We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Evolution Plumbing & Heating Group Limited

Profile thumb evolution profile pic

5.0

30 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Having been in the plumbing and heating industry for 10 years Evolution Plumbing and Heating have been established since September 2015.

Based in South East London and surrounding areas, we specialise in all things plumbing and heating.

Our expertise is installation of new boilers and unvented cylinders.

Any maintenance and servicing solutions, we can share knowledge and offer advice on the best solution on any problem.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • power flushing
    • underfloor heating
    • gas fire servicing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
30 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very reliable and reasonable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam was easy to liaise with throughout the whole process as a remote landlord who needed a fast boiler replacement and effective communication with my tenants. He offered good advice and all seems to be working well a week on from the job - thanks Adam. Would highly recommend.
Londoner123 Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and Charlie recently installed a new combi boiler in my flat, and did a fab job, they are my plumbers for life now! They took the time to explained everything clearly, talking over the different option, so I understood everything. Very efficient in their work, finished everything on schedule, great price, and they left everything clean and tidy at the end! I definitely recommend Evolution Plumbing!
Emma T Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Superb heating and plumbing service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler installed and then regular servicing and gas safety certification carried out. Excellent service and very high standard of work. Very competitively priced. Will continue to use this company and often recommend to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Review of Evolution Plumbing and Heating 2017
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evolution Plumbing replaced all the radiators in my Victorian house. I had reached out via Facebook to request recommendations for a local Plumbing company. Adam and Evolution came highly recommended. Adam quickly surveyed the work and provided a written quote detailing labour and material costs. His availability to conduct the work was good and I agreed to the work. The installation was done quickly and efficiently, within minimum disruption and mess. I would recommend Adam and Evolution as a great local company who provided an excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam at Evolution has done work for me over the past 2 years. Repaired my boiler and installed a new boiler and heating system at another property. He is very knowledgable, hard-working and trustworthy. I would recommend Evolution to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Fantastic company! Prompt, efficient and excellent quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler and water tank installed along with other plumbing work pertaining to a single storey extension and loft conversion.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/04/2017 , work completed 30/04/2017
Best plumbing company I've ever used
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company for various different jobs. We have had a new boiler and they were the best price and did an immaculate job. Dealing with them is very easy as they are honest, helpful and reliable. We have also had a new Saniflow installed, leaky taps mended, taps replaced, underfloor hearing put in and just about to do a new bathroom through them. Absolutely recommend them to anyone best plumbing firm I have found and I have used a few before hand.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Highly recommende
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Emergency repair and subsequent new boiler installation. Timely response, excellent and prompt service, fair and transparent price. Highly recommended
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/12/2016 , work completed 10/12/2016
Evolution Plumbing - don't go anywhere else!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evolution Plumbing and Heating overhauled the plumbing of a renovation flat we purchased. Everything needed to be renewed: boiler, radiators, bathrooms and new pipes. They were fair, reliable and a pleasure to work with from start to finish. I wouldn't go anywhere else for plumbing work - Evolution Plumbing and Heating is it!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/11/2016 , work completed 06/11/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new combi-boiler and new radiators throughout house. Work was undertaken to schedule, house was kept as clean and tidy as possible during work, tradesmen were polite and cost was very competitive. Would definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2016 , work completed 01/04/2016