Endorsed by Which?

Gas Safe Central Heating Limited

4.9

84 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday 08:00–17:00

About

We are an established Midlands based company who specialise in central heating installations, boiler servicing, boiler breakdowns and gas works, the directors of the business and their team have worked within the sector for over 30 years and have a wealth of experience and knowledge.

We are a Gold accredited installer with Worcester Bosch, we offer up to 10 years guarantee on parts and labour on central heating installations.
Our relationships with leading boiler manufacturers and suppliers enable us to provide our customers with extended warranties and competitive prices on all central heating products.

We offer a fixed price policy and have no hourly charge. We offer a free no obligation quote and advice. We endeavour to keep our prices as competitive as possible and we offer a price match on like for like quotes wherever possible.

We have the upmost respect for your property and we talk all of our customers through all stages of the job. All work areas would be cleaned and any rubbish removed

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • kitchen and bathroom refurbishment

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
84 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service and work, prompt and courteous!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A note to say how impressed we have been with Gas Safe Central Heating Limited. They came out very quickly to review the lack of hot water and quickly identified the issue. We also asked for a quote for a new boiler which they issued within a day or two. We then booked in a replacement and they were able to complete the job within a couple of weeks which is impressive given the current market. Tony and his son, Morgan did a great job in fitting the new boiler, cleaning up the mess from the old one and taking it all away and going above and beyond in terms service. A pleasure to deal with and have around. HIGHLY recommended. Thanks!! Paul & Helen
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 30/08/2023 , work completed 10/08/2023
Excellent, quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the service from the start. They got back to me quickly and arranged to call the next morning. The issue was identified very swiftly (not the boiler but the tank and valve system upstairs) and a range of priced options provided to me with a lot of detail. The quote was emailed very quickly giving a fixed price. As I had no heating or hot water, the work was scheduled in for the next day. The team who came were very professional and did a great job leaving everything in good shape. They also contacted me over the weekend to check the water pressure was working as anticipated. Highly recommended.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 19/07/2023 , work completed 17/07/2023
Outstanding Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This firm installed and serviced our boiler, and have done some small jobs for us in the past. This one was larger, including moving some plumbing, installing a new radiator and a WC, and a new gas hob in our kitchen. They have always been extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and we felt confident in leaving them keys and organising the work to be done when we were away. Everything was completed to a very high standard, and the house was left entirely clean and tidy. Their communication during the job was also exemplary, both in terms of calls and of photographs of the completed work. We have no reservations at all, and we recommend them very strongly. You can be confident that you are in good hands using this firm.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/07/2023 , work completed 12/07/2023
Best Birmingham Plumbers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a faulty boiler. It was more cost effective to completely replace it. We chose a Worcester boiler. We found an installer using the list of installers on the Worcester web site. Sadly, it was a poor and likely unsafe installation. The boiler was playing up and the engineer was giving us the run around. We booked in an engineer's visit with Worcester who took one look at it and told us it was a shoddy job. We turned to Which? Traders and obtained a few quotes to sort out the mess. We picked Gas Safe Central Ltd because Steve clearly knew what he was talking about. Tony came and did the remedial work, which, essentially, was removing and reinstalling it correctly. They came on time. They got on with the work. They were completely thorough. They did not leave until we were happy with the job. We have recommended them to friends and family. We have since used them for other jobs. We will not use any other company now.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 08/07/2023 , work completed 13/01/2023
Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time to change the boiler out for a new one. Did a very good job. Whilst they were here discovered a small gas leak which they sorted. They wouldn't leave until the job was fully finished to satisfaction. They were very pleasant to deal with and took all rubbish away.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/06/2023 , work completed 19/06/2023
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely perfect, considerate, very pleased with all work carried out. Competent, thorough, trustworthy and helpful and would highly recommend this trader and use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/06/2023 , work completed 05/06/2023
Another great piece of work from these guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've now used Gas Safe Central Heating for 3 or 4 jobs since moving to a new property, from big stuff like a new boiler to a dripping tap. On every job they were brilliant. Very prompt response, very good and clear diagnosis they were able to clearly explain to a layman. The work itself has been excellent every time. Really professional approach, a complete success and really clean and tidy (even when it involved pulling up a bit of carpet and cutting some floorboards). Really know their stuff. Thoroughly recommend.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 14/06/2023 , work completed 07/06/2023
New Gas Fire, replace a thermostat and service Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed a start time and the workers arrived at the agreed time. Dust sheets where put on the floor as before the fire could be fitted a part of the brick work was removed and all rubbish was removed. I also had a new thermostat fitted and the boiler serviced. All the work was carried out without any problems in a very efficient and professional manor. Could not fault the work and would definitely recommend Gas safe as a good and reliable company to other members of my family and friends. The final bill was just has the quote, 5 stars for the job.
Customer in Posted on 13/06/2023 , work completed 08/06/2023
Boiler and Radiator Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable business who responded to my call. They turned up to review the job and provided a quote the same day of their visit, very impressed with this. On the day of the work they turned up at 9am as they said they would. They have been clean and tidy when working and left each day with a tidy around so nothing was left in the way. The work done was installation of a new boiler in a new location. This has been done as discussed impressed with the work. Additionally, they have replaced two radiators with new style fittings, very pleased with outcome. Will recommend to everyone. They are amazing.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/06/2023 , work completed 01/06/2023
Replacement Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve from Gas Safe central heating Ltd was recommended to me by a friend. I needed advice about the purchase and installation of a new boiler and found Steve to be extremely knowledgeable and helpful with the process. He was very prompt to respond to any questions I had and reassured me about the best options for the new boiler. The job was carried out very efficiently and I found the engineer to be very conscientious in his approach to the job. I have been very happy with the work completed and would have no hesitation to recommend them to friends and family.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 26/05/2023 , work completed 17/05/2023
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with all work carried out - good time keeping - very considerate of client.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/05/2023 , work completed 17/03/2023
Great work, really pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can 100% recommend gas safe for any work on plumbing and boiler care. We have used them every year to service our boiler, plus they have changed radiators and replaced thermostats. All work carried out is to the highest of standards and the guys are always professional, reliable and friendly. Great company and we will definitely continue to use them in the future.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 11/05/2023 , work completed 31/03/2023
Replacement of boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company, friendly, helpful and I felt very comfortable having them in the house. Very trustworth.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/05/2023 , work completed 28/05/2023
Central heating upgrade
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Upgraded central heating system which was done to agreed quotation and budget. Steve Hoult’s initial visit was a first class appraisal of the work to be carried out, replacing all old radiators, removing header tank and replacing it with a pressurised cylinder, flushing the system out, replacing old thermostat with digital one and installing a magna clean filter. The central heating engineer, Tony, with apprentice, Morgan, worked diligently for a week on the job to be done. Their quality of work was excellent with much attention to detail. The rooms were very well cleaned each day and both workmen respected the surrounding decor. Tony was fully experienced in his work, was always very helpful and answered any questions. Any problems along the way that were encountered were quickly and expertly dealt with to a satisfactory conclusion.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 03/04/2023 , work completed 31/03/2023
Superb advice and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Gas Safe Central Heating after a previous trader had attended to our boiler. We were told by the previous engineer that we needed to replace the boiler. When Steve arrived from Gas Safe. he quickly established that a non-standard part had been fitted (a diverter valve) which was creating the noise from the boiler. He ordered the correct part, returned to fit it and didn't charge us for the initial call out (which many companies do). Despite the incorrect part being difficult to remove, he managed to fit the new part quickly and we will be asking Gas Safe to return in the Summer to service our boiler. Steve was a friendly, helpful and clearly knowledgeable engineer. Our entire experience with Gas Safe Central Heating Ltd was exceptional.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 17/03/2023 , work completed 17/03/2023
Steve installed a worcester boiler and radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen very good all installation was perfect cant fault anything will always recommend.
Noel in Worcestershire Posted on 23/02/2023 , work completed 23/02/2023
A very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was asked to replace an old gas fire with a new one- It was done quickly- I could have had it done a week earlier but I had a previous appointment. He made sure I knew how everything worked before he left. And cleaned up after the job was done-I would certainly use this company again and would not hesitate to recommend him!
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 14/02/2023 , work completed 09/02/2023
Really quick assessment of the situation and quickly resolved
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service. Great team of people completing the work. Competitive pricing. Great customer service.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 13/02/2023 , work completed 23/01/2023
Christmas boiler rescue
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We phoned Steve after our usual boiler company told us that the leak that had started on our boiler was not practical to repair, and that a new boiler was needed. As we were having to keep the water turned off for much of the time and had limited hot water, we needed to do something quickly. Many companies were closed over the Xmas break. We left a message with Gas Safe Central Heating, and Steve returned our call the same day (in Christmas week), and arranged to visit the next day. He explained the fault and gave a clear choice, making a case for either repair or replacement, and took time to explain the implications and costs involved with both options. He exerted no pressure any time in the conversation. We chose the repair and he was able to do it there and then. We have had no issues since. He engendered trust from the first telephone conversation, and we have no qualms recommending Gas Safe
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 13/01/2023 , work completed 29/12/2022
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful in going through the options - all clearly explained. The work was carried out with great care and professionalism. Highly recommended.
Rosalind, Warwickshire Posted on 09/03/2020 , work completed 09/03/2020
First rate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work (new boiler) was carried out promptly and to the agreed budget. As has several other jobs done by this excellent company. Such a relief to find a tradesman you can trust which removes a lot of stress.
Christopher, West Midlands Posted on 27/02/2020 , work completed 27/02/2020
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Install new boiler, it was done to the agreed schedule.
John, West Midlands Posted on 28/01/2020 , work completed 28/01/2020
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job - very pleased.
Kevin, West Midlands Posted on 10/01/2020 , work completed 10/01/2020
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done to a very high standard and the person was professional and courteous.
Mark, Warwickshire Posted on 18/11/2019 , work completed 18/11/2019
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work.
Marion, West Midlands Posted on 14/11/2019 , work completed 14/11/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company for a number of years and have recommended them to others. I have always found them to be polite & courteous & extremely knowledgeable. It is great to find a local company who are trustworthy who are always willing to provide an excellent service after the work is completed.
Mary, West Midlands Posted on 30/10/2019 , work completed 30/10/2019
Extremely professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service prior to, during job very good, no complaints at all and very happy to recommend this trader.
Kate, West Midlands Posted on 14/10/2019 , work completed 14/10/2019
Fantastic work, very happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the work that was undertaken. Very professional & tidy.
Martin, West Midlands Posted on 09/10/2019 , work completed 09/10/2019
Most impressed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A Gas Safe engineer has completed a difficult installation with great expertise, efficiency and dedication, all areas left clean and tidy. I have been most impressed and would certainly recommend them.
Jennifer, Warwickshire Posted on 30/09/2019 , work completed 30/09/2019
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They worked very hard and were very friendly. I think the work took longer than anticipated, but they never complained and kept to the agreed price.
Ron, West Midlands Posted on 27/09/2019 , work completed 27/09/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas Safe were recommended by family who had a full heating system fitted. Knowing the quality of their work we had the same. We were not disappointed. The quality of workmanship is fantastic. The contact and progress updates were really helpful. Courtesy and tidiness were also great. 100 percent recommended.
Kris, Worcestershire Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The removal of existing central heating boiler & tanks & installation of new boiler was done with minimum disruption to a high standard.
Graham, Worcestershire Posted on 28/06/2019 , work completed 28/06/2019
New boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite. Arrived exactly when agreed. Worked quickly. No problems.
Mandy, West Midlands Posted on 21/06/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installer was very tidy and carried out a great job for me. He was clean, tidy, and very helpful and explained the boiler controls before he left. Thank you, Gas Safe Boiler.
Lewis, Warwickshire Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Very good job. Well satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work that's been done.
Pauline, Warwickshire Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
Good job, well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supplied and fitted new boiler in a professional manner.
David, Warwickshire Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Gas Safe Central Heating. Good advice on which boiler suited our requirements.
Ayaz, West Midlands Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Professional and good value.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and advice. Prompt service.
Eleanor, West Midlands Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
Competent, tidy job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job completed as expected, very tidy and clean. New system tested and demonstrated. Highly recommended.
Ian, West Midlands Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All went very well, Tony was very professional and good at his job. I am very pleased with the work.
George Allan, Warwickshire Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time & work carried out expertly, with everything left in place as found. A clean job and heating seems to be working well. Shall be pleased to recommend to anyone. Thankyou Gas Safe.
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely good service. Very tidy and conscientious.
Robert, West Midlands Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had central heating installed. Due to a mistake with our postcode our fitter was a little late on his first day but was extremely apologetic and certainly made up for it with his work over the following days. He worked extremely hard and knew exactly what he was doing. There were a couple of problems, which he sorted with no fuss and just got on with it. He did the work over four days and cleaned up every evening when he finished. His timekeeping was excellent and always arrived when he said he would. He was very pleasant and extremely courteous. He explained how the system worked when it was finished and left us in no doubt that we could call on them at any time if we needed help with anything.
Hewitt Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work by Gas Safe. Good preparation before hand - identified an issue with the gas supply and rectified it. Carried out an efficient boiler exchange in a prompt and friendly manner. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
David, West Midlands Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Polite, efficient, professional and informative
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, were informative and very efficient, clean and tidy work.
Gill, Warwickshire Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boiler was efficiently installed. The staff were polite and helpful. Everything went well.
Timothy, West Midlands Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Very professional great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service - worked quickly and cleared up after. Friendly and took time to explain how to operate the new boiler. The work was done within a few weeks of us accepting the quote and some additional work included at short notice. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service provided was excellent. Really neat and professional job.
Melvyn, West Midlands Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good & efficient service. Engineer arrived on time, friendly & worked hard & explained operation & controls.
Alan, West Midlands Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work - cannot fault them. The installer 'Tony' was excellent.
Geoffrey, West Midlands Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We felt from the beginning we could trust Gas Safe Central Heating Ltd to do a good professional job and we have not been disappointed.
John, West Midlands Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend this company explained the repairs he was doing and clean and tidy. Job well done.
Terry1234 Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was started and finished on time. Very professional.
Philip, West Midlands Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Very Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas Safe were very efficient and professional. Great job, really pleased!!
Mark, West Midlands Posted on 05/01/2018 , work completed 05/01/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Tidy, clean and efficient.
John, Warwickshire Posted on 04/01/2018 , work completed 04/01/2018
1st Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work!
James, Warwickshire Posted on 03/01/2018 , work completed 03/01/2018
Courteous and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the installation process and would be happy to recommend to others.
Jim, Warwickshire Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Awesome Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys were great, professional and exceeded expectations. We have known them for a long time, so it's great to have trusted, friendly and hardworking tradesmen. Thank you.
Dominic, West Midlands Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very, very good.
Patricia, West Midlands Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient, polite, clean and tidy and professional. Very happy with new boiler installation.
Andrew, Worcestershire Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company really is first class, quick to contact with an honest quote with an excellent job completed, no mess and first class customer service throughout.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, highly recommended, fast and efficient.
Brenda, West Midlands Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, friendly cleaned up good job done.
Denise, Warwickshire Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, good service.
Elizabeth, Worcestershire Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Friendly & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Swift service, always on time, friendly and efficient.
Suzzanna, Warwickshire Posted on 11/07/2017 , work completed 11/07/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't be better.
Peter, Worcestershire Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
Job Well Done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony arrived at the expected time and worked quietly and efficient until the job was done. He left it clean and tidy. Would certainly use them again.
Robert, Warwickshire Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler supplied and installed to requested specifications. All work completed to our satisfaction.
Gary, West Midlands Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out very professionally and conscientiously.
Beryl, West Midlands Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First had work done by this company 7 years ago. Work carried out efficiently, promptly tidied up & cleaned up afterwards. Engineers always pleasant & friendly.
Andrea, Worcestershire Posted on 02/02/2017 , work completed 02/02/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job. Very helpful.
Michael, West Midlands Posted on 13/12/2016 , work completed 13/12/2016
Helpful and considerate.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and helpful service in a challenging environment. Wife severely handicapped and every consideration was given with minimal disturbance.
David, Warwickshire Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My boiler stopped working and Steve came round very promptly at a time convenient for me. He worked out what was wrong very quickly and we discussed the options. He was very thorough and informative. Steve and Tony then fitted my new boiler. He was very efficient, tidy and polite. He spent the time to fully explain how my new boiler worked. I would highly recommend Gas Safe.
Nicola, West Midlands Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant Prompt and Professional
Michael, West Midlands Posted on 27/10/2016 , work completed 27/10/2016
Professional job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used this company. Both times have resulted in a professional job, well done. We would use them again.
John, West Midlands Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Careful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Put themselves out to supply what we wanted and overcome problem caused by manufacturer.
Russell, Warwickshire Posted on 31/08/2016 , work completed 31/08/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workers polite and done good work. I shall recommend them.
Antonia, Warwickshire Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
Very prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always proficient, on time and polite, and sends timely reminders of annual servicing.
Beryl, West Midlands Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
Very impressed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have to say I have been very impressed with all the work this company has carried out in my property over the last six months. This has included a new boiler, a new kitchen and a new bathroom. I love what they've done, and at every point in the process from quote to aftercare, they have been friendly, efficient and professional. I highly recommend them.
Valerie@W Posted on 03/07/2016 , work completed 03/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was really pleased with my boiler service. Prompt, polite and efficient. Would recommend & use again.
Sarah, Kent Posted on 23/06/2016 , work completed 23/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very pleasant manner. Carried out work including boiler service very efficiently and at price quoted. Would definitely use again.
Mike, Kent Posted on 09/06/2016 , work completed 09/06/2016
Replacement Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve seemed the nicest chap out of three. The job ran over slightly, which was not their fault and I had to get the manufacturers in but GSCH Ltd dealt with any issues well and were the cheapest option.
John, Balsal Common Posted on 06/12/2015 , work completed 06/12/2015
Serviced boiler and central heating system. Trustworthy, polite and punctual.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was very personable and sent us a kind letter as a reminder. He also explained the settings on the boiler to my elderley mother.
Laura, Solihull Posted on 11/10/2015 , work completed 11/10/2015