We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

EB Electrical (Richmond) Ltd

Profile thumb eb electrical logo
4.9

59 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

A business established in 1999 and based in South West London offering a variety of electrical services.

We pride ourselves on a high standard of workmanship and we are flexible to meet our client's needs. From basic installation to a full electrical rewire, we can advise you whatever your needs.
We have a solid client base who have used us over the years from individual homeowners to companies and organisations. We take care of our clients and their properties and that is why they continue to use us.

We can provide quotations for work on the telephone (if it is a small or basic request) or we can visit and provide a full quotation and work schedule for larger jobs. There is no call out fee. All our work is certified to BS 7671 -
18th EDITON IEE Wiring Regulations Amendment 3

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Rewiring
    • Electrical testing services
  • More Services

    • consumer units upgrades
    • maintenance
    • newbuild
    • led lighting

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
59 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
With reference to Enrico Botti, I agree with all the favourable comments made by the other customers listed. I employed Enrico Botti to change my ceiling lights which were over-heating and fit extra sockets in the kitchen. The previous electrician had placed the lights incorrectly near the joists so they became a fire hazard. I saw the scorch marks myself. Enrico re-sited the nine lights, fitted fire hoods to each one and replastered the ceiling afterwards. He also installed the plugs. He worked very hard and completed the jobs in a day. His work was neat and tidy and he put down dust sheets so there was little mess (something the previous electrician had omitted). I have no hesitation in recommending his work.
Beverley Nichols Posted on 02/11/2008 , work completed 02/11/2008
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
installed humidifier in bathroom and light fitting in kitchen - very efficient and cleared up afterwards
F Posted on 01/11/2008 , work completed 01/11/2008
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Enrico did a number of jobs, including fitting a new consumer unit, fitting new sockets and doing the wiring for a cooker. He was prompt and tidy, and did everything I required to a good standard, clearly explaining what he'd done. I'd use EB Electrical again.
CharlotteG Posted on 15/09/2008 , work completed 15/09/2008
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Enrico installed a new fuse box and moved and replaced several switches and sockets in my flat. Enrico is pleasant, polite and flexible. Unlike many traders I've worked with he's a good communictor and always let's you know what going on and why. He's always quick to get back to you to answer any queries. He did a great job completing everything in two days like he said he would and offered excellent follow up advice. He even managed to put up with other workmen being on the scene at the same time. I'd be more than happy to use Enrico again.
Anthony Hume Posted on 30/08/2008 , work completed 30/08/2008
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned Mr Botti in the morning and left a message describing the problem. He phoned back within an hour and confirmed a time in the late p.m. He arrived on time and proceeded to solve the problem quickly and efficiently. How refreshing! I do not hesitate recommending his services.
AWFeehan Posted on 17/06/2008 , work completed 17/06/2008
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed an electrician to replace Low voltage lights in the kitchen, replacing sockets, connecting new lights etc and choose Enrico from the Which Website. I can recommend him highly. He came to my house to inspect the work undertaken and provided me with a quote per e-mail which i accepted. He was very tidy and cleaned up after he finished his work and then offered my wife to check other light fittings in the house and offered us advice in case sth would go wrong in the future. He was very friendly and even phoned us on the day as he run 30 minutes late.
ChrisVM Posted on 09/05/2008 , work completed 09/05/2008
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Enrico Botti through 'Which?Local' with a view to having a number of small electrical jobs done. He arrived promptly at a pre-arranged time, saw what needed to be done and later provided a quotation by e-mail, which I accepted. He gave a choice of dates to undertake the work, which he estimated would take a whole day. On the appointed date he carried out all that was required in a very efficient manner, even vacuuming up any mess he had inevitably created. He even spotted one electrical socket was wrongly wired and corrected it. He is very friendly and explained exactly what he intended to do before carrying out his work. I can highly recommend him.
David LS - Pennington Posted on 07/05/2008 , work completed 07/05/2008
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed an electrician to repair a fault in the supply to our kitchen. The first two I rang couldn't tell me when they could come, but Enrico told me he could come that afternoon. He rang just before the time I expected him to say that he had been delayed but would arrive within 40 minutes which he did. It didn't take him long to find the fault and make it good, though he didn't have with him the junction box that he wanted to fit. He promised to return two days later to deal woth that, which he duly did. He is friendly, well qualified, tidy and reasonably priced. I shan't hesitate to use him again when necessary
paulv Posted on 12/01/2008 , work completed 12/01/2008
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
EB Electrical is run by Enrico Botti who is NICEIC registered as well as PARTP approved. All work guaranteed and public liability insured. Covers all aspects of electrical work including rewires, consumer unit upgrades, air conditioning, under floor heating, low voltage halogen lighting as well as inspections when looking to purchase a property. He's very reliable and friendly and you can be sure he'll do a sound job. Based in Richmond.
Damien, Ealing Posted on 29/11/2007 , work completed 29/11/2007