Endorsed by Which?

Fuller Construction Ltd T/A Fuller Heating

4.9

115 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We have been trading since 1991 and grown from just two to now employing thirteen people, with our own office and small showroom, installing over 200 boilers a year.

Works carried out:

Domestic and Commercial Boilers
Boiler replacements, servicing and repairs
Gas, Oil, Solar Heating
Ground Source heat pumps
Air to Water heat pumps,
Air to Air heat pumps
Warm air units
Oil tank installations

Full central heating installations and boiler exchanges
Landlords gas safety reports
All plumbing works
We are on the Gas Safe Register for all work involving gas.

We are also registered with OFTEC for oil boiler installations.
We are Worcester Bosch Accredited Installers, Accredited Service Partners and Accredited Showroom and therefore can offer up to twelve year manufacturer's guarantee on new Worcester Bosch boilers.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
115 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of old oil central heating boiler and installation of new oil central boiler. From initial survey to specifications format and comprehensive quote, to installation and completion. A very professional job. Outstanding workmanship and attention. Very satisfied.
David, Middlesex Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Respectful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of a new boiler. The sum quoted was within my budget. They arrived on the agreed date promptly and carried out the work within the agreed time, treating my home respectfully. The fitter was courteous, respectful & professional throughout and the work was completed to my satisfaction.
Angie, Surrey Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with the company and the standard of work. Highly recommend.
Charles, Surrey Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
Exceptional professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacing an old chimney flue gas boiler with the highly rated Bosch Greenstar condensing system needed relocation of gas supply and cold water piping and replacement of cold water tanks in the loft. Estimated time was to be 5 days. Completion achievd in three and a half days. At no point did the work interrupt our normal use of the house, There was # no upsetting mess. The Fuller team were very well organised. Their attitudes were helpful and pleasant making sure we were happy with what they had to do at all times. The finished result is excellent in every respect all completed inside the quoted budget. We would be happy to trust Fullers without reservation. Fullers were one of three quotations. They offered the mid-price and stuck to it.
Mills Posted on 29/05/2018 , work completed 29/05/2018
Quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my boiler, hot water tank and two cold water tanks replaced with a combination boiler, plus a new mains water shower fitted in place of an electric shower and a new radiator fitted in my kitchen. The work was scheduled for up to 5 days but took just 4 in the end. The two guys doing the work clearly take a pride in what they do and produced a high quality job. As I live in a maisonette there was potential disruption to my downstairs neighbour but they were considerate at all times and ensured as much as they could that their work didn't impact upon them. When the old shower was removed there were a number of holes in the tiles and the guys helped me tremendously by fitting new 'wet-wall' over the tiles to hide the mess. They were also very thorough when it came to testing every aspect of their work and I feel confident that this new system will serve me well.
Chris G Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
N, London Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Fuller Heating to install a smart thermostat system onto our existing central heating. Mr Fuller, who came to do the quote, impressed me with his knowledge of all things boiler/central heating, and the quote seemed comprehensively laid. The installation team were less impressive. They installed the various controllers, wifi thermostats etc., and seemingly got everything working, but then managed to do something, that resulted in the hot water/heating going off when they left on Friday, and remaining off for the whole weekend until they could come and fix it (their faulty wiring apparently) on Monday. Since then it's worked really well, and overall I'm happy - just not 5 stars happy.
Chris Stuart Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Carefully planned & implemented
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed complete central heating system form scratch i.e. combi boiler, pipes & radiators. This was very carefully planned & neatly installed. Very professional.
Robert, London Posted on 22/03/2018 , work completed 22/03/2018
Professional, helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A local company able to provide installation of a new boiler and other radiators during coldest time of year (at short notice). Very professional workforce who showed care & respect for our home. Excellent job done. Highly recommended.
Jean, Surrey Posted on 27/12/2017 , work completed 27/12/2017
Excellent workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely excellent worker. Arrived early, started straight away. Just got on with the job. Old boiler and assorted bits and pieces removed in no time. The new boiler was up and running in the afternoon. Returned next day to flush the radiators. Highly recommended.
Mavis, Surrey Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017