We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Eco Flame Heating & Plumbing Services

Profile thumb screen shot 2019 01 20 at 20.43.30
5.0

105 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

Ecoflame has 3 highly trained heating engineers with over 30 years experience as Gas repair/install and service engineers. We also have over 20 yrs experience in kitchens and bathrooms installations, no job is to big or small.. Large to cope small enough to care. We offer a prompt, courteous service and respect your property as if it was our own. Please feel free to contact us regarding any of are services at ecoflame-@mail.com for a prompt response. We also offer 0% finance on worcester boilers

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • More Services

    • lpg

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
105 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Boiler and Radiator replacement
Dan provided a comprehensive quote for the work to be carried out and was knowledgeable about all aspects of the work required. A date was agreed Dan and Phil arrived on time on the day specified. Work was carried out within the time agreed, everything was left tidy and throughout we were kept up-to-date on progress. We are extremely pleased with the work completed and would highly recommend Eco Flame - who will be our 'go to' company in the future for all heating, plumbing and servicing of our new boiler. 5 Star service!
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 22/08/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
Central Heating and Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a complete new Combi boiler heating system and a complete bathroom refurbishment. All old stuff taken out. Work done to a high standard and would highly recommend to anyone.
Roger and Mave in West Midlands Posted on 16/07/2021 , work completed 12/07/2021
Great work and workman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan and Phil completed the relocation and new boiler install for us in a timely and professional manner, always courteous, and asked questions to ensure that we got what we wanted. We would have no problem recommending them to others.
Matthew in Warwickshire Posted on 13/07/2021 , work completed 07/06/2021
Efficient and high quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient replacement of radiator valves and installation of a new radiator. Communication was very good, installer arrived when promised and work was of a high standard. I would recommend this firm.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 14/05/2021 , work completed 14/05/2021
A difficult job completed expertly and promptly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Like most people we had a number of quotes before choosing Eco Flame. Within 5 minutes of Shaun arriving we felt confident in his knowledge, abilities and experience. He advised on what was possible whilst explaining the pros and cons of our ideas. We needed a new boiler, thermostatic valves and a radiator moving. We also wanted a complete new shower enclosure with tray involving alterations to existing pipework and required a new stopcock to be fitted. Due to the age of the house, previous work and a complicated layout this was not a straightforward job. The boiler and other heating system work was undertaken first by Phil and Dan. They again proved to be knowledgeable and thorough workers and explained what they were doing throughout the day keeping us informed and thus happy. The shower was more of a problem due to obtaining items we had requested as lockdown 3 was now in progress. Shaun kept us fully informed of the situation and put a lot of effort into sourcing what we wanted. Once the work was started, other problems came to light, due to the age of property, which Shaun always explained to us and offered solutions to suit us. At no point did we feel anything other than confident in the work that was being undertaken. We now have a beautiful shower and a warm home. We have no hesitation in recommending Eco Flame and would willingly call on their services again if needed.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 02/02/2021 , work completed 20/01/2021
Wonderful company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job from Phil who identified that my timer for the heating and hot water was faulty, offered me a solution then fixed it quickly. Even called me the next day to check it was all working properly. Highly recommend and would use again.
Dan in West Midlands Posted on 12/11/2020 , work completed 09/11/2020
Boiler and Radiator replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quotation through to completion of work Phil and Dan were professional, punctual, tidy and knowledgeable. Work was to replace a standard boiler with a combi and replace a series of radiators. Problems arose during the work, but never an issue and all resolved. Was a pleasure having trusted tradesmen and would highly recommend.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 06/11/2020 , work completed 03/11/2020
Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler and Hive controls fitted by Dan and Phil. I had three quotes that were almost identical in price so really, it came down to who made the best impression and who I had the most confidence in to do a good job. I liked Dan immediately when he turned up to do the quote. He clearly knows his stuff and explained the options without any hard sell whatsoever. On installation day, the guys turned up exactly when they said they would and carried out the work to a very high standard. My house has been known to throw up the odd challenge or two for any tradesman that dares to cross the threshold, and the boiler installation was no exception. However, Dan and Phil managed to work around everything with apparent ease and a good dollop of humour. In fact, nothing was too much trouble. I can't recommend these guys highly enough
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 15/10/2020 , work completed 14/10/2020
Replacement boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time and ready to go, removed old boiler and some ancillaries, fitted new boiler and ancillaries, cleaned up afterwards. Explained everything throughout clearly. Great job, Great price, 10/10.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 08/09/2020 , work completed 01/09/2020
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eco Flame have been fantastic from start to finish, friendly and very professional. Firstly helping me choose the right boiler for my needs, secondly giving us a full competitive quotation, and lastly a fast and trouble free installation, what more could you ask for. I would use and recommend Eco Flame in the future to anyone. Well done!
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 30/07/2020 , work completed 23/07/2020