We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Easy2Bathe

Profile thumb easy2bathe logo
4.6

58 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–19:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

About

It's time to put an end to your worries about bathing – there is a practical and affordable solution for you and that's Easy2Bathe.

Our innovative, quality-built, bath lift allows you to bathe when you want or need to. Easy2Bathe is installed in around an hour, leaving no mess. It fits to your own bath, which means that you will not need any builders or plumbers in to make drastic changes to your home – saving you thousands of pounds.

Take away the worry of slipping or falling at bath time for the elderly or disabled and get your independence back today.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Bathing aids
    • Home adaptations
  • More Services

    • bath lifts
    • bathroom adaption
    • bath chair
    • bath seat

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.6
58 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.3
Sort by
Easy2Bathe11Clssic wall mounted bath lift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and easy service. Demonstrated and ordered on 4th, fitted on 7th. The home demonstration with the 'dummy' equipment was well presented and was not a pressure sell. The engineers made an appointment to fit at a time to suit me and arrived promptly. The fit and demonstration was quick, well done and did exactly what I wanted for the equipment to help me access the bath. All the personnel were smart, polite, and easy to talk to and their explanations made the whole experience a pleasure. They are good representatives of your company.
Richard in Lincolnshire Posted on 13/10/2021 , work completed 07/10/2021
Excellent company and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company and product. Just had my bath lift fitted by Rich and Phil. They were very polite and hardworking and left the work area very clean and tidy. They were also very helpful in explaining how it works and made it very easy to understand. I would fully recommend this company just going on the workforce alone, but the product is excellent, and was delivered and installed within 3 days from ordering it.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 12/10/2021 , work completed 06/10/2021
The trader replied (on 12/10/2021)
Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted that the installation team were helpful and polite. Thank you for your recommendation and we are happy that the Easy2Bathe bath lift is helping you achieve bathing independence. Kind regards, Easy2Bathe
Easy Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The initial consultation with Richard Farrance was very good, no pressure whatsoever to purchase any product. Had a wait for them to obtain the product - about 10 to 12 weeks but that was due to covid and was explained there would be a wait. On the day of installation, the man who came was quick, efficient and made sure we understood how to use the bath lift. No mess whatsoever. Greatly impressed from ordering to fitting with Easy2Bathe.
Customer in Portsmouth Posted on 19/08/2021 , work completed 11/08/2021
Very satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bathing has been made so much easier for both myself and my wife with the Easy2Bathe appliance, the work was carried out very professionally and within the hour, there was no upheaval. The installers were very helpful, polite and left no mess, the demonstration was very clear and easy to understand. It was completed to the agreed schedule and budget, we would recommend highly. Thank you for making bathing so much safer and relaxing. Colin Jones
Colin in Newport Posted on 03/06/2021 , work completed 25/05/2021
The trader replied (on 10/06/2021)
Dear Colin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your recommendation. We are glad you found the installers helpful and polite. We hope you enjoy your new Easy2Bathe bath lift and it brings many years of safe bathing. Kind regards, Easy2Bathe
easy2bathe bath seat was installed. They came on time and did a good demo,and were very efficient and polite. were very helpful and polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My easy2bathe bath seat was fitted with efficiency and I was shown how to use it. The gentlemen were very polite and helpful. And arrived promptly wearing PPE and observed social distancing. I would certainly recommend. Them to friends and family. A good job done!
Mary in Kingston upon Hull Posted on 02/06/2021 , work completed 25/05/2021
The trader replied (on 10/06/2021)
Dear Mary, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted you recommend Easy2Bathe and are glad you are happy with the brilliant service received. We hope your new bath lift helps you enjoy bathing for many years to come. Kind regards, Easy2Bathe
Installation of Easy2Bathe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was a little apprehensive at first especially as the lady in the brochure seemed so young! Maybe a more mature model might be a little more appropriate given that a large part of Easy2bathe's target market is likely to be advancing in years! However, encouraged by my daughters, I arranged for a demonstration which was very helpful and straight forward and all my questions were answered by Chris. I was given an appointment for the installation and when the day arrived, two installers got to work for about an hour or so and tidied up after themselves. They made sure I was happy with everything and left me to enjoy it. I have found it very easy to use and it has given me my confidence back so that I can enjoy a long bath knowing that getting out afterwards is so much easier. It has been a very worthwhile investment.
Mrs Richards in Herefordshire Posted on 11/05/2021 , work completed 15/04/2021
The trader replied (on 13/05/2021)
Dear Mrs Richards, Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely 5-star review. We are so glad your Easy2Bathe bath lift is helping you to enjoy a bath in confidence once again. We will pass on your praise to Chris and the installers. Kind regards, Easy2Bathe
They were very efficient, quick and easy to have in the house.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very efficient putting in the bath gadget and very quick as well. They spent quite a time showing how the gadget works, the battery etc. Our only criticism is that they disturbed the grouting on the bath behind the ,machine which has now got worse
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 19/02/2021 , work completed 17/11/2020
Istallation of Easy2Bathe equipment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Product great, installation worked but would not recommend that team. I have sent a letter to CEO regarding our experience but not had any acknowledgement or response. Equipment does all that we hoped for and expected. Installing team did the installation well but left dirty trail in house and bathroom with no attempt to remove footwear, cover their footwear or use dustsheets. They refused to relocate soap dish as agreed at time of sale, asked for payment before the work was completed and were only interested in getting out of house to their next job.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 20/01/2021 , work completed 12/01/2021
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/01/2021)
Dear Customer, thank you for your feedback which is important in enabling us to improve our service. We are sorry to hear of the issues you experienced following the installation of your Easy2Bathe. After discussing your concerns with you earlier and as a gesture of goodwill, we have arranged to send you a second battery pack free of charge. We have also taken on your feedback about dust sheets and will be looking into this further. We hope this is a satisfactory outcome for you and hope you enjoy using your new Easy2Bathe for many years to come. Kind regards, Easy2Bathe
Neat and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our initial contact, everything happened quickly and professionally and installation was rapid and pleasant.
Customer in West Berkshire Posted on 07/12/2020 , work completed 20/11/2010
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Salesman excellent. He answered all my questions and went into great detail about use of bath lift. Fitting done quickly and efficiently in less than an hour.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 02/10/2020 , work completed 17/09/2020