017 , work completed 11/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer arrived on time and was very professional throughout. He communicated the service very well and I was very happy with the alarm fitted. I would highly recommend this engineer in the future. Thank you!
Dora, London Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great and quick service. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The call out engineer is very good and he is very professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/07/2017 , work completed 08/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly value your opinion. Eagle Security Solutions.