We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

EnviroVent Limited

Approved Service
Logo on white
EnviroVent Installation
Profile thumb envirovent main  logo 2018 01
4.9

394 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

What does an Approved Service endorsement mean?

Which? Trusted Traders assesses the services provided by companies who have applied to our scheme. Only certain aspects of the company are endorsed. The "Approved Service" ribbon logo shows you exactly which services they have been endorsed for, EnviroVent have been endorsed for their EnviroVent fitting services. For more information please contact us here at W?TT or ask EnviroVent direct.

About

EnviroVent is a leading manufacturer and supplier of whole house ventilation systems and extractor fans for bathrooms and kitchens.

For over 30 years, EnviroVent has helped over a million homes solve damp, condensation and mould problems across the UK.

Our award winning ventilation products help improve indoor air quality by bringing in fresh, clean air and help reduce moisture in the air which can cause condensation and mould problems.

Our local experts can offer free advice and can do a survey of your home to see if the problem is due to damp or another issue and suggest the best ventilation system for your property.

During a free home survey, your local ventilation specialists will recommend a bespoke, cost-effective solution. Our range of condensation control products come with long-term warranties and are fitted by qualified engineers.

A simple solution, to a common problem.

Call us today on 0345 27 27 807 or visit www.envirovent.com.

What we do

  • Ventilation installers

    • Ventilation systems
  • Damp proofing and timber preservation services

    • Condensation and humidification control
  • Mould

    • Mould investigation
    • Mould survey
  • Indoor air quality

  • Condensation

  • More Services

    • home health check
    • mould removal
    • damp
    • water damage
    • radon

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
394 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation of our ventilation system was carried out on time with the minimum of disruption and everything was left clean with absolutely no mess. The initial survey was carried out in a friendly professional manner. I have been impressed with the service and system installed.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 11/11/2019 , work completed 17/10/2019
Would definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our house had a serious problem with mould and condensation which we hadn’t been able to resolve despite trying all the usual suggestions. We had an atmos unit fitted in our loft and the cyclone in the bathroom. The air in our house felt fresher immediately but not cold, which I was worried about. We’ve had several cold mornings and not a drop of condensation on the windows. We can finally start to repair the damage done by several years worth of condensation.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 16/10/2019 , work completed 13/09/2019
An efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The surveyor and fitter were both very courteous and efficient and the job was successfully completed. I.e.. the extractor fan was well fitted and works excellently.
Terence, Nottinghamshire Posted on 09/10/2019 , work completed 09/10/2019
Condensation Problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a bit of which i thought was condensation (Calogero) came the same day, on inspection of the flat he recommended to open the windows and to heat the flat more as the readings were good. answering all my question, I would recommend this company they were very professional with all the findings. Thank you Debby London E7
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/08/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
Polite, on time and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend.
Michelle, East Sussex Posted on 21/08/2019 , work completed 21/08/2019
Damp problems sorted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had had a background damp problem since moving into our bungalow 7 years ago, with mildew in the corners and some black mould, then when the heating went off this spring we noticed it had got a lot worse as paint was peeling off the walls in and adjacent to the bathroom, the door and door jam swelled up and a nearby wall cupboard filled with mildew & smelt like a cave. We had it inspected by a damp specialist and were told that the bathroom fan was no longer working and condensation had migrated to all the cold surfaces. An Envirovent cyclonic fan was recommended but the price quoted for installation seemed excessive so we went directly to Envirovent. While they were surveying for the fan, the Atmos home ventilation system was mentioned and that seemed like an ideal partner to the fan, to counteract the mildew in the outlying rooms, so we ordered them both. They were installed very quickly and efficiently, all mess cleared up and the price of the fan was half what the other firm had quoted, so we were very pleased. The equipment has only been in place for a week so difficult to rate the outcome, but it's all working beautifully and we would give this trader the highest recommendation.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 14/08/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019
Professional and knowledgable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had an existing ineffective MEV system replaced by Calogero. He was very competent and professional throughout the experience with a variety of products to suit my needs. His installer was able to offer different options, with their pros and cons, and this knowledge only comes with years of experience. The quality of the finish and workmanship was excellent. The new system has greatly improved the condensation issue in our bathrooms with my only regret not getting them in sooner.
Customer in Hackney Wick Posted on 13/08/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
Great product for treating mould/damp caused by condensation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a Mr Venty ECO2 wall unit installed in the lounge and a Cyclone 7 extractor fan installed in the bathroom. Since it’s installation nearly 3 months ago we have seen considerable improvements. I would defiantly recommend these to another who might have similar issues with damp and mould. Very happy with the company, specialist and engineer who installed the systems. Great job.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/08/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
Envirovent installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic installation. Whole process went very well. Fitters were excellent & nothing too much trouble. We are delighted with the installation.
Simon, Renfrewshire Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
Prompt and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed job quicker than quoted. Very tidy work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019