We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Easy2Bathe

Profile thumb easy2bathe logo

4.6

49 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–19:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

About

It's time to put an end to your worries about bathing – there is a practical and affordable solution for you and that's Easy2Bathe.

Our innovative, quality-built, bath lift allows you to bathe when you want or need to. Easy2Bathe is installed in around an hour, leaving no mess. It fits to your own bath, which means that you will not need any builders or plumbers in to make drastic changes to your home – saving you thousands of pounds.

Take away the worry of slipping or falling at bath time for the elderly or disabled and get your independence back today.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Bathing aids
    • Home adaptations
  • More Services

    • bath lifts
    • bathroom adaption
    • bath chair
    • bath seat

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.6
49 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.3
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Salesman excellent. He answered all my questions and went into great detail about use of bath lift. Fitting done quickly and efficiently in less than an hour.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 02/10/2020 , work completed 17/09/2020
Our Easy2bathe review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When we made the phone call, we were contacted within an hour, a very nice gentleman came on the Tuesday to demonstrate the bath, he was excellent at his job, very polite, good at explaining of the product, with no obligation to buy. We decided on that day to purchase one, we were then rang and it was installed on the Friday, the gentleman who came to install were excellent. We are very pleased with the product and would recommend it to any one.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 03/12/2019 , work completed 23/11/2019
The trader replied (on 11/12/2019)
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5 star feedback. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the experience that you had with us, and that you are pleased with your new bath lift. We will pass your kind comments on to the relevant members of our team, and we very much appreciate any recommendations that you may make on our behalf. Kind regards & happy bathing! Easy2Bathe
Professional throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a wonderful company, from asking for a brochure for a bath lift which was emailed to me immediately,to their representative Tony calling and demonstrating the bath lift with no pressure to buy. The bath lift was installed with no mess in less than an hour.All done within two weeks.I would strongly recommend them to anyone needing a bath lift .Sheer bliss to now be able to have a long soak in the bath
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 12/09/2019 , work completed 15/08/2019
The trader replied (on 19/09/2019)
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind feedback! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service that we delivered to you, and that you are now able to enjoy a long relaxing bath once again! Kind regards & happy bathing! Easy2Bathe
Firstly a rep came and showed us the product, he was very pleasant and had a good manner and wasn't pushy. Then a fitter came to install it very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a rep come to show us the article and demonstrate it, we bought one as he wasn't pushy and answered all our questions We would recommend this firm to anyone.
Viv, Devon Posted on 02/08/2019 , work completed 25/07/2019
The trader replied (on 14/08/2019)
Dear Viv, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review! We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service that we provided to you. Kind regards, Easy2Bathe.
Easy2Bathe fitting and use
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The equipment was fitted quickly, indeed when I was out of the room for a few minutes the fitter had chosen two sticker ‘tiles’ to cover up the place on the wall where I had had to have two tiles removed and replaced with two tiles which were not the same shade as the rest of the wall. He had chosen the stickers without consulting me, there were 10 to chose from. Otherwise the equipment is working well.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 01/08/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
The trader replied (on 07/08/2019)
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the service that you feel that we provided to you. We are keen to pass your feedback on to the relevant individuals who were involved in the fitting of your Easy2Bathe. In order to do this, please could you kindly reply with your order reference number? Thank you in advance. Kind regards, Easy2Bathe.
Good job in double quick time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Easy2Bathe was fitted in less than a week from first contact with the Company. The home demonstration was very well presented and all questions answered on the spot. The fitting was completed with no fuss or mess in less than an hour. The equipment is very simple to use and my wife was delighted to have her first proper bath for nearly a year. An excellent service allround.
Richard Moyle, Nottingham Posted on 04/07/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
The trader replied (on 02/08/2019)
Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you were impressed with the service you received and that your wife is now able to bathe properly again. Kind regards, Easy2Bathe.
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the people involved were very friendly and professional. The installation 5 star.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 08/03/2019 , work completed 27/02/2019
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was completed with a minimum of fuss, all clean and tidy within an hour, everything explained to me by Mr G Paxton, thank you.
Customer in North Lincolnshire Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
First rate.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had an Easy2Bathe bath for three years our warranty was up (with no trouble over the three years) We Upgraded and are very pleased with our upgrade. Fitted in just over 15 minutes. Excellent service.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader installed the bath aid satisfactorily. He demonstrated how it should be used. He completed the job professionally and in good time. He was a pleasant person to deal with.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
Excellent product and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We researched several suppliers of bath aids, and were very impressed by Easy2Bathe because their Head Office communicated promptly and clearly, discussed pricing options, and arranged for the equipment to be fitted within a week of the demonstration visit - 10 days from first contact. The two skilled people who fitted the equipment arrived on time, were very capable, did a thorough job, made no mess, and explained everything we needed to know. All praise to them. The equipment is comfortable, safe and simple to use. Hard to express how wonderful it is to be able to have a fully-immersed bath after 2 years of showers - it has completely transformed life.
Mrs Buckland Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Fitting excellent, but aftercare lacking in quality. Be sure to read the fine print before signing your agreement!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bath lift fitted quickly and efficiently. Fitter polite and professional, left bathroom clean and tidy.
Tracy, browneyedgirl Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
Excellent service and experience on Easy two Bathe bath lift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supply and installation of bath lift from Easy two Bathe. We received an excellent and informative demonstration of the unit in our home. It was installed very quickly operates very well and seems to be the answer to ourbathing problems. We had a very good experience with this trader.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Bathing made easier.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased. With work
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
Purchase of Easybathe bath belt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Purchased and had installed a bath belt that lowers and afterwards raises the person wishing to have a bath. The original demonstration was comprehensive with a working example. The installer arrived when expected and did the installation quite rapidly with a minimum of mess.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy2bath bath aid short time to fit and a good clean job was done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Great Product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The very friendly and informative company representative called a week prior to installation and gave a full and detailed demonstration on how the equipment operated. After agreeing the price fully installed we were advised that installation would be within 14 days. In fact it was only a few days after that they phoned to say it would be installed within 48 hours. Very courteous and efficient engineers arrived and carried out a great job. I am extremely happy with my Easy to Bathe aid and would certainly recommend the equipment and Company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
Bath time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic productexcellent service
Bill H, . Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
The trader replied (on 18/10/2018)
Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. Kind regards, Easy2Bathe
Easy2bathe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy2bathe unit was fitted efficiently and the rep beforehand had explained and demonstrated the equipment in an easy manner
Sheela, . Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
can bathe again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lift fitted very professional easy to use delighted
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
Fully satisfied with this product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an electric bath belt fitted. The fitter came and was respectful within the home and fitted it beautifully leaving everything clean and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Bathing is once again a pleasure.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An Easy2Bathe system was fitted in our bath
trev/phyl Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easybathe bath system fitted. Very professional and helpful demonstration and no hard sell . Once we decided to go ahead we contacted them and they were able to fit it within a week . Installation was quick and clean and done in an hour . So far very impressive with both the product and the helpful staff .
Pete c, . Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
Well done, Easy2Bathe!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the East2Bathe bath lift fitted. The work was completed within two hours and no mess was left. We were given a detailed demonstration of how the lift worked.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Safe Bather
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electric Bath Seat. Fitter arrived promptly and completed the work within about an hour to my complete satisfaction. I am delighted to have had it done. Bathing is now much safer.
Derek Abbott, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bath seat fitted did not thing much of the fitters not very friendlyo
Gracie firth, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Safe-to-bathe equipment fitted.Excellent work, completed in an hour and a half.No mess and fitter showed and explained how to use equipment .I am really pleased with everything. I was nervous when batheing in case I slipped, feel very confident again now.
Esther Roberts, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Bathing safety .
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation of our Easy 2 Bathe unit was quick and efficient and tidy, this with working of the same was very welcome and convinced us that the choice of product we had chosen was the right one.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
A so-welcome addition.!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
EasyBathe unit was installed on the agreed date by a fitter who clearly explained how it was to be used, then fully cleared up on completion.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
I can enjoy bathtimes again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, no mess, no fuss. Installed in approximately 1 hour. Installer also gave another detailed demonstration and explained everything in detail. Very happy with finished job, I can now enjoy bathing again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Safe-to-bathe equipment fitted.Excellent work, completed in an hour and a half.No mess and fitter showed and explained how to use equipment .I am really pleased with everything. I was nervous when batheing in case I slipped, feel very confident again now.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/05/2018 , work completed 05/05/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a demonstration of an Easy2Bathe bath lift in my home, this was very professionally done and a survey was carried out, I then decided to go ahead with the purchase. The installation was also carried out very professionally.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
helpful bathing aid for the elderly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
bath seat installed for elderly lady with Parkinsons
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
The trader replied (on 09/04/2018)
Thank you for leaving your 5 star review of your new Easy2Bathe bath lift.
Great product.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned for a demonstration for my mother in law and was abit worried about the hard sell aspect so decided to think about it after the gentleman left, a few days later I phoned and ordered one, and shortly after it was fitted, so far my mother in law says it's been brilliant and has had no issues whatsoever with the product, and is very happy with it, so I was worrying for nothing. It does exactly what she wants and she is now enjoying a bath everyday that she can now get in and out of without risk of slipping.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/01/2018 , work completed 28/01/2018
helpful bathing aid for the elderly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
bath seat installed for elderly lady with Parkinsons
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Great product.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned for a demonstration for my mother in law and was abit worried about the hard sell aspect so decided to think about it after the gentleman left, a few days later I phoned and ordered one, and shortly after it was fitted, so far my mother in law says it's been brilliant and has had no issues whatsoever with the product, and is very happy with it, so I was worrying for nothing. It does exactly what she wants and she is now enjoying a bath everyday that she can now get in and out of without risk of slipping.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
The trader replied (on 09/04/2018)
Many thanks for your 5 star review of your mother in laws new bath lift from Easy2Bathe. We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with the service you received and that you would recommend us. Kind regards, Easy2Bathe
Safer Bather
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electric Bath Seat. The fitters were friendly and very efficient.
Cobbold Bather, Customer Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Excellent Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have nothing but praise for the way Easy2Bathe demonstrated and fitted the equipment which is now being used and is working well.Excellent result.
ColinB, Customer Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Enjoyable bathtimes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aqualift fitted to bath and demonstrated. Work took about 90 minutes, clean and tidy. Subsequently enjoyed a pleasant bath.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/07/2017 , work completed 04/07/2017
The trader replied (on 09/04/2018)
Many thanks for your kind recommendation and 5 star review of your new Easy2Bathe bath lift. It's wonderful to hear you can now enjoy your bath without worrying about getting in or out. Kind regards, Easy2Bathe
New bath lift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bath lift installed. Work was completed very efficiently with no mess ans a complete description and demonstration was given. Very satisfied.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Dangerous design fault
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My mother-in-law was stranded in her bath for 28 hours when the bath lift failed. Despite her being 83, frail, disabled and with failing eyesight, Easy2bathe blamed her for not operating it correctly. Clearly it should not be possible to operate it incorrectly and therefore, in our opinion, it has a dangerous design fault.
Anthony Hayes Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
The trader replied (on 15/06/2017)
Dear Anthony. Thank you for taking time to contact us. We are sorry to hear that you feel the Easy2Bathe has a dangerous design fault. We pride ourselves on the thousands of happy customers we have helped to enjoy safe, comfortable bathing at home so take complaints of this nature very seriously. Please could you provide us with your mother in laws sales agreement or post code so we can look into this further for you? Regards, Easy2Bathe.
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The easy2bathe belt style bath lift was fitted in our bathroom to a very high standard
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Happy bathing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bath lift installed and the work was carried out very efficiently . Any questions raised were explained to me in detail. .
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Trusted company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of easy2bathe lift which was done quickly and effeciantly
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/05/2017 , work completed 21/05/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation and commissioning of a EasytoBathe. The installers arrived at the agreed time looking smart and very pleasant were helpful and quickly fitted the unit after discussing the best location as their is a shower over the bath. They demonstrated the operation and explained the requirements for maintaining the battery charge and advised a waterproof cover to avoid water ingress while showering. A very neat and clean installation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Good value, efficient equipment , installation and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Sales demonstration was effective and the equipment meets all the required objectives
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/12/2016 , work completed 03/12/2016
Bath future proofed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had the Easy2Bathe bath lift installed. The system is bolted to the wall and dispenses a belt which you sit on which lowers and raises you out of the bath. When not in use the fixing is very unobtrusive and the bath can used as normal, an over bath can still be used as everything is waterproof. The installation was done in just over an hour by a very competent employee.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Bathing a happy experience again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An Easybathe bath seat was fitted to my bath. It was done with no mess or fuss and it means I can get in and out of the bath with no difficulty
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/09/2016 , work completed 21/09/2016
Easy 2 use!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clear instructions given. Fitters came on time, and carried out the work cleanly and efficiently .i am very pleased with the product.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016