We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Ecoclean Carpet & Upholstery Care Ltd

Profile thumb 13177201 1690058637925642 7922707590723252170 n
4.9

84 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

ecoclean is a locally run firm that prides itself in 100% customer satisfaction, our system of cleaning is safe for children and pets and is kind to the environment without compromising on cleaning power. We're fully insured and guarantee you get the deepest, healthiest and safest clean available at a price that you'll be delighted with.
We use the latest methods to give you a service second to none, based around a powerful truck mounted extraction system to achieve the first class results leaving your carpet soft, fresh and odour free. Unlike some other cleaning methods we remove all of the dirt from your carpet leaving behind no sticky residue or cleaning product, just healthy clean fluffy carpets.

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Hard floor cleaning
    • Stone cleaning
    • Tile and grout cleaning
  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
  • More Services

    • rug cleaning
    • steam cleaning
    • cloth upholstery

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
84 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm very happy with the way Ecoclean handled our rugs. We moved house and they were collected prior to moving and delivered at our new address. The quality of the cleaning was excellent - they look better than new. Ryan was extremely professional throughout and I would highly recommend him.
V in Worcestershire Posted on 03/05/2021 , work completed 26/04/2021
Settee cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with this service. My settee and footstool were cleaned today. They look great and the work was done efficiently.
(your username) Posted on 31/03/2021 , work completed 31/03/2021
Delighted with Ecoclean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Discovering Ecoclean was a lucky google for me. Not only was I delighted with the results of the carpet cleaning but the attitude, communications, punctuality and customer- service is first class. The knowledge of their profession and how to deal with stains etc set them way above other carpet cleaning companies I have used. I have now booked them again to tackle vinyl and laminated floors and have already recommended Ecoclean to several other people.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 21/01/2021 , work completed 14/01/2021
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had ECO Clean on two occasions now and been really happy. They fitted me in just before Christmas to get my carpets cleaned. Now just had two sofas cleaned and blinds. All just like new now and fresh. Really friendly and efficient service. So impressed they are now booked in to clean my mums carpets. I can highly recommend them.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 16/01/2021 , work completed 14/01/2021
Rug cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Persian rug bought at auction was very dirty and in need of a good clean. Within three days the rug was collected, cleaned and returned! The rug has been magnificently cleaned - so relatively soft compared to the one we handed over and with colours now recognisable. Excellent service.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 14/01/2021 , work completed 14/01/2021
Sofa cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job done, extremely pleased with the work done on my sofas which look like new again, and are smelling lovely and fresh when I enter the room. Would highly recommend them For there profession work.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 08/01/2021 , work completed 08/01/2021
6 year old sofas as good as new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for today! Our sofas are now as good as new and bobble free, as well as fresh smelling carpets. Professional, friendly... and will be used again! Already recommended to a friend!
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 29/11/2020 , work completed 29/11/2020
Great work and really know what they are doing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned all our carpets after our home had been rented - all the carpets looked like new after! Thanks!
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 27/11/2020 , work completed 26/11/2020
Great carpet cleaning service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arranging with Ryan for our carpet cleaning was easy and we were happy with the prices quoted. The team arrived as expected and worked efficiently to produce amazing results. The carpets are now clean again and we can forget about replacing some of them. Well done Ecoclean, a great service. Highly recommended.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 21/10/2020 , work completed 23/09/2020
Carpets look like new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eco clean have done a number of jobs for us before Monday and every time they have been amazing. There work is always brilliant and they are extremely professional. They most recently cleaned our hall and dining room carpets which were really bad due to having two toddlers. However the carpets look brand new again and the cost of the clean was as always very reasonable. We would highly recommend.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 10/09/2020 , work completed 07/09/2020