Endorsed by Which?

Evolution Plumbing & Heating Group Limited

4.9

41 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Having been in the plumbing and heating industry for 15 years Evolution Plumbing and Heating have been established since September 2015.

Based in South East London and surrounding areas, we specialise in all things plumbing and heating.

Our expertise is installation of new boilers and unvented cylinders.

Any maintenance and servicing solutions, we can share knowledge and offer advice on the best solution on any problem.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Gas installers

  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
  • More Services

    • power flushing
    • underfloor heating
    • gas fire servicing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
41 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam installed a new boiler for us in late September. The installation and all associated works were done in a very professional way, and we are very pleased with our new boiler.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/11/2019 , work completed 24/09/2019
Great friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam did a boiler service for us in October- he provided a great service. He was communicative, flexible and friendly, and fit around our availability. During the service he communicated everything clearly, and offered to follow up on any issues afterwards. A great local business, would definitely recommend!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/11/2019 , work completed 22/10/2019
Excellent in every respect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam installed a completely new boiler system in my house. The work is excellent and I’m thrilled with the new system. Adam inspired confidence and trust from the beginning and that was reinforced during the work. Adam is great to work with - polite, professional, punctual and good at keeping me informed about the work. Plus he stuck to his original quote. Everything you could possibly want from a service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/07/2019 , work completed 15/07/2019
Quick and best service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good price, friendly service, high quality of job. Thanks!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Central Heating Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would just like to say that Adam and Charlie of Evolution just recently installed central heating to my flat. They were both fantastic, very hard working and polite and efficient young men. I would highly recommend this company. I am so pleased with the finished article, never ever having lived with central heating before it is great and they were both so very helpful. First class service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted very efficiently. Arrived on time. Nothing more to add. I agree with the other excellent reviews.
Brown Posted on 09/12/2018 , work completed 09/12/2018
Great Boiler Superbly Fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new boiler fitted recently as a result of the old one dying suddenly. I wanted a Worcester Bosh mainly because the old boiler was a Worcester and it did a great job for many years. I got on to their site and found Evolution Plumbing as a recommended fitter. Adam contacted me and came to quote for the boiler and fitting. He gave us a quote for a good boiler but we wanted one that was slightly higher spec, which he re-quoted for. We agreed the job, and he and his colleague came to fit it a few days latter. I was very impressed with their attention to detail and the quality of their work, the work was completed in one day, and the work areas were left tidy and clean. They flushed the whole system, fitted a couple of new radiators and even gave the pipework an artistic look. Everything was done to a very high standard and at a reasonable price. I cannot fault this company and would recommend them to anyone who need quality fitting work done.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam is absolutely brilliant. He talked us through what was required for all the things we wanted and explained our options. He and Charlie ended up replacing our boiler, moving our radiator and installing our new bath/shower. The work is done efficiently with a lot of attention to detail, to the schedule agreed and for a reasonable price. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
Anna England Kerr Posted on 14/07/2018 , work completed 14/07/2018
Outstanding quality service !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding quality service! Quick and efficient. Adam and his team have great attention to details. Will definitely recommend him
Nadia Kys Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from day one when I made my first call to Adam for boiler replacement, I knew its going to be in safe hands. I would genuinely recommend him.
Errol B Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018