Endorsed by Which?

Floorstylers

4.9

77 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

About

We are a small independent company that specialises in Laminate, Wood and Luxury Vinyl Flooring throughout the Midlands. Aswell as professional installation we also offer a wide range of hand picked quality flooring products from household names such as Quickstep, Tuscan, Elka, Kahrs, Egger, Kardean, Amtico, Cavalio and many more.

Other services we offer include Luxury Vinyl Tile (LVT) installation (Karndean/Amtico), Floor Levelling & Screeding, Underfloor Heating Systems, Floor Lighting, Steps & Stairs and Flooring Inspections.

Being the best in our line of work is very important to us and it also means a lot to all of our new customers so we have listed a few things below to show we are qualified to do the job to very high standard.

Quickstep Master Installers
National Insistute of Carpet & Floorstylers (NICF) Master Fitters
Trading Standards 'Buy with Confidence' Members
Which? Trusted Trader

We are also 'As seen on TV' after taking part in a episode of the BBC's DIY SOS Big Build in 2012

What we do

  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
    • Carpet fitting
    • Laminate Flooring
    • Vinyl Flooring
  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet fitting
  • More Services

    • karndean
    • screeding and leveling
    • underfloor heating
    • steps
    • stairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
77 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job. Highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris/Floorstylers have done a fantastic job of our installation. Chris is a true craftsman. Thank Floorstylers. Would highly recommend.
Michael, Nottinghamshire Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018
Excellent attention to detail.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a wood floor, skirting and architrave fitted. The work was completed to the agreed schedule and price. Chris is very polite and helpful. His work is outstanding, with excellent attention to detail. Chris has worked for us before I would recommend Floorstylers.
Martin, Nottinghamshire Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
Complex contract, perfect result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris agreed to take on this very complex & demanding contract, which involved complex floor shapes, dodgy sub floor and different floor levels. The work was physically demanding (hot conservatory & hours on hand & knees). The product laid was Karndean Knight tile. He displayed a master craftsmanship with this material. His knowledge and application of this and his preparation was meticulous. The result was something to be proud of and a thing of beauty.
David, Nottinghamshire Posted on 18/08/2018 , work completed 18/08/2018
Outstanding quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We couldn't be happier with our new floor! Chris does a meticulous job, paying close attention to every detail. As a result, the end product is a superb quality floor which looks good and should last for many years. The original schedule was for 3 days. More effort was required so it took longer. Rather than rush to get finished, Chris took time to ensure the finish was high quality. Very professional we thought. In all, we are very happy with the work; the floor, Chris's communication and tidiness throughout. We would be happy to recommend Floorstylers.
chris.pup Posted on 04/08/2018 , work completed 04/08/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time each day. Worked constantly in the heat. Excellent work & professionalism.
Andrea, Nottinghamshire Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Precise
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding work, precise and neat. Would definitely use them again.
Lynne, Nottinghamshire Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New bathroom floor. Quality of work perfect. Looking to have more work done later. Very pleased customer.
Stephen, Nottinghamshire Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
First class service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris is very professional and caring about his work nothing is to much trouble. This is the second floor he has put down for us. Would recommend him. Service and value 5 star
Tibshelf Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Amazing Wood Floor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab service & workmanship from quote to end product, would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A large job for Floorstyles but done very well indeed. Slightly tricky stairs - difficult to fit but done very well indeed. Thank you.
Deborah, Nottinghamshire Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017