Endorsed by Which?

Leaf And Lawn

5.0

47 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Leaf and Lawn are a customer focused business.

The business specialises in all those aspects of landscape management that are just too big or arduous for the average gardener.

From tree and hedge work, to fencing and garden clearance, decking and artificial grass, just call us free on 0800 4334 769 or e-mail contact@leafandlawn.co.uk for all the help you need in your garden.

Please visit our website to see more information about the business. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial green walls
    • Artificial lawns
    • Decking
    • Garden structures
    • Hard landscaping
    • Sheds and shed bases
    • Turfing
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden clearance
    • Garden features
    • Garden maintenance
    • Garden sheds
    • Hedge trimming
    • Planting
    • Garden design
  • Tree surgeons

    • Stump grinding
    • Tree planting
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree removal
    • Tree thinning
  • Carpenters

    • Log cabins, log homes and summer houses
  • Fencing

  • Lawn Care

  • More Services

    • gates
    • lawn laying

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
47 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fixed gate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gareth turned up when he said he would and completed the job quickly. Would definitely use this company again if needed
Customer in Essex Posted on 15/12/2023 , work completed 15/12/2023
GARDEN GATE
I was enquiring about the supply and fitting of a garden gate. Gareth returned my initial call on a Sunday which, in my experience, was exceptional. He came to review the work on Monday as agreed and provided a quote . This was a very reasonable quote which I was pleased to accept. In spite of an obviously busy schedule he came to complete the work on Friday. It was a relatively small job but he took as much care as if it were a large estate. Nothing was too much trouble. Anything I required he was able to accommodate with great good humour and positivity. In addition, he also made a number of very useful Health and Safety recommendations that were gratefully received. All in all a very pleasant experience and exceptionally fine workmanship. No hesitation in recommending.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 28/10/2023 (Reviewer did not use service)
Fence repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team was extremely efficient and careful, in fact they completed the job well ahead of time and under the original quotation. The work is done to a very high standard. I will certainly use them in future.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 08/09/2023 , work completed 07/09/2023
Good work at a fair price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gareth answered my email very quickly. When he came to look at the garden, he was clear what his quote would cover. He trimmed out shared hedge and three trees, and did a nice job. He reduced his fees because our neighbour had already had his side of the hedge done. I will be happy to use him again.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 23/07/2023 , work completed 12/07/2023
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gareth and his team came to do a number of things for us, including new flag steps and removing a broken concrete path. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Leaf and Lawn. The team is incredibly polite, considerate, proactive and hard working. We will be using them again!
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 13/06/2023 , work completed 13/06/2023
Excellent work, done fantastically quickly, a pleasure to work with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gareth and his team arrived exactly on time and were very well-organised. They then cut 30+m of hedge, trimmed and re-shaped some large shrubs and a small tree, cut old trunks/broken branches out of other shrubs/trees. All that in a few hours. They really understood what was needed and how best to do it and left young growth untouched. They also handled their machinery very safely, removed all the branches and cuttings and left the garden completely tidy. They were good humoured, checked and double checked that they are doing things as I wanted them and were a complete pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to anyone.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 06/06/2023 , work completed 05/06/2023
Fence renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gareth restored the fence along the end of my garden, which was collapsing. He has done work for me before and he always asks if the fencing he mended previously is still good. He takes great pride in his work. We agreed an estimate and that is exactly what I paid after he returned to do the job. He is unfailingly polite and pleasant and helpful and always explains what he plans to do and asks you if you are happy with it. I thoroughly recommend him.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 31/05/2023 , work completed 31/05/2023
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gareth clearly laid out in his quotation what he would do and did not mind revising his quotation when we changed our minds about what needed doing. He was a constructive source of ideas. The work was carried out to a high professional standard. He and his staff were very polite and worked hard. Overall, we are very satisfied
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 10/05/2023 , work completed 03/05/2023
Professional , Quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gareth and the team are always polite, on time and professional. Happy to discuss ideas, provide advice and complete the job on time and to a great standard. Would always recommend and have been using Gareth for over 10 years and have never been disappointed, would thoroughly recommend.
Martin in Essex Posted on 10/04/2023 , work completed 30/03/2023
Remove tree from patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Owner, very personable knowledgeable chap called round to assess the job. Gave an estimate of how long the job would take, when it could be done and how much it would cost. Team arrived on the agreed date and time did the job. Did exactly as agreed and left the patio and garden very tidy. Couldn’t have been more efficient.
Customer in Essex Posted on 17/03/2023 , work completed 14/03/2023