We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Eddie Plumbing Services Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

195 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Eddie Plumbing Services (EPS) is one of the leading plumbing and installation provider based in Reading, Berkshire. We offer a range of services including general plumbing services, bathroom installations, boiler repairs, new boiler installations and central heating repairs.

Our engineers are available in an emergency all year round, we never charge for any call outs. Our services are competitively priced which has helped us attract some satisfied customers, testimonials are available on request.

Eddie Plumbing Services is committed to customer satisfaction, we aim to respond to all call outs within 2 hours. All our work is guaranteed to the highest standards. You can rest assured that you will be calling a recognised company which takes pride in its work.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
195 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Five stars!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding service from start to finish. Timely, reliable, and top notch professional work. Very polite and left the place spotless having fully replaced the hot water cylinder in my flat. I'm very happy with their service and would definitely go to them again. Thank you Eddie and the team!
Customer in Reading Posted on 06/11/2019 , work completed 02/11/2019
Fitted radiator valve
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, clean and very professional.
Luca, Berkshire Posted on 01/11/2019 , work completed 01/11/2019
First class in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Eddie and his team to put in a new shower room. The whole team were polite, courteous at all times and they always left each evening the area a perfect condition so we could live through the work being done. We would recommend this company to anyone wanting a perfect job done in an agreed time. Everything was done expertly.
Marj Posted on 01/09/2019 , work completed 10/08/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, endeavoured to meet deadlines by coming up with innovative ways of addressing late deliveries which could affect finishing the task in time expected.
Nicol, Berkshire Posted on 21/06/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Amazing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a leak under tiled bathroom floor which resulted in kitchen ceiling coming down, Eddie turned up, told me exactly what needed doing and did it with no fuss. He put plastic sheeting everywhere so no mess while work was been carried out. He arrived promptly everyday, texting on route, very professional and extremely knowledgable. I was impressed.
Margaret, Wiltshire Posted on 01/06/2019 , work completed 01/06/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't fault the workers excellent at their work, very clean and tidy and friendly.
Robin, Berkshire Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional... responsive... efficient... polite & curtious. Couldn’t fault & would highly recommend!
Customer in Reading Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the work done on our new bathroom. It was done very professionally and looks fantastic. We would highly recommend them to family & friends.
Chris, Berkshire Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
Hardworking, polite, clean and excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two shower rooms refurbished. From start to finish they were polite, hard working, clean and we are so pleased with the finished job. Thank you.
Customer in West Berkshire Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Emergency Leak repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie responded very quickly to my problem. He was flexible, helpful, clean and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend him. I have now found the plumber I would use every time. Thank you Eddie.
Customer in West Berkshire Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 18/12/2018