We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ecoclean Carpet & Upholstery Care Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb 13177201 1690058637925642 7922707590723252170 n

4.9

60 Reviews

About

ecoclean is a locally run firm that prides itself in 100% customer satisfaction, our system of cleaning is safe for children and pets and is kind to the environment without compromising on cleaning power. We're fully insured and guarantee you get the deepest, healthiest and safest clean available at a price that you'll be delighted with.
We use the latest methods to give you a service second to none, based around a powerful truck mounted extraction system to achieve the first class results leaving your carpet soft, fresh and odour free. Unlike some other cleaning methods we remove all of the dirt from your carpet leaving behind no sticky residue or cleaning product, just healthy clean fluffy carpets.

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Hard floor cleaning
    • Stone cleaning
    • Tile and grout cleaning
  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
  • More Services

    • rug cleaning
    • steam cleaning
    • cloth upholstery

Customer reviews

4.9
60 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent work yet again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ryan's team are professional and come to the time they say they will be here. I They work quickly and efficiently and have always done an excellent job. I would thoroughly recommend them.
Customer in Worcestershire22/03/2019
Very pleased with the result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ryan was honest from the offset as to the issues with my hessian carpet more so than any other companies. He offered a competitive quote and carried out the job as discussed and with a timely manner. Would definitely recommend this company.
Customer in Gloucestershire03/01/2019
Carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the work carried out. The carpet was dry by the evening. My furniture was moved and put back afterwards. The operators were polite and helpful. I would recommend Ecoclean to friends and family.
Customer in Gloucestershire29/12/2018
Travertine Stone Floor restoration
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our travertine stone floor from Mandarin Stone was left in a bad state by an incompetent floor tiler. He had removed lippage but not repolished the floor sufficiently so there were matt areas. Ecoclean was recommended to us by Tilemaster. Ryan Hughes visited to look at the problem and gave us a quotation. He explained how he would work and what he would do. In November 2018 he came to carry out the work. He was polite, on time and worked carefully making no mess or dust. He clearly enjoys his work. It was important to him that we were completely satisfied with the work carried out and was more than willing to return if there were any problems. The floor now looks fantastic.
Customer in Worcestershire23/11/2018
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Ecoclean for the first time today following reading reviews online. The two man team arrived punctually and were friendly and courteous. My stone coloured three piece suite has come up like new despite our black cat's best efforts to dirty it over the years! I also had our light coloured wool lounge/dining room carpet cleaned and the room has been transformed. The carpet and furniture are virtually dry after a couple of hours so no wet residue or nasty smells! I will definitely use you guys for my next cleaning job! Thank you :-)
Christine01/11/2018
Simply excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys arrived promptly and got set up quickly, but still had time to answer my questions. They took a lot of time and care on the carpets, going over some stains three times to lift them. The carpets came up looking lovely and were dry within a couple of hours. A huge bonus is everything is self contained, so no need for them to tip dirty water down any sinks or drains. All they need is a plug socket.
MissG8816/10/2018
Forget the rest, go straight to the best.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Ecoclean for the first time. I was initially attracted by their name. I spoke to Ryan and told him I wanted my hallway carpet cleaned and my lounge carpet. We guessed the size and agreed on a figure around £100. The next day I was visited by Dan and Simon as arranged at 9:00am. Their work took them about an hour. They were very clean workers, they were polite and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. They have made a great job and I am delighted. ......and it was only £70. I will always use them in the future.
Happy Grampy04/10/2018
Fantastic crew and fantastic result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had several carpets cleaned in our house. The carpets were quite heavily soiled due to carers coming in and out 4 times a day, everyday. The house now looks so much better. The 2 man crew were excellent. They were friendly and courteous and extremely detail oriented in their work. As for the cost. It was extremely reasonable and the results concur.
Deano26504/10/2018
Carpet clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time I had used this company and the experience was so straight forward , everyone we dealt with were very helpful. We were left very happy with the clean and will definitely use again
Bossphill6 26/07/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed came next day after I phoned having walked oil round my house on my new cream carpet. Were there 30 minutes and it looked like new, reasonably priced too.
Melanie, Gloucestershire04/07/2018