Endorsed by Which?

Evesham Home Improvements Limited

5.0

92 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

Established in 1989 and continuously trading since, Evesham Home improvements Ltd, are Evesham's longest established manufacturer and installer of bespoke PVCu windows, doors, porches and conservatories.
A true family run business, the owner Martin Cooper has 43 years of experience in installation and manufacturing of windows and doors.
We are a company that has built its reputation on quality products and an installation second to none.
We are a founding member of DGCOS.
Our products are manufactured to BS EN 14351 and are CE marked.
Our products are manufactured to PAS24 for Enhanced Security (SBD) Secured By Design.
We have ASSURE certification for competent person, BM TRADA Q mark for survey and installation of window and doors to BS 8213-4 and our installers have MTC cards.
We are also registered Planitherm installers.
We are therefore here to provide you with the highest levels of service and standards you the customer should expect within our industry.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
    • Orangeries
    • French doors
  • Removals

  • More Services

    • facia boards
    • soffit
    • gutters
    • composite door
    • guardian roof

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
92 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Superb window replacements
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was already familiar with this company before asking for a quote from them to replace the windows throughout our home, due to sealed units having begun to fail after 22 yrs since the original installation. The quote and timescale for the job to be carried out was more than acceptable. The work was carried out, as agreed, to the highest standard, the property was respected and left clean each evening, all members of the team were beyond polite and respectful. I would totally recommend this company to anyone. Thrilled with the results.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 15/11/2022 , work completed 27/10/2022
Replacement sash and casement windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin was very approachable and efficient throughout, including showing us a job that he was working on for another client as an example of the Roseview sash windows that we were thinking of ordering. The quote was competitive. Installation by Martin and team was very swift and well managed, and things left clean and tidy each evening. Recommended (and if you are looking for UPVC windows that are a very close match for the appearance of wooden Victorian sash windows, the Roseview range has more than lived up to our expectations.)
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 28/08/2022 , work completed 29/07/2022
Great service and windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced all windows and french doors in house. Good communication, no hard sell and sensible quote. Arrived when agreed, were polite and tidy and fitted windows in time agreed. Windows look great and are of good quality.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 06/07/2022 , work completed 04/07/2022
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I managed to put a stone through our door panel whilst mowing the lawn and phoned Evesham Home Improvements who sent Rex out within a couple of hours. He removed the broken outer pane of the sealed unit and cleaned up all the bits. I had a quote within the day and a new unit was fitted in just over a week. Brilliant service and good value for money.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 07/06/2022 , work completed 31/05/2022
Conservatory insulated tiled roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Evesham Home Improvements who recently replaced my conservatory roof with an insulated and tiled roof. Prompt quotation was received and I was able to view a similar job they had just finished. I have been very impressed with the whole process. The workmanship and attention to detail has been exemplary. Martin, Andrew and their team were so professional, preparation work was amazing, everything was covered before they commenced, and it was left clean and tidy after every day and all the rubbish was taken away. I am extremely pleased.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 12/04/2022 , work completed 08/04/2022
Satisfied customer!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When I was tasked with organising the replacement of all the double glazing on my elderly parents’ semi-detached house I got 3 quotes from different local companies. When Andrew came over to quote he was punctual and polite and offered some good advice around making the porch more accessible for my disabled mum. When the quote came through it seemed very reasonable and that, combined with a good first impression and the fact that the double glazing offered has a high energy rating, helped me make a decision. (One company had actually suggested we needed to tear down the whole porch and start again: very expensive and unnecessary!) EHI replaced everything including French windows and porch, which took just a little over a week. The work started later than originally planned, but Andrew kept me well informed throughout so it wasn’t a problem. All rubbish was taken away in the van and the house left clean and tidy: when all the work was finished the house was actually cleaner than Andrew and his team found it: I was very impressed! We are all delighted with the finished work: my parents’ house is now incredibly warm and looks very smart, as well as being much more secure. Overall I would highly recommend Evesham Home Improvements based on our experience with them: good communication, excellent products well fitted, and a pleasure to do business with!
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 06/01/2022 , work completed 30/11/2021
Professional, Friendly & Conscientious
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Home Improvements (EHI) have just finished installing our new windows & doors. We commissioned EHI as we wanted to maintain a traditional look to the windows while having the convenience of uPVC and the benefits of double glazing. We were not wrong to put our faith in EHI, their use of timber on the inside of the property to maintain a traditional feel combined with the uPVC frames was just perfect. Out of all the various tradespeople, we have had work on our property we can say without a doubt Evesham Home Improvements were the best. Thanks guys!
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 16/10/2021 , work completed 13/10/2021
Good quality products coupled with good workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Home Improvements replaced all our windows and fitted a Guardian roof to our conservatory. We wanted to use a trader with good reviews and we used Which? as a reference. One of our neighbours also gave EHI a really good recommendation too after having their windows replaced by them last year. We are very pleased with the products, workmanship and the team. They always cleaned up at the end of each day work. This is obviously a very difficult time for traders and as expected there were some supply issues and delays but we are very pleased with the finished project.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 11/09/2021 , work completed 05/03/2021
17 windows and French doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good Quotation, detailed and competitive Good product, looks good and feels good to use Attentive and tidy workforce. They are busy so we had to do a little chasing to get things finished.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 06/08/2021 , work completed 30/07/2021
Reliable, Efficient and Quality Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently used Evesham Home Improvements for two jobs. One was replacing our conservatory roof with a Guardian Warm Roof and the other was the replacement of patio doors and a rear door with enhanced new locks. This was done during restrictions over Covid with lockdowns, etc., but the work was done in a completely professional way to the agreed schedule and budget. We were kept informed at all times and consulted throughout to ensure we were happy with progress. Martin, Andrew and all the team members we dealt with were very friendly and approachable and all work was completed to a very high standard. We would not hesitate to recommend Evesham Home Improvements.
Steve & Sue in Worcestershire Posted on 05/08/2021 , work completed 09/04/2021