Endorsed by Which?

Forest Park Roofing

5.0

81 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At Forest Park Roofing customer satisfaction is our priority. We understand we are not just working on a house, we are working with your home. We take great pride in our work, which means you get a first class result from experienced workmen. Forest Park Roofing possesses over 40 years’ experience within the trade, refurbishing pitched roofs and flat roofs, implementing roof repairs and undertaking all roofing services.

From a small roof repair to a complete roof renewal or new roof, we want to you to have complete peace of mind.

Health and Safety is of utmost importance to us. We are trained to the latest standards and fully insured. We are members of the National Federation of Roofing Contractors, the Confederation of Roofing Contractors and Certified Velux Installers.

We are also Competent Roofer accredited which allows us to 'self-certify' certain roof works saving you the time and money spent on Building Control notification.

From our base in Milford on Sea we cover much of the New Forest.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Flat roofing
    • Chimneys
    • Lead work
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
  • More Services

    • slates
    • tiling
    • asbestos roofs
    • asbestos removal

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
81 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Extremely helpful, devoted time to getting the right outcome for me
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Iain patiently spent weeks before I ordered from him helping me choose between many options in replacing a Velux window and fitting an electric blind to it. He invested time helping me understand the features of each option and the respective prices. On the day of fitting he realised the blind was wrong and he immediately offered to get the correct one and fit it before charging me a penny for any part of the job. Whilst on our roof he included a small job for my elderly neighbour who had allowed us easy access via his garden which was very helpful to us both. He also made use of my existing controller saving the need for two new controllers. Iain was pleasant to deal with at every stage and clearly wants the best outcome for his customers. I would be delighted to give Iain more business and to recommend him without reservation to anyone I know.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 03/01/2023 , work completed 13/12/2022
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Forest Park Roofing came out and sorted a leak we had on a flat roof. They are professional and hard working and are our go-to company for any roofing issues. They communicate well and kept us in the loop. Thank you
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 31/12/2022 , work completed 16/12/2022
Refurbish Tiled House Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first contact with Iain I was impressed with his professional approach and customer service. He is understandably busy so we had to wait a few months for him to start work, but I would have waited longer. His team of roofers are all very easy to have around and did an excellent job resolving any issue that arose without any fuss whilst sticking within the quote that he had provided those months before. We are delighted with the finished roof and would not hesitate to recommend Forest Park Roofing.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 28/12/2022 , work completed 20/10/2022
New Slate Roof, Soffits and gutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with all aspects of the roofing work carried out by Ian and his team. They were always very polite, on time and kept us informed at all time. Ian always answered his calls promptly and kept to the build schedule The cost of the work was always clear & agreed before work started which meant it came in very close to budget. The new roof, soffits and gutters look very smart and we would be happy to recommend Forest Park Roofing
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 16/11/2022 , work completed 10/11/2022
Gutters, down pipes and new felt roofs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work, as always from the team at Forest Park Roofing. Turned up exactly when they said they would, did the job very cleanly, took great care and finished it all on time and perfectly. Very reasonable price for the very high level of service that they offer. The work was done properly and to my satisfaction and they were able to add in a couple of things that they found to make the solution even better. Very nice team and genuine. Top quality.
Jonathan in Hampshire Posted on 21/07/2022 , work completed 07/07/2022
Velux Window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found Forest Park Roofing through Velux direct as one of only 2 approved fitters in our location. Contacted Iain, who was very helpful from the outset, with advice on cost and the work needed. Excellent and very quick service when the work was carried out and at the exact price of the quote. Would definitely use Iain again and would definitely recommend Forest Park Roofing. Exactly what I was looking for!
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 29/05/2022 , work completed 17/05/2022
Fantastic service, highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Forest Park Roofing fitted 8 Velux windows for us last week and the installation was seamless from start to finish. The windows look great but I was more impressed with how tidy they left each room after they had finished, you wouldn’t of even known they had been doing work in there. Thank you very much Iain and Team. Would highly recommend Forest Park Roofing 😊
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 29/03/2022 , work completed 23/03/2022
Roof ridge tile repairs Post Eunice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Urgent work was needed which Forest Park dealt with very quickly thank goodness. They came equipped with all materials, ladders etc and managed the job in one go. They have previously worked for us, managing to access a very tortuous tile repair despite the difficulty. A helpful approach at a reasonable cost.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 15/03/2022 , work completed 25/02/2022
Roof repair after Storm Eunice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Storm Eunice caused a couple of ridge tiles to come loose. Iain responded immediately to my call, and the work was completed within 7 days. In the meantime, we received regular updates with regard to timings. The work was completed quickly and efficiently. Iain and his team are very professional and I will have no hesitation in using them again - I can't recommend them enough.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 27/02/2022 , work completed 25/02/2022
High standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used this company and my experience on both occasions has been extremely positive. They come when they say their coming, do a really professional and clean job with no fuss. Highly recommend them for any roofing work.
Bob in Hampshire Posted on 01/02/2022 , work completed 14/01/2022