We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

EB Electrical (Richmond) Ltd

Profile thumb eb electrical logo

4.8

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

A business established in 1999 and based in South West London offering a variety of electrical services.

We pride ourselves on a high standard of workmanship and we are flexible to meet our client's needs. From basic installation to a full electrical rewire, we can advise you whatever your needs.
We have a solid client base who have used us over the years from individual homeowners to companies and organisations. We take care of our clients and their properties and that is why they continue to use us.

We can provide quotations for work on the telephone (if it is a small or basic request) or we can visit and provide a full quotation and work schedule for larger jobs. There is no call out fee. All our work is certified to BS 7671 -
17th EDITON IEE Wiring Regulations Amendment 3

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Rewiring
    • Electrical testing services
  • More Services

    • consumer units upgrades
    • maintenance
    • newbuild
    • led lighting

Customer reviews

4.8
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Enrico arrived punctually and provided a quick report on a number of jobs that I asked him to review. He completed the major work of replacing the ceiling light system in our kitchen quickly and professionally explaining exactly what he was going to do. He also provided assistance with the resetting of the underfloor heating system He worked quickly and cleaned up the kitchen afterwards taking away all refuse. I will use Enrico again for electrical work.
maclaren Posted on 21/03/2014 , work completed 21/03/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have again called on Enrico, this time to rectify an electrical problem, namely to repair 3 underfloor heating systems that the people who installed the system had left undone. Enrico resolved the problems in his usual professional and faultless manner. I have nothing put praise for his outstanding work
AWFeehan Posted on 01/03/2014 , work completed 01/03/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Enrico first did some work for us 3 years ago and I was absolutely delighted with his professionalism then. Since then we have moved and he has just done work for us in our new home. Of course he is still the same friendly and professional person. I cannot fault his work - he goes more than the extra mile to ensure that everything is done as you would like and is completely reliable. Highly recommended.
Thereset Posted on 30/01/2014 , work completed 30/01/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Enrico for electrical work. He was courteous and friendly, he telephoned and emailed when he said he would, he gave an accurate quote, he turned up on time and his work was to a high standard, professional and tidy.
AClevely Posted on 21/11/2013 , work completed 21/11/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was absolutely delighted by Enrico's efficient and personable service. He dropped by at a convenient time just a day or two after I had requested a quote for installing a new 20A oven supply, provided written details of the job to be carried out, parts required and the estimate, then completed the job within a week. I unreservedly recommend his skills & service.
Adrian Hobbs Posted on 12/11/2013 , work completed 12/11/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Enrico's services as a qualified electrician. He replaced the mains consumer unit for a new RCD one. He listened to my requirements and made helpful suggestions. In addition he repaired the hole in the ceiling left by the old consumer unit. Enrico is friendly, helpful and easy to talk to. I will use him again.
Colin Forrest Posted on 29/10/2013 , work completed 29/10/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Enrico based on Which reviews. He has completed 3 separate jobs for me in the past few months and I have been delighted on all occasions. He is helpful accommodating and great at making recommendations. Time keeping is good and he is very efficient.
Plg52 Posted on 10/06/2013 , work completed 10/06/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Enrico fitted 5 down lighters installed a new consumer unit,bonded my water and gas,fitted a new TV aerial point, installed a new double plug and dealt with a number of minor wiring malfunctions.The price was less than the estimate and Enrico was charming, helpful and very tidy. we shall use his services again and have already recommended him to friends.
Bushyboy Posted on 27/02/2013 , work completed 27/02/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Enrico wired up my shed and also replaced the consumer unit in my house this summer. He was efficient, effectiver, communicative, helpful, reliable and reasonably priced. I couldn't have asked for more.
Mike Dennis Posted on 19/11/2012 , work completed 19/11/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Enrico is helpful, friendly, competent, professional, prompt & courteous; being all that you need. Thoroughly recommended.
Brit Posted on 16/07/2012 , work completed 16/07/2012