We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Gadget Rehab

Profile thumb gadget rehab final 01

5.0

16 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 10:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Gadget Rehab is a consumer electronics repair company that specialises in electronic repairs such as smartphones, laptops, computers, tablets, drones, speakers, headphones, audio equipment, and consoles. We repair everything from a common screen replacement through to motherboard/PCB level repairs. If you require a repair for any of your electronic goods please give us a shout.

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

    • Apple Mac Repairs
    • Data backup
    • Data recovery
    • Game console repair
    • Hardware Installation
    • Laptop repair
    • PC Repairs
    • Server support
    • Tablet repair
    • Virus and malware removal
  • More Services

    • electronic repairs
    • audio repairs
    • headphone repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
16 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
I Pod
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was told by my adult sons carers (he has autism) that his I Pod couldn't be repaired, the battery was swollen and the home button was erratic. But I still asked them to mail it back to me. I googled my postcode and found Gadget Rehab - what a find... They were prepared to look at it and it has been returned as though its brand new. My son now has it back, and with his limited words said 'thank you man' when on the phone this week. We are very lucky to have this Company in High Wycombe.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 28/01/2021 , work completed 20/01/2021
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Gadget Rehab on the Which? website. My initial contact was pleasant and Daniel sounded very knowledgeable about my laptop repair enquiry. The overall operation in lockdown was exceptional. Daniel answered all of my questions very quickly. I sent the device by post and paid for the repair after completion before receiving the laptop back the next working day. Overall excellent from start to finish and I would use Gadget Rehab again!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/01/2021 , work completed 22/01/2021
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gadget Rehab repaired an old Nintendo DS for us and brought it back to life. 😊 Excellent communication throughout.
Andy in Woodley Posted on 24/01/2021 , work completed 15/01/2021
Repair to kindle
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used this trader before when they were excellent. Again the repair was fast, professional and reasonably priced, recommend very highly.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 05/01/2021 , work completed 22/12/2020
Quality service and team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gadget Rehab did a great job on my Traktor S4 MK1. I would recommend any user of Traktor or native instruments which need a repair
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire Posted on 04/01/2021 , work completed 30/12/2020
Great Service - Laptop screen replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely great service! Computer was collected from home on a Friday, on Monday I received a quote for repair and the laptop was delivered back to the house fully repaired on Tuesday. Great efficient service, excellent communication and fantastic value for money. Thank you for coming to our rescue!! You've saved our lives!!
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 13/11/2020 , work completed 10/11/2020
iPhone screen repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service at a very reasonable cost. My sons iPhone 6 needed a new screen, while it was in repair, they checked the battery and noticed it needed a new one. The drop off and pick up service worked very well.
Karen in Buckinghamshire Posted on 13/11/2020 , work completed 10/11/2020
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took my Samsung Tab S2 in for a replacement battery and it was professionally done within a couple of days. The technician contacted me prior to starting to warn of potential problems (which didn't occur) and the tablet was collected later that day.
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead Posted on 06/11/2020 , work completed 03/11/2020
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took my iPad in mid morning and was utterly astonished to get a text later the same day to say it had been sorted. Absolutely delighted. Very happy with the price too. Helpful and friendly people. Highly recommended.
Clive in Buckinghamshire Posted on 04/09/2020 , work completed 03/09/2020
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed the battery replaced in my iPhone. The service was friendly and very efficient. I would recommend to friends and family.
Duane Posted on 17/06/2020 , work completed (undated)
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For over 8 years Gadget Rehab have carried out numerous iPhone and iPad repairs for me. Not once have I had any cause to complain about the quality of the repair, customer service and after sales service can only be described as exemplary and I have always found the cost to be good value.
George Posted on 17/06/2020 , work completed (undated)
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My iPad would not charge or reboot. The item was collected on 6 April and returned on 8 April fully repaired. The cost of repair was very reasonable and the service and communications excellent. Would definitely use again and is thoroughly recommended.
Vladek Posted on 17/06/2020 , work completed (undated)
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had dropped my iPhone in water it was looked at and was told they were unable to do a reliable repair. Gadget rehab told me they could provide me with a refurbished phone the same model for £110 with a one year guarantee which I took. To date I am very pleased with it. My old phone was picked up and the new one delivered back at the exact time I had been informed it would and I was completely happy with the service.
Eilieen Posted on 17/06/2020 , work completed (undated)
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had my phone screen repaired by Gadget Rehab, what a fantastic company. The customer the service was outstanding from the start to finish. My phone screen was promptly repaired and they even cleaned my phone too. My phone looked brand new again, it was amazing. I was also given advise on the best phone screen protector and case to buy to for my phone. I highly recommend this company, excellent customer care
Pauline Posted on 17/06/2020 , work completed (undated)
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Gadget Rehab for years and always received excellent service. From ipad and iphone screen replacement to laptop repairs they have been helpful and reliable and reasonably priced. Our latest job was repair of a water damaged laptop. They were able to retrieve our data and get the laptop functional again, I would highly recommend them.
Karen Posted on 17/06/2020 , work completed (undated)
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gadget Rehab is a really quick, reliable and professional service and I will definitely use them again. I have used lots of different phone shops and this was by far the best experience. My brother (a manager for Apple) was also impressed - particularly as I didn’t have to ask him for help this time. I was really stressed about my phone breaking during the lockdown but Gadget Rehab repaired and returned the phone in the same week. I had an email informing me when the phone was received and where it was in the repair queue and contacted before any work was done to confirm the price before work was completed. When I received it back unfortunately the battery died again and I called Gadget Rehab who thought it may be the charger that I was using. I posted it back to them and it was repaired for free and I bought a charging cable from Gadget Rehab which has worked completely fine since then. When I received the phone back again the screen was cracked due to poor handling by Royal Mail. The phone itself had been packaged well in bubble wrap and a box with “fragile” stickers. Again, Gadget Rehab offered to repair the screen for free and will contact Royal Mail themselves about handling. I have had no more issues with the phone and the screen is so much better now. I have trained customer services for years and I was very impressed that everyone I spoke to at Gadget Rehab was really friendly and helpful. Thanks so much, Natasha
Natasha Posted on 17/06/2020 , work completed (undated)