Endorsed by Which?

Fylde Coast Kitchens and Bathrooms

5.0

29 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Fylde Coast Kitchens & Bathrooms understand that you are making a major financial investment. With a wealth of experience, we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and we aim to satisfy you through quality and our high standards of workmanship.

In addition to this, we can take care of your whole project. Our experienced kitchen and bathroom fitters have the skills, attitude, and pay great attention to detail. We listen and adapt to our customer’s individual requirements. Moreover, if you are in need of guidance or inspiration, we are more than happy to help.

Fylde Coast Kitchens & Bathrooms work with you to create a kitchen or bathroom to your budget, taste, and lifestyle.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Granite Worktops
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
29 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
new bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fylde Coast Kitchens and Bathrooms provided excellent service and products. Their staff were professional and knowledgeable and extremely punctual. We would readily recommend them to our friends and family and would use them again if we needed to.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 13/01/2023 , work completed 13/01/2023
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fylde Coast Kitchens & Bathrooms refurbished our shower room to an excellent standard. They were endlessly helpful and knowledgeable regarding the planning, and patient with revisions and choices of finishes. The staff couldn’t have been more professional, from the first visit to prepare a quote to the excellent fitters, who were careful to clear up each night and kept us informed of progress and talked us through the controls and care of our new equipment. We would be more than happy to recommend this company to anyone
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 07/11/2022 , work completed 04/11/2022
Fantastic company, first class team, superb end product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife and I contracted Fylde Coast Kitchens and Bathrooms to install a new bathroom after they had done work for my parents. Impressed with their experience of using them, we booked in for our work to be done. From the first contact, you just knew that you didn't need to worry about anything. Ozzy in the showroom is very knowledgeable, personable and good at what he does and wont stop until he helps you find the perfect solution you are looking for. Rick came to measure up and put us at ease straight away about what I was expecting to be a stressful time with all the upheaval involved but he told us not to worry about a thing and he was right. On the arranged date and time, Dave, Gary and Spencer attended the property and worked their socks off everyday. If they were going to be delayed for any reason each morning to collect supplies etc. you were called and informed of this which meant you always knew what what was going on and what time to expect them. The quality of workmanship was first class and the guys keep any mess and disruption to a minimum, cleaning up at the end of each day. Nothing was too much trouble for them and at the end of the project, Rick makes sure that everything is as you expected. If you are not happy, he is not happy. In this day and age, its a lottery to find a company who attend when they say and deliver what they promise. This company is a gem of a find and we highly recommend them to all who will listen.
Customer in Blackpool Posted on 07/11/2022 , work completed 24/10/2022
Fantastic team, excellent planning and execution of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We stumbled across this local company shortly after moving to the area. We wanted to extend our tiny kitchen and needed to knock down the wall to an adjoining room. During our initial chat with Ossie, he was very informative, and we were impressed by what the company offered. Following our visit to the shop Rick came to measure up taking pictures and drawing up a plan. Ossie then got to work designing our kitchen and after a couple of consultations we were happy to arrange a date for the work to proceed. The team of workers were very friendly and helpful and worked diligently knocking down walls, plastering, laying new flooring and installing new lighting. They went the extra mile installing a new consumer for us having spotted the existing one was out of date. At the end of each day the team cleaned up any mess made indoors and out. The cabinets and worktops are all of high quality and the electrical goods top of the range and high tech. The fitting and installation are completed to a high standard and the attention to detail second to none with anything that needed to be put right, for example creaks in the floor in a couple of areas after the new flooring had been laid were soon sorted. The work was completed to the agreed schedule and within budget. We are extremely happy with the service we received from planning to completion of our kitchen and would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 19/09/2022 , work completed 03/08/2022
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had a kitchen planned and fitted. The old kitchen was removed, all the rubbish was taken away . The floor was levelled, new flooring was installed. The ceiling and walls were plastered. The wiring was replaced and new lighting installed. All the appliances were replaced and new cupboards fitted. We decided to use Rick and his team following a visit to the showroom where we met Ossie who designs the kitchens , he was very helpful without being pushy ,we never felt pressured to buy the most expensive things available. We needed a kitchen to suit our particular needs. We have a kitchen that meets our expectations and we are very happy with. All the workers were very polite, particular and hard working ,very patient in answering are questions and explaining everything to us. There was a lot of attention paid to detail. The workers were very clean and tidy. The work was finished one day late, due to a delay in the delivery of a drawer front from the manufacturer, but we were given an explanation . We would be happy to use the company again and are happy to recommend them.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 07/07/2022 , work completed 06/06/2022
Excellent service for a new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my kitchen fitted with this company recently. It was arranged several months in advance. Great communication. They listened to what I wanted and offered their professional opinion to benefit this. Unfortunately the initial date was a week late but this was a delivery issue and not one of the company. Again this was communicated well and the work was started promptly a week after. Each day the fitter was there on time. Timely work finished just before schedule and on budget despite minor alterations to original plan. I chose mostly budget products but the finish still appears of good quality. Overall a great service and professional finish.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 27/05/2022 , work completed 25/04/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been so pleased with Fylde Coast Kitchens and Bathrooms that we have now used them on three occasions over the last three years. In 2019 they completed work on our main bathroom and downstairs cloakroom. We were very pleased with their work and so in 2021 we worked with them (planning and design input) to transform our Kitchen and Dining Room into one fantastic open plan culinary and eating area. Again, we loved what they had done with this project, so in March/April 2022, they have just modernised and brightened our very small ensuite and have completed a refurbishment of our hallway, which now allows the tiles in the Kitchen/Dining area to flow through to the hallway and downstairs cloakroom. They are a great company to work with. They have a very polite and hard working team in all areas of design, installation and after sales care, who listen to your ideas, needs, concerns and then come back to you with proposals. They provide solutions to issues that they encounter during installation and if there are any issues following the installations they come back to review it with you and if the issue is due to anything that they have caused, they immediately carry out a repair. I would certainly recommend this company and I think that going back to them on three separate occasions is a testament to this.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/05/2022 , work completed 21/04/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete new bathroom designed and fitted. Excellent service from start to finish with exceptional attention to detail. High standard of work and everything was left clean and tidy. Nothing was a problem. Would definitely recommend and we are already looking to have more work done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/05/2022 , work completed 24/03/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have recently had a brand new full kitchen refit, including some building work. Fylde Coast Kitchens and Bathrooms initially designed the kitchen that we wanted and the specifications maximised the space we had. They also undertook some building work eg damp proofing, blocking up an existing doorway, making a new under stairs storage cupboard and created a new opening into the kitchen. They fitted the new units, completed all electrics, tiling and plumbings work to an exceptionally high standard. They left the house tidy every evening and the communication of the daily progress and future work was of a very high standard. We knew this would happen as they had previously fitted a brand new bathroom earlier in the year which was fabulous.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/05/2022 , work completed 22/11/2021