We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Efficient Heating Solutions

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:30
  • Monday 08:30–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:30
  • Thursday 08:30–18:30
  • Friday 08:30–18:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb which profile logo

5.0

35 Reviews

About

Established in 2005 and managed by Phill Whittaker, a qualified and accredited gas engineer with over 20 years experience, we have the knowledge and expertise needed to ensure that you receive nothing but the best service. We are committed to exploring the latest technology to reduce your heating bills and can install all models of smart controls including Hive, Nest and Honeywell Evohome.
During our years in business we have built up an excellent reputation for our quality of work and professional, friendly and efficient service. Fully insured and Gas Safe Registered our company has developed its reputation by offering customer satisfaction and value for money, whilst our respect for the environment sets us apart from our competitors.
We have been a Worcester Accredited Installer for over 10 years.
If you are a looking for a personal service you can rest assured we will tidy up after ourselves and always treat your home with care.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

5.0
35 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
As good as the name suggests!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phill installed a new boiler and a couple of new radiators for us almost 5 years ago and has carried out annual servicing ever since. He has always given us a prompt, professional and efficient service in a very pleasant manner.
Customer in West Yorkshire19/01/2019
As the name suggests - efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Efficient Heating Solutions for several years. Phil put in a new boiler for me 4 years ago and has always dealt with any problems promptly and efficiently. He is helpful and his prices very reasonable. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Customer in West Yorkshire19/01/2019
Boiler Installation And Annual Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a new Worcester 25i to replace my old Worcester Boiler. Arrived on time for appointment and installed the new boiler quickly and efficiently. First annual service also carried out a year later. Highly recommended.
Customer in West Yorkshire18/01/2019
Worcester boiler ,radiaters &disposal of water heater and a central heating boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time efficient and honest ,even bricked up the old vent no longer required and offered to share scrap value,does require regular pots of tea.
Customer in West Yorkshire18/01/2019
Great reliable plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil has been completing plumbing work for us for over 10 years now. From fitting a new boiler, new compression water tank and sorting lots of heating faults out for us. He also said does our yearly service. He is reliable, friendly, efficient, always on time and reasonable regarding pricing. He will always put himself out to solve any emergency heating issues. He attends training yearly to keep up to date on emerging ideas and has all the necessary qualifications to carry out any work. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Customer in West Yorkshire18/01/2019
Reliable and good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been with Phill for several years, from a complete new central heating installation to minor jobs. Always reliable, good guy to have around and very good to fix major and minor issues. Wholly trustworthy. Can only recommend him for any jobs!
Customer in West Yorkshire18/01/2019
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient Heating did an annual service on my central heating system. Trader is reliable, efficient, trustworthy, good at what he does and reasonable pricing. He put in my new boiler in current house when I moved 3 years ago as well as a new boiler in my old house. Helped me to choose which boiler to get and fully satisfied with it. I have recommended Efficient Heating to friends.
Val15/01/2019
Efficient Heating from an Efficient Engineer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new Worcester Bosch boiler 4 years ago and has since serviced it on schedule 3 times. Clean, efficient and trouble free ever since the installation. I have recommended this company to friends and neighbors who have enjoyed the same high standard of service at fair and modest prices.
Roger M. Leeds 07/12/2018
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service - Phill turned up promptly carried out the service and tested radiators to ensure all working correctly. Happy to offer advice and very friendly.
Tim 05/12/2018
New boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler, servicing existing radiators, flushing system. Was significantly cheaper than the other quotes, work done on time, without issues. Nice guy as well.
D E04/12/2018