We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Enga Security Installations

Profile thumb blodtann arrred
4.9

45 Reviews

About

Home security specialist, install and service alarms and CCTV systems. Also provide mechanical security such as locks and safes.
Digital locking solutions with anything from stand alone digital door handles for domestic purposes, to access control systems for business premises.

Over 12 years experience in the security industry.
Also members of Checkatrade, please have a look at the feedback there as well.

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Security activities
  • Locksmiths

    • Access control
    • UPVC lock specialists
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Burglar alarm systems
    • Intercom systems

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
45 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
House alarm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great engineer, professional & tidy. Would recommend.
Sue, Cheshire Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Installation of alarm and CCTV system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader was very professional, consulted on options available, completed job to a high standard at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend.
connectcouriers Posted on 17/04/2017 , work completed 17/04/2017
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helped replace the latest smart lock from Yale. Great support on how best to use it.
Rob, Derbyshire Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Fantastic - 100% Use Again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oystein knows exactly what he is doing, professional and clean. He came to installed CCTV on my property, i provided the kit and he just installed it. He knows what he’s doing and also gives advice on where the cameras should go to help protect your property/cars more. Such a shame that the cctv kit i purchased from amazon is a pile of rubbish during the night and i'm now having to get Oystein to come back (check your email/junk folder Oystein) and undo all his hard work and install a new system. I'd 1000% use him again and will recommend him to friends and family.
MarlowMedia Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service and advice provided by engineer, who carried out alarm service.
Anne Frances, Merseyside Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oystein came at the agreed time to give us a quotation, during which he gave useful advice. The written quotation arrived by email the same evening. He came to fit the system at the time agreed and did so with the minimum upset in less than three hours. I recommend him without reservation.
GRS Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Nicely done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Locksmith knew his job and rectified problem in a flash. Highly recommended. Friendly and gave great advice.
Stephen, Lancashire Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
First class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot fault this trader. Very patient, will be using again and would not hesitate to recommend. Second time we have used this trader.
Mildred, Lancashire Posted on 21/10/2016 , work completed 21/10/2016
quick, clean and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done to a very high standard. Quick, clean and very polite and knowledgeable. Would recommend to others. Price as quoted.
John, Lancashire Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service. Arrived when arranged and did a great job with helpful advice and a professional neat finish (alarm installations). Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Catherine, Lancashire Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016