We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Evesham Home Improvements Limited

Profile thumb long logo
5.0

76 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 1989 and continuously trading since, Evesham Home improvements Ltd, are Evesham's longest established manufacturer and installer of bespoke PVCu windows, doors, porches and conservatories.
A true family run business, the owner Martin Cooper has 43 years of experience in installation and manufacturing of windows and doors.
We are a company that has built its reputation on quality products and an installation second to none.
We are a founding member of DGCOS.
Our products are manufactured to BS EN 14351 and are CE marked.
Our products are manufactured to PAS24 for Enhanced Security (SBD) Secured By Design.
We have ASSURE certification for competent person, BM TRADA Q mark for survey and installation of window and doors to BS 8213-4 and our installers have MTC cards.
We are also registered Planitherm installers.
We are therefore here to provide you with the highest levels of service and standards you the customer should expect within our industry.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
    • Orangeries
    • French doors
  • Removals

  • More Services

    • facia boards
    • soffit
    • gutters
    • composite door
    • guardian roof

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
76 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Quality workmanship and attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have recently used Evesham Home Improvements for two consecutive jobs. One was the building of a porch and the other was the replacement of an aging patio door. Despite restrictions over Covid with lockdowns, etc., the work was completed in an appropriate time. We were kept informed at all times and consulted throughout to ensure we were happy with progress. All the team members we dealt with were super friendly and approachable. All work was completed to a high and tidy standard. Even random passers by have commented how good the new porch looks (socially distanced of course!). We would be more than happy to use these guys again the next time we need some home improvements completing.
Mr & Mrs Webb in Worcestershire Posted on 26/03/2021 , work completed 22/03/2021
Efficient and great quality window replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had all our 22-year-old original double glazed units replaced by Evesham Home Improvements. The whole process was smooth, well planned and efficiently carried out. All members of the team, led by Andrew, from this family-run local business were friendly and helpful. We had some particular requirements for the performance of the glass and the way the windows functioned and these were factored in seamlessly. From the first planning meeting through to installation everything took place on schedule, in fact, the job was completed well within the allotted time and in a clean and tidy fashion. Communication was excellent throughout. We were very pleased with the end result.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 15/03/2021 , work completed 03/03/2021
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew advised us on our options for replacement doors and windows, he was knowledgeable and very helpful, we had plenty of time to consider our option and never felt under any pressure at all. Everything was carried out on schedule and to budget. Even though Andrew and his assistant were working in sub zero temperatures for most of the time the work was carried out to a high standard with no issues. We would certainly use Evesham Home improvements again if the need arises.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 16/02/2021 , work completed 11/02/2021
Thrilled with result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Evesham Home Improvements with a view to replacing the draughty patio doors. They contacted us promptly and provided us with a quotation for new French doors. After a couple of days' consideration, we decided to go ahead and they completed the installation of the doors last week. I have to say that we are thrilled with the result and would definitely recommend this company to anyone considering new double glazing.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 03/02/2021 , work completed 29/01/2021
Replace blown window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a lovely chap Andrew is, nothing was too much trouble for him he replaced the blown window in an upstairs bedroom in a very timely manner, quickly and efficiently and cleaned and tidied the area too. We had a couple of other little issues one with the front door and another with a handle on the French window door both of which he sorted straight away for us. Exemplary customer service, absolutely wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company. Super impressed!
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 29/01/2021 , work completed 29/01/2021
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chosen after 3 quotes. Good value. 2 porch windows replaced. Very prompt; 2nd visit to fit the panes even earlier than promised. Very pleasant guys.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 04/01/2021 , work completed 20/12/2019
Lovely windows and attention to detail.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Evesham Home Improvements because they are a local family trusted business with good reviews. From the the time we placed the order to having the windows, facias and gutters etc replaced the attention to detail and workmanship was exceptional.
Customer in Posted on 26/12/2020 , work completed 20/12/2018
Fantastic work in extremely difficult conditions
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The contract was to replace all twelve cottage windows, each of a different size. Evesham Home Improvements manufactured them to a standard that meant they fitted first time without adjustment. Martin's team then fitted all twelve perfectly in five days of dreadful weather. Although denied access to a neighbouring property Andrew and his fitters worked wonders to install three of the largest windows completely from indoors. The whole process from Martin's site visit, his clear and well explained quotation, his updates on the manufacturing status, and finally the installation itself was a model of professionalism, politeness and friendliness. The challenges the contract made on the team's skills covered most things in the window fitter's curriculum: rotten original frames, collapsing lintel course of stone, crumbling plaster, wonky levels, 100 metre walk from van to cottage, torrential rain. Everything was achieved with calm, professional and humorous efficiency. At the end of each day our home was left immaculate. A faultless episode in our lives. Thank you so much.
David in Broadway Posted on 23/12/2020 , work completed 23/12/2020
Superb - as ever!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Martin & his team to replace ALL windows and doors - including a box bay - over last 2 years. Martin has also fixed some carpentry work inside too. Fabulous company - all work professional, meticulously done, and always on time, on date, and brilliantly clean and tidy! Nothing too much trouble - and all at very reasonable prices. Brilliant service! Thanks Martin! Sir Michael
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 19/12/2020 , work completed 18/12/2020
Good products, great work team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we've used this company, the products are good and the work team are polite, friendly, turn up on time and clean up any mess they have made. The company always contact you when they say they will. Highly recommended by myself and my husband. Wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend to friends and family.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 27/11/2020 , work completed 26/11/2020