We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Eddie Plumbing Services Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

195 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Eddie Plumbing Services (EPS) is one of the leading plumbing and installation provider based in Reading, Berkshire. We offer a range of services including general plumbing services, bathroom installations, boiler repairs, new boiler installations and central heating repairs.

Our engineers are available in an emergency all year round, we never charge for any call outs. Our services are competitively priced which has helped us attract some satisfied customers, testimonials are available on request.

Eddie Plumbing Services is committed to customer satisfaction, we aim to respond to all call outs within 2 hours. All our work is guaranteed to the highest standards. You can rest assured that you will be calling a recognised company which takes pride in its work.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
195 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Efficient reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My bathroom was stripped out completely and fitted with a new shower room. I am delighted with the end result.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 27/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional, tidy & very hardworking.
Richard, Berkshire Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Bathroom installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A wonderful fitting to complete our bathroom by very friendly competent start.
Christopher, Berkshire Posted on 17/11/2018 , work completed 17/11/2018
Hard working team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
EPS did a lovely job tiling and installing my new bathroom. They worked very hard and cleaned up after themselves every day. I’m very pleased and now I know where to go for any plumbing jobs I may need in the future.
Venetia123 Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
Emergency leak
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional work and very clean.
Feliciano, Berkshire Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
Top class work, reliable, friendly and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
EPS did our bathroom and new heating system. They have been top class - a few minor problems since installation were ironed out without any delay or charges as others might try to do - I have found them to be consistently top class.
Rachel P Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
Professional and prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed our bathroom redone, Eddie came to our rescue and provided us with a competitive quote rather promptly and booked us in as soon as was made possible, the job lasted 2 days and all the potential issues Eddie seemed to have under control creating a hassle free experience for me. I was most impressed by the quality of work in the time taken as well as the manners and keeping my house as clean as possible whilst the work was being done.
Csearle Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
On time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did the work well.
Husain, Berkshire Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Saved the day.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
E.P.S were engaged by a national bathroom installation chain to remediate the poor decorations work of another firm engaged by the bathroom chain to install a new bathroom. E.P.S. worked intensely for 2 days to turn a poor finish to a very good one.
William, London Posted on 30/09/2018 , work completed 30/09/2018
Absolutely the best in the business - highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie and his team were quite simply amazing from the moment they quoted us for our new bathroom. They were professional and polite and made us feel comfortable for the word go. Their pricing is extremely competitive and we felt we got extremely good value for money. The work was conducted and completed to the highest standard and exactly what we asked for. If we had any changes along the way, Eddie couldn’t do more to help. After completion we had a small leak and Eddie fixed it quickly and without any qualms. We now now have the bathroom of our dreams, thank you Eddie.
Hannah Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018