We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Gasco (UK) Ltd

Profile thumb new gasco logo
4.9

105 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday 08:30–17:00
  • Sunday 08:30–17:00

About

Welcome! If you’re looking to replace your boiler, or upgrade your central heating system, you’ve come to the right place.

You may be looking for advice, or just researching your options? Let us help, we can guide you through the process with our expert knowledge of boilers and central heating. What’s more, all of our help and advice is FREE! Call us today on 01746 762000 to book your home visit.

You're not obliged to buy, and you'll receive a full written quote backed by our fixed price guarantee (even if we find something unexpected on the job - you wont pay a penny more).

You’ll be interested to hear that every Worcester Bosch boiler we install, comes with a full 10 year parts and labour guarantee – now imagine no boiler repair bills for the next 10 years!

As a Gasco customer, you can also spread the cost of your new boiler with our credit plans, which means you can be up and running from around £23 per month.

So call and speak to us today on 01746 762000.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
105 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Neat work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good planning of job. Good, clean, neat work. Finished on time.
Harold, Shropshire Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Professional, friendly and experienced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A new boiler fitted, work finished within etc day all tidy when left and very helpful and friendly when they returned to help with new wireless controls and was struggling with!
Julia, Shropshire Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
A* service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gasco has completed an annual boiler service for me for several years & a couple of repairs. Customer Service provided is excellent; prices are very competitive & I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Consequently, when Gasco contacted me with details of a special offer on boiler replacement, I didn’t hesitate in taking up their offer. Within two weeks they had called round to carry out a survey; provided a quote and fitted a fantastic new boiler. I had the new boiler installed in the loft (previously in the airing cupboard) and couldn’t be more pleased. The two fitters did a fantastic job. They had put down dust sheets before starting and completely cleared up afterwards; you couldn’t tell I’d had any work done. I will continue to use Gasco for future boiler services, as will my mum (who had a boiler replacement & new gas fire installed by them two years ago) and my sister.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Efficient, prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gasco fitted my boiler and sorted out the radiators. The workmanship was excellent from start to finish. The 2 engineers were prompt, their work was thorough and everywhere was left clean and tidy when they left.
Mary, Shropshire Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 05/02/2019
Workmanship of the highest order.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmanship of the highest order. I would recommend Gasco unreservedly.
James, Shropshire Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Another quality installation from Gasco
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a 20 year old boiler replaced by Gasco this week, well planned, finished in the day, including moving to new position and making good. We have used Gasco for replacement of water heating cylinder with a pressurised unit and looked after our service. Team are all easy going and hard working. Joy to have them working for you tidy, clean up well. Enjoy the tea and coffee you make what more could you want!
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
Entirely Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is very refreshing to deal with a company like Gasco. We moved into this property 6 months ago and it was evident that a new LPG condensing boiler would be beneficial. I had no experience of gas. My previous experience has been with oil. Gasco were very professional with their survey and subsequent quotation. They turned up on the due date, installed and commissioned the boiler on the same day. Their fitters were helpful and efficient. Their office staff were equally helpful.
Bobwilskyman Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
Very courteous and efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed to replace my boiler. I had several quotes but was most impressed by the way Gasco went into every detail and didn't just replace like for like. They explained to me my needs and how they had calculated them and then discussed with me my options. They carried out the agreed work on the day they promised and everything was done courteously and efficiently with any cosmetic detail being discussed as they progressed. The following day I had a further visit from them to check I was fully satisfied with the installation and to ensure I knew how to operate the system correctly. There were no hidden extras. Very impressed.
Francis Posted on 14/10/2018 , work completed 14/10/2018
Great work and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gasco give complete peace of mind from start to finish. The company keeps you informed all the way through from start to finish.The gas engineers are reliable , did a great job . They clean up afterwards , both were polite and happy to discuss any concerns you have.
Susan rose Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the point of enquiry to receiving the quote, was three days. There's someone who answers the phone and questions get dealt with. I had a new boiler installed and the men were efficient, arrived when they said and cleared up afterwards. Excellent service.
Hilary, Shropshire Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018