We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Evesham Home Improvements Limited

Profile thumb long logo
5.0

79 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

What makes our traders different?

Removals is an industry that Which? Trusted Traders has a strong focus on reducing consumer detriment in, due to the nature of it's work / audience of customers. Which? Trusted Traders carries out due diligence on all our endorsed businesses, and we want our consumers to continue to make the right choices about the companies they choose to carry out jobs, especially with removal businesses. We have a useful article to let you know exactly what you can expect from our traders, find it under the 'advice' section of our website. Did you know Which? Trusted Traders work with a number of competent persons schemes to help raise standards within the home improvement and motoring sectors. For more information please check out our relationships page.

About

Established in 1989 and continuously trading since, Evesham Home improvements Ltd, are Evesham's longest established manufacturer and installer of bespoke PVCu windows, doors, porches and conservatories.
A true family run business, the owner Martin Cooper has 43 years of experience in installation and manufacturing of windows and doors.
We are a company that has built its reputation on quality products and an installation second to none.
We are a founding member of DGCOS.
Our products are manufactured to BS EN 14351 and are CE marked.
Our products are manufactured to PAS24 for Enhanced Security (SBD) Secured By Design.
We have ASSURE certification for competent person, BM TRADA Q mark for survey and installation of window and doors to BS 8213-4 and our installers have MTC cards.
We are also registered Planitherm installers.
We are therefore here to provide you with the highest levels of service and standards you the customer should expect within our industry.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
    • Orangeries
    • French doors
  • Removals

  • More Services

    • facia boards
    • soffit
    • gutters
    • composite door
    • guardian roof

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
79 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic work in extremely difficult conditions
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The contract was to replace all twelve cottage windows, each of a different size. Evesham Home Improvements manufactured them to a standard that meant they fitted first time without adjustment. Martin's team then fitted all twelve perfectly in five days of dreadful weather. Although denied access to a neighbouring property Andrew and his fitters worked wonders to install three of the largest windows completely from indoors. The whole process from Martin's site visit, his clear and well explained quotation, his updates on the manufacturing status, and finally the installation itself was a model of professionalism, politeness and friendliness. The challenges the contract made on the team's skills covered most things in the window fitter's curriculum: rotten original frames, collapsing lintel course of stone, crumbling plaster, wonky levels, 100 metre walk from van to cottage, torrential rain. Everything was achieved with calm, professional and humorous efficiency. At the end of each day our home was left immaculate. A faultless episode in our lives. Thank you so much.
David in Broadway Posted on 23/12/2020 , work completed 23/12/2020
Superb - as ever!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Martin & his team to replace ALL windows and doors - including a box bay - over last 2 years. Martin has also fixed some carpentry work inside too. Fabulous company - all work professional, meticulously done, and always on time, on date, and brilliantly clean and tidy! Nothing too much trouble - and all at very reasonable prices. Brilliant service! Thanks Martin! Sir Michael
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 19/12/2020 , work completed 18/12/2020
Good products, great work team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we've used this company, the products are good and the work team are polite, friendly, turn up on time and clean up any mess they have made. The company always contact you when they say they will. Highly recommended by myself and my husband. Wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend to friends and family.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 27/11/2020 , work completed 26/11/2020
What a pleasure to work with Andrew
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed to replace old fascias with rotted sections. We got quotes from three companies. One a national business, very expensive. One cheaper, but we had no confidence in what the chap was saying - clearly just going to nail plastic over old rotted wood. And Evesham Home Improvements. Andrew gives an appearance of quiet confidence and professionalism. He clearly knows what he is doing, and the quote he gave covered all the bases. The team turned up when they said they would, worked hard, clearly did an excellent job that looks great and - most importantly - entirely replaced the old woodwork with solid new materials. They cleaned up after themselves everyday, and considering we were working at home during lockdown, were no bother at all. Great team, great job, thoroughly recommended. In fact so much so, he's coming back to do another job for us!
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 21/11/2020 , work completed 13/11/2020
Excellent very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Brilliant job. Very pleased how tidy my new door looks. Very nice workmen, leaving no mess at all after installation. Very professional company ton deal with. Would highly recommend.
Corrin, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/08/2020 , work completed 18/07/2020
Professional Service & Quality Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work entailed:- Replacing old timber cladding to two first floor dormers with new pvc cladding and upgrading the insulation in the dormer cheeks; Replacing all timber soffits & fascias, and guttering and downpipes with white upvc to the whole house and the separate double garage Martin, Andrew and their team gave great attention to detail & produced a quality job. All waste materials were removed from the site at the end of every working day and the area was swept clean and tidy. We have no hesitation in recommending this company to others.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 21/06/2020 , work completed 15/06/2020
Another excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Evesham Home Improvements for nearly thirty years, providing windows and doors at two houses including a replacement conservatory at our current home. With this pedigree to draw on it was an obvious decision as to use them once more when we investigated the installation of a Guardian roof on the conservatory. We hope this will improve its usability in both summer and winter. As usual Martin, Andrew and their friendly, helpful team provided a first class installation, leaving the site clean and tidy at the end of each day and making sure the existing structure was protected against damage. The end result looks superb. We recommend them very highly.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 17/06/2020 , work completed 12/06/2020
Conception, design and build out of a large garden room.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased to have chosen Evesham Home Improvements to build our very special Garden Room and change our windows. They were highly recommended to us, as a local company, who would carry out a professional job, on time and to budget and how true that proved to be. Martin Cooper managed the contract, with the very able support of Andrew (his son), and with a multi-disciplined skilled team of craftsmen, this led onto Martin carrying out additional works. Martin was very interactive with the project, both on design and materials, and came up with a number of great ideas and thoughts that we had not visualised, which were implemented to the enhancement of our home. We are delighted with the end results of the works carried out by this company and have no hesitation, whatsoever, in recommending Evesham Home Improvements as an extremely professional, independent family-run company, who are more than capable of carrying out a very professional job.
Mr & Mrs G R Hodgkinson - Broadway - Worcs. Posted on 05/03/2020 , work completed 05/03/2020
Professional and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very satisfied with the efficient professional way they worked in replacing the very old windows with aluminium frames. We would definitely recommend this company for their good work. The old windows were removed and replaced in the day so there was always a window in the opening overnight. Clearing up took place at the end of each day. Floor coverings were removed before leaving every day and replaced in the morning. The company is family run and reliable. It was a pleasant experience to have them working in the house.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 05/12/2019 , work completed 29/11/2019
Challenging job delivered to a high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have a large bay, with approximately 2m high sash windows. The job to replace all these windows was a challenge and it was carried out to a very high standard, within the promised timescales. The windows look fantastic and I was very impressed with the friendly and professional approach of the window fitters. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 22/11/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019