We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ecoheat Northwest Ltd

Profile thumb ecoheat logo.jpeg

5.0

35 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday 08:30–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Ecoheat Northwest specialise in plumbing, heating, renewables and eco-energy services throughout the Northwest. Our Eco energy services and renewables include solar panel installation (both photovoltaic and thermal), biomass and mechanical heat recovery.
We are proud to offer a combination of excellent workmanship, reliable customer service and competitive rates.

We ensure that the products supplied to our customers are to the highest possible standard. Ecoheat Northwest have built successful relationships with numerous boiler manufacturers this allows us to proudly offer up to a ten year parts and labour warranty.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
  • Renewable energy

  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

5.0
35 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’ve been using Ecoheat for a few years now and have had a new smartphone system for my heating put in which has saved money and brought my heating under control, as well as my existing boilers, underfloor heating, radiators and gas fires serviced. Each and every member of staff I have met or spoken to has been courteous, efficient, knowledgeable. I had an emergency yesterday and we have been staying home for weeks now to protect a family member with asthma, so this was rather scary. Everyone has made it so easy, being mindful and respectful of our need to keep a distance. Thank you.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 18/05/2020 , work completed 16/05/2020
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a boiler service. The work was carried out to a good standard. Jon was polite and courteous at all times and arrived in the allocated time slot.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 08/12/2019 , work completed 04/12/2019
Bird trapped in chimney
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jon came out even though he had finished work for the day due to my worry. He removed my gas fire to gain access to the chimney, safely removed the pigeon and reconnected the fire. Jon was very professional, ensuring a safe, clean environment. I would highly recommend him.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 20/01/2019 , work completed 19/01/2019
Faulty Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My boiler stopped working and had an F75 error code, John came out and fixed the problem explaining about what he’s done & the part he’d replaced. Very knowledgeable & polite as always, offered to put on overshoes & left his work space clean & tidy. Excellent & highly recommended.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Great work, service and professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Ecoheat Northwest on a number of occasions for our commercial property (and for some personal work at home). The reason we keep going back to them is down to a number of factors, the quality of service, competitive pricing but also the aftercare once a job has been completed to ensure we are always happy. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
Annual service for gas fire and boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job all round. Pleasant friendly team who completed the job on time and very clean & tidy.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
Honest, hardworking guys that do a great job. A breath of fresh air.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very knowledgeable and gave good advice. I found them to be trustworthy, professional, tidy, courteous and they made me feel like they really cared about doing a good job I’ve had bad experiences with other companies in the past but now I’ll be sticking with these guys. Can’t recommend them highly enough.
Stuart Posted on 01/12/2018 , work completed 01/12/2018
Plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, dependable service of an excellent quality provided for a reasonable price in a helpful way.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 01/12/2018 , work completed 01/12/2018
New Combi boiler fitted, new toilet, sink and radiator fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All works completed to a high standard in a timely manner at a competitive price, will continue to work with this company on future projects, friendly, efficient and professional.
simon777 Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
Great work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept to the time they said they would arrive. Very friendly guys. Speedy fast, thanks guys for a fantastic job. Definitely recommend.
Abbey, Lancashire Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018