We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Errington Locksmiths and Security Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb milton keynes locksmiths

4.9

45 Reviews

About

Errington Locksmiths and Security Ltd are based in Milton Keynes and are proud members of both the Which Trusted Trader and MK Council's Buy with Confidence schemes.

Our locksmiths have over 20 years experience in the security industry and are happy to advise both domestic and commercial customers on any of their security concerns.

Our locksmiths are all DBS screened and approved by Trading Standards.

We offer an extensive range of locksmith services and provide a 24HR emergency service to customers in Milton Keynes or the surrounding areas.

Errington Locksmiths & Security are now renamed as Errington Locksmiths and Security Ltd.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • Access control
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems
    • Electric gates
  • Doors

    • Timber doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Patio doors
    • Front door
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
  • Glaziers

    • Glass boarding up and replacement
    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • UPVC Windows
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems

Customer reviews

4.9
45 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, gave me an upfront cost which was good value. I would use again.
Kirsty, Buckinghamshire27/10/2017
The trader replied (on 09/05/2018)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate it.
Good job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This young man was friendly, He showed us what was wrong with the lock,advised us that it could be fixed, but we decided to replace it. He did a very good job and we felt very happy having him in our home.
Catherine Brennan13/10/2017
The trader replied (on 07/11/2017)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review Catherine, we really appreciate it. If we can ever be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful person. I now have a door correctly adjusted.
Brian, Buckinghamshire11/10/2017
The trader replied (on 07/11/2017)
So glad that we could help Brian. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, they are so helpful to a growing business and we really appreciate the feedback. Please get in touch if we can be of assistance in the future.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & prompt.
Grace, Buckinghamshire06/10/2017
The trader replied (on 07/11/2017)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review Grace. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future.
Fantastic service and a friendly chap!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Such an amazing chap! Had no hesitation with him working in my home around my family. Gave great advice on different fixings and knew exactly what we needed. Was reasonably priced and I knew I wasn't getting ripped off. Speedy work and a great result. Would recommend without hesitation.
Katie B03/10/2017
The trader replied (on 07/11/2017)
Thank you so much for such a lovely review Katie and for taking the time to write one. We really appreciate the feedback and they are so important for a small business like ours. If we can help in any way in the future, please get in touch.
Totally brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a list of 5 things that needed fixing. Dave made a very prompt site visit to quote for me - fitting in with my limited availability. And then he made two further visits to do the work - including two additional door adjustments. He was adaptable (as I changed my mind over a couple of things) and flexible (when one solution we tried didn't work). As a lone female I felt very comfortable with Dave in the house - he was friendly, polite, smart - and a clean worker. I would use Errington again without any hesitation whatsoever and have already recommended them to two relatives living in MK. Thank you Dave.
valerie22/07/2017
The trader replied (on 07/11/2017)
Thank you for such a lovely review Valerie and for the recommendations. We really appreciate it when customers take the time to give us some feedback. If we can ever be of assistance in the future, please let us know.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave from Errington was friendly, very efficient and affordable, I would recommend him to anyone.
Annabelle, Buckinghamshire04/07/2017
The trader replied (on 07/11/2017)
Thank you Annabelle. We really appreciate the feedback. If we can ever be of assistance in the future, please let us know.
Very good workers, first class, very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't fault him, very professional. His name and number has gone into our book.
Anthony, Buckinghamshire23/06/2017
The trader replied (on 07/11/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Anthony. As a small business, we rely heavily on our reviews and always appreciate it when customers take the time to leave one.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed urgent jobs to change locks, that day. Found Errington Locksmiths on the internet. One phone call, no fuss no ifs or buts, arrived as arranged within one hour & completed promptly & very professionally. Very impressed with the service. Would highly recommend.
Sylvia Anne, Nottinghamshire14/06/2017
The trader replied (on 07/11/2017)
Thank you for the lovely review Sylvia Anne. We really appreciate it. If we can ever be of assistance in the future, please get in touch.
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David responded very quickly and diagnosed the problem with explanation and prevention of extra unnecessary costs. Fabulous service and highly recommended.
Joanne, Buckinghamshire09/06/2017
The trader replied (on 07/11/2017)
Thanks Joanne. Reviews are so important to us and we always appreciate the time taken by customers to leave one. If we can help in the future, please let us know.