We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

GB Plumbing & Heating Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

47 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Hello and welcome to GB Plumbing & Heating Ltd

I’m Gareth, the Director and I set up GB Plumbing & Heating Ltd in 2006 as a family run business serving North London and the surrounding area.

Plumbing is my passion and my business is about providing high levels of trust, honesty and integrity.

Since 2006 we’ve established close relationships with our customers to make sure we bring you a high-quality service. We aim to deal flexibly and honestly with our customers, giving you clear information about our services to build your trust in us.

GB Plumbing & Heating have also been a very established member of the website based company: Rated People since 2010. We currently have over 140 reviews all at 5 star. Check out our ratings - http://www.ratedpeople.com/profile/gbplumbing-and-heating

We are fully insured and specialise in boiler installs and maintenance. We have many returning customers and our business continues to grow on the back of recommendations.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • power flushing
    • underfloor heating
    • gas cooker installation

Customer reviews

4.9
47 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Top Quality Heating Engineers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
G B were very capable heating engineers from start to finish, they changed my immersion heating to a combi , I am a tradesmen myself and know that knowledge and then delivering it to a fast friendly clean high standard is what sets the real tradesmen apart from the rest, and these guys are the real deal, hands down hightly recommended. thanks fellas
Christo Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Replacement boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were impressed by Gareth when he came to survey what we needed and to offer us advice about a new system. It became clear then that he was extremely knowledgeable and experienced. His suggestions were really helpful and when it arrived, the quotation was easy to understand and very clear. The price was competitive. The work was completed on time and efficiently. The overall result was that we now have an excellent system. No mess was left and the team were friendly and helpful. The new pipes are a work of art! Gareth is a perfectionist!
kenjames Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Worcester Bosch boiler and cylinder installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gareth is experienced, hard working and reliable. I have a Worcester Bosch boiler and cylinder installed. Gareth worked none stop and completed the installation on time. I would recommend Gareth to the neighbours. Ms Ji from N20
bucks201516 Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Professional guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wanted to find a trustworthy plumber to changed my system boiler to a combination one, and I did have several quotes. However, they all gave me different plans about which boiler I have to choose or where to put the boiler. Gareth's was very straight forward and clear, and most importantly thought things in my position. Before I made decision, I worried our water pressure was not enough with a combi (it was very low when measured via kitchen mixer tap). Only Gareth came to our home again, and managed to measure it from the washing machine side. He is super professional and technological, very good at his job, personally, he is also quite polite, and very patient to his customer. His team completed everything on schedule and well tidied up everywhere. Highly recommend to everyone, actually I have already give his number to any friend who need plumber.
Xiaorui Posted on 23/04/2017 , work completed 23/04/2017
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Required a replacement boiler and water softener. Very knowledgeable, received a prompt and competitive quote and a quick appointment (which was kept). Super professional and highly recommended.
DavidOElder Posted on 18/03/2017 , work completed 18/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've been an extremely satisfied customer of GB Plumbing and Heating Ltd for over five years. Highly recommended.
P&M Ryan, Bricket Wood Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Totally reliable, professional and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
GB installed our new boiler 5 years ago, we went for the one they recommended and have never had one single problem in all that time. They service it once a year and that's it. We've probably saved the cost of the boiler in insurance and energy savings over that time - brilliant, couldn't recommend them more.
sharonmurray101 Posted on 13/11/2016 , work completed 13/11/2016