Endorsed by Which?

Evesham Home Improvements Limited

5.0

92 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

Established in 1989 and continuously trading since, Evesham Home improvements Ltd, are Evesham's longest established manufacturer and installer of bespoke PVCu windows, doors, porches and conservatories.
A true family run business, the owner Martin Cooper has 43 years of experience in installation and manufacturing of windows and doors.
We are a company that has built its reputation on quality products and an installation second to none.
We are a founding member of DGCOS.
Our products are manufactured to BS EN 14351 and are CE marked.
Our products are manufactured to PAS24 for Enhanced Security (SBD) Secured By Design.
We have ASSURE certification for competent person, BM TRADA Q mark for survey and installation of window and doors to BS 8213-4 and our installers have MTC cards.
We are also registered Planitherm installers.
We are therefore here to provide you with the highest levels of service and standards you the customer should expect within our industry.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
    • Orangeries
    • French doors
  • Removals

  • More Services

    • facia boards
    • soffit
    • gutters
    • composite door
    • guardian roof

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
92 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great Work and Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had a guardian roof fitted to our conservatory, Evesham Home Improvements built our conservatory 8 years ago, throughout the process of removing the old roof to fitting the new one they were thorough and efficient overall very impressed with the whole job, have nothing but praise for Martin and his team, I would highly recommend them.
Joe, Worcestershire Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Brilliant work and service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had 4 windows and a new porch replaced. Always prompt on starting nothing too much trouble. Always left clean at the end of the day. Couple of units needed replacing and this was done without question. I would highly recommend them and it is nice to find a trades person you can trust.
john knight Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
Nothing was too much trouble
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would recommend Evesham Home Improvements to anyone wishing to replace there windows etc. When we moved into our new property we had them in to replace windows, build a porch, conservatory and replace facia. The lads Andrew and Mike were both efficient, polite and tidy while doing the work and the quality is excellent.
Philip, Bretforton Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
A safe pair of hands for your home improvements
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After getting three local guardian warm roof installers to quote us on a roof conversion, we were happy to accept Martin's quote as he was by far the most professional, friendly and knowledgeable surveyor we had in our home. The work was completed to an excellent standard and Martin's team were courteous, and clean and tidy workers to have in my home. Five stars to Evesham Home Improvements for a job well done. Thank you.
Margaret Posted on 14/06/2016 , work completed 14/06/2016
Friendly with a great product and results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Been using this bunch for a number of years now for doors, windows etc. so when it came around to putting a "hard" roof on our conservatory we went straight to them. They proposed the "Guardian" system. It was installed over 6 days. The guys were really nice, friendly and caring about the house. We expected the solid roof to have a darkening effect on the adjacent lounge but this did not happen. The effect on our use of the conservatory during these winter months has been remarkable and in fact the whole house now feels so much warmer. Using the conservatory is no longer like sitting in a cold glass box, it has turned it into another useable room. The best money we've spent on the house for a long tiome. Recommend it and them.
The Bells Posted on 22/12/2015 , work completed 22/12/2015
Highly efficient outfit.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with our new windows and doors. The fitters were extremely polite and kept us informed of progress. They kept the site spotless. Happy to recommend.
Clive, Worcestershire Posted on 19/10/2015 , work completed 19/10/2015
A fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our initial meeting, quotation, sampling, workmanship, time keeping, the experience has exceeded our expectations. Our home has simply been transformed, fantastic the 'Whole' team go with our highest recommendation. Windows replaced thorough the property also a new patio door window & rear extension.
Michael, Gloucestershire Posted on 05/10/2015 , work completed 05/10/2015
Professional and personal service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. We wanted to use a local company and were very satisfied with Martin and his sons personal touch.
Mike, Worcestershire Posted on 08/09/2015 , work completed 08/09/2015
New doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the look and quality of our new doors. The overall service from measuring to fitting felt tailored to us. The fitters were excellent: arrived on time, did a very good job, were polite, friendly and tidy. It's good to find a local family firm that provides such a good service. We'd definitely recommend the firm to anyone.
Aileen Posted on 27/08/2015 , work completed 27/08/2015
New Windows and Porch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Home Improvements recently installed eight new windows and a composite front door in our home. We are absolutely delighted with the end result and the overall quality of their workmanship. We would not hesitate for one second in recommending them to friends, family and new acquaintances alike. Throughout the entire process, Martin, Mike and the team were polite, friendly, approachable and honest. They were extremely punctual and by far the cleanest, tidiest and quietest tradesmen we have encountered. They did what they said they would, when they would, paying close attention to detail and thoroughly making good after installation. This included rehanging our net curtains and purchasing, cutting and fitting replacement tiles in our bathroom. The quality of the products installed is as good as those previously installed by a well known national Double Glazing Company. The value for money is however well beyond compare and the quality of the fitting far, far better. Evesham Home Improvements clearly care about the quality of their work and their reputation as a business. I am confident that anybody choosing to use them will receive an attentive and thorough service at a very competitive price. Top marks to Evesham Home Improvements, keep up the great work.
Chrispy Posted on 12/10/2014 , work completed 12/10/2014