Endorsed by Which?

Forest Park Roofing

5.0

81 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At Forest Park Roofing customer satisfaction is our priority. We understand we are not just working on a house, we are working with your home. We take great pride in our work, which means you get a first class result from experienced workmen. Forest Park Roofing possesses over 40 years’ experience within the trade, refurbishing pitched roofs and flat roofs, implementing roof repairs and undertaking all roofing services.

From a small roof repair to a complete roof renewal or new roof, we want to you to have complete peace of mind.

Health and Safety is of utmost importance to us. We are trained to the latest standards and fully insured. We are members of the National Federation of Roofing Contractors, the Confederation of Roofing Contractors and Certified Velux Installers.

We are also Competent Roofer accredited which allows us to 'self-certify' certain roof works saving you the time and money spent on Building Control notification.

From our base in Milford on Sea we cover much of the New Forest.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Flat roofing
    • Chimneys
    • Lead work
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
  • More Services

    • slates
    • tiling
    • asbestos roofs
    • asbestos removal

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
81 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job done, site cleared very well. Would use again.
Colin, Hampshire Posted on 12/10/2017 , work completed 12/10/2017
Velux fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Forest Park Roofing on several occasions over the last 3 to 4 years. They have fitted a glass roof, sun tunnels and also replaced guttering. The latest work undertaken was fitting a velux window into an old cottage roof. The work was completed without issue and all required building regs organised. Excellent work guys, you will be getting another call when more work is required.
Ian, Lyndhurst Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
Roof leaks, trace and repair jobs : and new skylight installations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have employed Forest Park Roofing on at least 7 occasions over the last 4 years. . The jobs have included tracing leaks and rectifying poor workmanship by other contractors on the roof of a new church hall, restoring the roofs on two semi derelict farm buildings, installing velux roof windows and a sun tunnel on a residential property, and dealing with a difficult leak from a valley between two intersecting tiled roofs. They have had a 100% success record with all these jobs and are now definitely our preferred roofing contractor for any such work that we require . The two brothers that run the company also do the work and actually have to do what they promise. That includes timing and scope of work , so there are no misunderstandings. They are true roofing professionals with wide knowledge of new materials and techniques . They are also very considerate during a job when some customer inconvenience is inevitable, they keep to their priced quotations unless unforeseen circumstances intervene, and if these do arise they discuss the problem with the customer at the earliest possible stage. They are meticulous in their work and are a delight to deal with.
Gordon Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These people were the only ones who go on the roof & lifted tiles to assess. Others did it from the ground. Very clean & tidy.
Robert, Hampshire Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful providing information on appropriate tiles, started when they said they would and worked solidly and quickly to a high standard. The work was completed on schedule, to budget and all rubbish and scaffolding removed within one week. I wish all contractors could provide the same level of service. The attention to detail included fitting down pipes into new water butts. Thank you
Daffodil Cottage Posted on 14/06/2017 , work completed 14/06/2017
Refurbish main roof and porch-Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact to completion of job I cannot fault them. It makes a change in this day and age of "rogue traders" to have complete confidence in Forest Park Roofing. Iain and Chris are a friendly,professional, hard working team and I would not hesitate to recommend them. They explained to me exactly what they were going to do, after all a new main roof and porch is not exactly a minor job. The price was very competitive compared to other quotes I obtained, so overall I am absolutely delighted. Well done!
Lowman Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
Excellent and efficient installation of 4 Velux windows by a very professional Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This firm were excellent from the start to the finish of the project. Their communication was excellent and their estimate was delivered by Ian within a few days of their first visit. The job was completed on time and within budget by a very professional, efficient and hard working team. The work site was left tidy at the end of every working day and the whole team were a pleasure to have on site. I have no hesitation in recommending this firm and feel sure that like me, every new client will be extremely happy with the finished product. My thanks to all the team for a great job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/04/2017 , work completed 29/04/2017
1st class, clean tidy & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job well done, very tidy workmen, polite and helpful.
Jennifer, Hampshire Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
Delighted with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Forest Park Roofing replaced a roof tile, cleaned our gutters, some of which are pretty inaccessible! and replaced a Velux window roller blind. All efficiently carried out, and friendly too.
Diana Posted on 03/01/2017 , work completed 03/01/2017
Top Roofers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New roof to extension, replace guttering on existing house and new guttering to extension also other minor roofing jobs
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016