We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Enga Security Installations

Profile thumb blodtann arrred

4.9

39 Reviews

About

Home security specialist, install and service alarms and CCTV systems. Also provide mechanical security such as locks and safes.
Digital locking solutions with anything from stand alone digital door handles for domestic purposes, to access control systems for business premises.

Over 12 years experience in the security industry.
Also members of Checkatrade, please have a look at the feedback there as well.

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Security activities
  • Locksmiths

    • Access control
    • UPVC lock specialists
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Burglar alarm systems
    • Intercom systems

Customer reviews

4.9
39 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Nicely done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Locksmith knew his job and rectified problem in a flash. Highly recommended. Friendly and gave great advice.
Stephen, Lancashire Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
First class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot fault this trader. Very patient, will be using again and would not hesitate to recommend. Second time we have used this trader.
Mildred, Lancashire Posted on 21/10/2016 , work completed 21/10/2016
quick, clean and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done to a very high standard. Quick, clean and very polite and knowledgeable. Would recommend to others. Price as quoted.
John, Lancashire Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service. Arrived when arranged and did a great job with helpful advice and a professional neat finish (alarm installations). Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Catherine, Lancashire Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at the agreed time and replaced an old alarm system with a new high-tech system. It was efficiently carried out in 4 hours, including a detailed explanation of how the system operated. The work was done to a high standard.
Peter, Lancashire Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
A great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt great engineer, kept my flat clean, would recommend him and use him again.
Keith, Merseyside Posted on 13/09/2016 , work completed 13/09/2016
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Enga installed our alarm and have serviced it every year since. As always, we have received a prompt courteous service.
Alan, Lancashire Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent explanation of a complete new alarm system. Clean and tidy work with minimum disruption. Help in setting up and support in using the app. An excellent service and professional manner.
Janette, Lancashire Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend this company.
Robert, Lancashire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader came when He said that he would. He was a very tidy worked and cleaned up afterwards. The instruction for use are not adequate. We have had several alarms when we did not manage to follow instructions. It has taken me 6 days to come to terms with it.
Janet, Lancashire Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016