We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Essex Street Garage Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

103 Reviews

About

Please Do Not hesitate to get touch always happy to help

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Car body repairs
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • MOT testing stations
  • Car customisers

  • Garage related services

  • More Services

    • car repairs
    • clutch replacement
    • gearbox repairs
    • motorhome

Customer reviews

4.9
103 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Always excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Every job undertaken on all my vehicles has been done quickly and efficiently, and I have never had cause to be dissatisfied or had to return with a grievance.
Ian, Nottinghamshire Posted on 17/11/2016 , work completed 17/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job start to finish. Phone call received to advise completed. Highly recommended.
Stephen, Nottinghamshire Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very obliging & reliable.
Samuel, Nottinghamshire Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team and good job.
Bryan, Nottinghamshire Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Graham, Nottinghamshire Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
Excellent in every aspect of service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After finding out my previous Ford main dealer was cheating me, damaged my car security system (had to be replaced) operating not just a hard business system but actually being dishonest (Ford Sandicliffe), details which I mentioned to your colleague via telephone a few years ago-; Essex were recommended to me. They have restored my faith before electronic technology etc., I worked on my car myself. I know about cars, engines etc.. Essex Street are highly motivated, professionally competent & strict. They have kept my car tip-top and safe.
David, Nottinghamshire Posted on 03/10/2016 , work completed 03/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual service and MOT - completed on time and at reasonable cost. Have used previously and always been pleased by level of service.
Alison, Nottinghamshire Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
B, Derbyshire Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
Very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Never let you down, always let you know how long something has left before doing it. Straight talking and honest.
Kath, Nottinghamshire Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great value expert service.
Darren, Nottinghamshire Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016