Endorsed by Which?

Ecologic Windows & Doors

5.0

75 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Contact Ecologic Windows of Worcestershire, for the finest energy efficient, Eco friendly window and door solutions. All our products are of the best possible quality all with a 10 year insurance backed guarantee and 10 year guarantee.

Our installation side is run by Leon West who has 30 years experience of installing Window and Door related products into homes of all types. We do not use any sub contract installers with Leon carrying out all installations himself with his small team.

We have over 30 years experience in the Window and Door Industry. We have gained a wealth of knowledge working for International PVCu Extrusion Companies. Not only selling to window manufacturers but also supplying professional window and door Installers with the products that end up in your home.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
    • Conservatory repairs
    • conservatory roof conversions
    • conservatory roof insulation
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Sun Lounge
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • Door repairs
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • Timber doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Roofers

    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Cladding
    • Flat roofing
    • GRP roofer
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
    • Roof Light
    • Roofline
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Timber windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Velux windows
    • Window consultants
  • Renewable energy

  • More Services

    • orangeries

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
75 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The product is very good quality and the price quoted was competitive. Advice given on materials etc was honest, useful and accurate. No hard sell. Everything explained. Timescales for fitting were agreed and fulfilled. Any issues we were told immediately. The quality of fitting and workmanship is extremely high. Leon, the lead fitter seeks perfection which is nice to see these days. The fitters were friendly, reliable, kept us appraised of progress and maintained a tidy site. They used our garage for storage etc and left it cleaner than they found it. 'Snagging' issues resolved without fuss.
Steve Posted on 01/10/2019 , work completed 01/10/2019
New doors & Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitting of new doors, windows and French windows. Excellent product and standard of work. Clean and efficient workers. Great communication.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 10/06/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a pleasure to welcome this company in to my home, from the first meeting with Fred to the completion of the works. The fitters Leon and Marix were a joy to have around the house always happy and smiling. They take a great deal of pride in their work and that can be seen with the final finish. The quality of the product and fitting is of a very high standard. I would recommend this company to all.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 26/04/2019
Great installation of new bifold doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great professional & friendly service from both Fred & Leon. Fred was very helpful with deciding on the product to have, Leon completed the installation very proficiently. We are delighted with our new doors.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019
Great work, professional and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was really impressed with how clean and tidy the job was, no mess at all, coming home in the evening you couldn't even tell there was work going on. They were quick and efficient, and very friendly and professional. Fred and the team were knowledgeable and offered helpful advice on what was needed. Good service from start to finish.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 17/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
Windows replaced in Irish oak.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leon's work is excellent. Would recommend him anytime to anyone.
Len, Worcestershire Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Great work & Flexible service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ecologic pride themselves on being the best in the business, tidy, courteous and affordable. We utilised them for a "small" piece of work, when more work is needed in the future, we will be contacting Fred and his team. We wanted our bedroom sound proofed Fred visited the property the next day after being contacted and advised us which product would yield the desired results, he even managed to fit us in around other pieces of work which was greatly appreciated.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
Composite entrance door.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All done as agreed and to budget, nothing went wrong. Staff were helpful and did everything perfectly. They were tidy and very efficient.
David, Worcestershire Posted on 13/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
Replacement Double Glazed Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service from first meeting to completion. - Fred was willing to take time to discuss in detail our requirements and options and with his knowledge of building regulations ensured our final solution complied with safety standards. Leon assisted by Marek did a very professional job installing the windows on schedule and were friendly, courteous, tidy and efficient. Overall – Trustworthy, Highly recommended and will use again.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 15/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
Replacement Windows and French Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred was fantastic from start to finish, no pressure sale and the best price, we really liked that we were given a print out of the window designs as part of the quote, it gave us confidence in knowing exactly what we were paying for. Leon the window fitter was great he arrived on time every morning, was always polite and at the end of the day left the place looking tidy. we would 100% recommend this company.
Mr Babb Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018