We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Gasco (UK) Ltd

Profile thumb new gasco logo
4.9

105 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday 08:30–17:00
  • Sunday 08:30–17:00

About

Welcome! If you’re looking to replace your boiler, or upgrade your central heating system, you’ve come to the right place.

You may be looking for advice, or just researching your options? Let us help, we can guide you through the process with our expert knowledge of boilers and central heating. What’s more, all of our help and advice is FREE! Call us today on 01746 762000 to book your home visit.

You're not obliged to buy, and you'll receive a full written quote backed by our fixed price guarantee (even if we find something unexpected on the job - you wont pay a penny more).

You’ll be interested to hear that every Worcester Bosch boiler we install, comes with a full 10 year parts and labour guarantee – now imagine no boiler repair bills for the next 10 years!

As a Gasco customer, you can also spread the cost of your new boiler with our credit plans, which means you can be up and running from around £23 per month.

So call and speak to us today on 01746 762000.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
105 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Faulty Gas Fire Fixed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My gas fire had a continuous low flame regardless of settings and hardly warmed the room. Gasco have serviced my gas boiler and gas fires satisfactorily for some time so I had no hesitation in asking them to fix the fault. The engineer arrived on time, put protective coverings on my carpet and fitted a new burner and injectors. The fire is now working as new.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 08/06/2022 , work completed 27/04/2022
New Gas Combi Boiler Installation - Excellent Service Provided
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having recently had my Vaillant gas boiler condemned I contacted GASCO, a local company in my area, for a quote to replace it. They arranged for a representative to visit me that same day, the representative was professional, polite and friendly answering all my questions and taking me thorough the process before explaining his recommendations. The resultant quote was with me by close of play that day. The boiler recommended was in line with other quotes but carried an extended 12 yr warranty and the total cost was more competitively priced. When it came for the boiler to be installed the engineers arrived on time and were immediately respectful of my home, laying down dust sheets etc to ensure no unnecessary mess was created. They worked diligently and professionally to get the task completed and were more than happy to explain how things were progressing etc. On completion of the work they then took extra time to ensure everything was left in a tidy state, even taking time to help me refit a door I had removed to aid the work. I have been thoroughly impressed by the attitude and professionalism of this local company - from the moment I contacted Elaine to arrange for a quote, Ian who visited and dealt with the requirements, Matt and Mick the engineers who carried out the work and Ellis who was in contact and on hand at various stages of the process. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone looking to replace their boiler. Excellent work guys!
Customer in Telford and Wrekin Posted on 27/05/2022 , work completed 25/05/2022
Full central heating system.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional explained in detail the installation and the costs. Arrived on the time and date agreed courteous professional fitters. Explained in detail the boiler functions and the thermostat. Left with all the rubbish as stated. Highly recommendable and done to a proper high standard. Would definitely recommend them.
Ian in Shropshire Posted on 16/05/2022 , work completed 12/05/2022
Annual Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our annual service was carried out by an engineer named Matt. He is so professional, well mannered, respectful and polite. He undertakes his work to a high standard and represents the Gasco Company extremely well. Well done Matt and keep up your good work. Gasco, keep up your standards and we will continue to recommend your company.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 16/05/2022 , work completed 13/05/2022
Love this company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We really appreciate the service at GASCO. They're helpful, friendly, quick and go out of their way for us. On one occasion in the last year, they went far beyond to help us solve a strange issue we were experiencing. They're excellent.
John in Shropshire Posted on 11/05/2022 , work completed 03/05/2022
Not Recommended at all.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gasco have left us with a system that cost £7,000 that is worse than the old one we had for 23 years. We always had a problem that 3 radiators would only get warm but not hot. Gasco assured us that a new boiler would cure the problem, it didn't as those 3 radiators were now stone cold. They then suggested a new pump would solve the problem, it did not. They then suggested the Honeywell control valve may be faulty so they changed that, needles to say it did not cure the problem. To get those 3 radiators reasonably hot they have left us with 4 radiators permanently turned off. When I complained again this week (5th May) they had the cheek to suggest we get another company in to power wash the system, Gasco do power washing but it was not offered. So much for their customer service.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 08/05/2022 , work completed 14/04/2022
The trader replied (on 10/05/2022)
Thanks for the opportunity to address how we have approached this job 1. On our first visit, we were told there had always been circulation issues 2. We didn’t assure you that a new boiler would cure the problem. You needed a new boiler because the existing boiler was classed Immediately Dangerous due to a faulty burner. Nothing to do with circulation 3. New boiler fitted – still circulation issues (expected) 4. You asked for another quote to investigate underfloor pipework which included an optional pump (trying to save you money – pump only to be fitted if nothing found on investigation) 5. Still issues with circulation. You asked us to fit the pump. We were openly (and with your agreement) now working on a process of elimination 6. Next to be replaced was a zone valve, we even highlighted a disclaimer on the quote: “Please be aware that we cannot guarantee that this will fix the fault, but we believe it to be the most cost effective and logical way to move forward.” 7. We made several visits to try and balance the system, and found you to be pleasant and understanding. We were always open and honest with you 8. Re 4 radiators that were turned off, this was done with your blessing as you told us that you don’t use these rooms. It was a temporary measure until we discovered the cause of the blockage 9. We’ve never carried out power flushing We're publicly confident to say we wouldn't change anything about how we've conducted our business. Honest, open and fair.
Gasco
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the quality of work and professionalism of Gasco, I have dealt with them for over thirty years so that speaks for itself.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 19/04/2022 , work completed 08/04/2022
Gasco (UK) Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler fitted by Gasco recently and feel that we wanted to write this review as the experience with Gasco was exceptional. We received the quote within 48 hours of having a survey and after excepting the quote we were given a date to suit of just 3 weeks to have the new boiler installed. The team that came were very professional, they did a superb job all very tidy with no damage to existing units and I would not hesitate in recommending Gasco to anyone
Customer in Herefordshire Posted on 04/10/2021 , work completed 21/09/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were delighted with the service we received from Gasco. From the initial survey, the advice, the quote for the work and the fitting of the boiler, everything was first class. The heating engineers who fitted the new boiler could not have been more helpful. They were efficient, friendly and did an excellent job. There was no mess, the holes were filled and the old boiler was taken away, as promised. There were no hidden extras - the final invoice came in at exactly the price we were quoted. We have no hesitation in recommending this company. In fact, we have just taken out a maintenance contract with them.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 13/10/2020 , work completed 11/09/2020
Excellent Service As Usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Their fitters arrived promptly on the agreed date and got on straight awaywith replacing our Worcester Bosch boiler. The use of dust sheets and protective shoe covers was very impressive and the work proceeded without fuss or undue mess. By mid afternoon, the work having been completed, they thoroughly cleared up what little dust etc there was. The system was fully tested and the controls explained. Both fitters were polite and efficient and did an excellent job. We have dealt with them for the last fifteen years and would recommend them without hesitation
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 14/06/2020 , work completed 28/05/2020
First Class Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would reccommend to anyone, very curteous, first class tradesmen.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/10/2019 , work completed 29/10/2019
Great service fitting new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time on the agreed date. The two gas fitters worked in a very efficient way and showed excellent workmanship. Extremely tidy and left everywhere in a clean and satisfactory state. They were very polite and friendly and appreciated the cups of tea provided. Would recommend Gasco without any hesitation. Gasco also installed a new boiler for my son, two years ago, and he was extremely pleased with the service they provided.
John, Shropshire Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 30/08/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had a new boiler installed by Gasco and we had a great service overall, starting from quote to actual installation. We will use them again and we definitely recommend them.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 21/08/2019 , work completed 20/08/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gasco Bridgnorth supplied and fitted my new gas boiler in a different location in the house, removing the old boiler and redundant water tanks with no fuss or mess. I was impressed from the start by the professionalism of Ian who came to assess the job, and the work was completed on budget and on schedule by the two fitters who were polite and helpful and extremely competent. I highly recommend Gasco.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 04/08/2019 , work completed 18/07/2019
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with our boiler service. The operative arrived punctually, he was friendly, kept us informed on the work he was doing, and answered questions about the operation of the boiler very clearly. This was the first service since moving to the property and would recommend Gasco to friends.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 22/07/2019 , work completed 15/07/2019
Replacement of boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, friendly, polite and courteous engineers and electrician who explained at each stage the progress and what was to happen next. Cleaned and tidied up on both days. Made a very neat job of external pipe work, and ensured the overall look as pleasing as possible. After installation completed (to the agreed schedule), a minor issue arose, and was rapidly resolved. Highly recommended, I felt that the desire to ensure customer satisfaction was very important to the firm, with constant reassurances that if I experienced any problems to simply give them a call.
Customer in Bridgnorth Posted on 17/06/2019 , work completed 13/06/2019
Brilliant as always!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have moved house and still use Gasco. They have always been excellent at time keeping and quality work by their engineers. We had our boiler replaced and they were excellent. We wouldn't use anyone else.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 01/05/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
Replace boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, they turned up on time, on the day I asked for, couldn't ask for better service. They worked hard all the time they were here, and after explaining how to work the Boiler, they cleared up & left everywhere clear & tidy. Very polite, friendly & very appreciative of tea & biscuits. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. We had a new boiler installed, would highly recommend Gasco.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
Replacement boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer fitted a replacement boiler. They were polite, friendly and worked professionally. Arrived on time agreed and cleaned up when completed. The company as a whole we were very pleased with. Would be confident to recommend them.
Robert, Shropshire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Neat work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good planning of job. Good, clean, neat work. Finished on time.
Harold, Shropshire Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Professional, friendly and experienced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A new boiler fitted, work finished within etc day all tidy when left and very helpful and friendly when they returned to help with new wireless controls and was struggling with!
Julia, Shropshire Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
A* service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gasco has completed an annual boiler service for me for several years & a couple of repairs. Customer Service provided is excellent; prices are very competitive & I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Consequently, when Gasco contacted me with details of a special offer on boiler replacement, I didn’t hesitate in taking up their offer. Within two weeks they had called round to carry out a survey; provided a quote and fitted a fantastic new boiler. I had the new boiler installed in the loft (previously in the airing cupboard) and couldn’t be more pleased. The two fitters did a fantastic job. They had put down dust sheets before starting and completely cleared up afterwards; you couldn’t tell I’d had any work done. I will continue to use Gasco for future boiler services, as will my mum (who had a boiler replacement & new gas fire installed by them two years ago) and my sister.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Efficient, prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gasco fitted my boiler and sorted out the radiators. The workmanship was excellent from start to finish. The 2 engineers were prompt, their work was thorough and everywhere was left clean and tidy when they left.
Mary, Shropshire Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 05/02/2019
Workmanship of the highest order.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmanship of the highest order. I would recommend Gasco unreservedly.
James, Shropshire Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Another quality installation from Gasco
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a 20 year old boiler replaced by Gasco this week, well planned, finished in the day, including moving to new position and making good. We have used Gasco for replacement of water heating cylinder with a pressurised unit and looked after our service. Team are all easy going and hard working. Joy to have them working for you tidy, clean up well. Enjoy the tea and coffee you make what more could you want!
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
Entirely Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is very refreshing to deal with a company like Gasco. We moved into this property 6 months ago and it was evident that a new LPG condensing boiler would be beneficial. I had no experience of gas. My previous experience has been with oil. Gasco were very professional with their survey and subsequent quotation. They turned up on the due date, installed and commissioned the boiler on the same day. Their fitters were helpful and efficient. Their office staff were equally helpful.
Bobwilskyman Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
Very courteous and efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed to replace my boiler. I had several quotes but was most impressed by the way Gasco went into every detail and didn't just replace like for like. They explained to me my needs and how they had calculated them and then discussed with me my options. They carried out the agreed work on the day they promised and everything was done courteously and efficiently with any cosmetic detail being discussed as they progressed. The following day I had a further visit from them to check I was fully satisfied with the installation and to ensure I knew how to operate the system correctly. There were no hidden extras. Very impressed.
Francis Posted on 14/10/2018 , work completed 14/10/2018
Great work and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gasco give complete peace of mind from start to finish. The company keeps you informed all the way through from start to finish.The gas engineers are reliable , did a great job . They clean up afterwards , both were polite and happy to discuss any concerns you have.
Susan rose Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the point of enquiry to receiving the quote, was three days. There's someone who answers the phone and questions get dealt with. I had a new boiler installed and the men were efficient, arrived when they said and cleared up afterwards. Excellent service.
Hilary, Shropshire Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
Punctual, polite, very tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time in the morning. Left the house very tidy at end of day. Not the cheapest, but a quality job. Nothing too much trouble.
Stephen James, Shropshire Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend Gasco (UK) Ltd for their attention to detail, (sweeping up and filling holes!), friendly service. Nothing too much trouble. A job well done. Very pleased!
Tony, Shropshire Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Efficient and considerate.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation of our central heating system was carried out to a high standard. The engineers were courteous and efficient, and minimised the disruption during the five days of work. We particularly appreciated their care in leaving rooms clean and tidy. The company's representative had discussed the costs and work involved beforehand, and afterwards inspected the system and explained how to operate it.
David, Shropshire Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from this company, from the way we were treated as customers, through to the clean & tidy & respectful way all of the team worked.
Helen, Shropshire Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Gasco (UK) Ltd to others. Mr Thomas came personally the next day to make sure everything was ok.
Roy, Shropshire Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gasco put us a new boiler in. They came out and showed us a catalogue, helped us chose which one would be good for us, as we live in a park home. Gave us a quote their and then finding the price was very good they set a date and a time to suit us. They turned up on time, two men were very helpful. They took away the rubbish and cleaned up after themselves. Both men were very pleasant and I would recommend this company to anyone.
Roger, Shropshire Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact with installers to final inspection. Excellent service. Would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Janet, Shropshire Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Clean tidy and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler and Wi-Fi thermostat installed efficiently and friendly. Clean and tidy job and on time.
Karen, Shropshire Posted on 19/04/2018 , work completed 19/04/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a first class service. Gasco took great care installing our boiler. They made several visits beforehand to assess what needed to be done. The men who installed the boiler were very tidy. There was a post installation check-up too, also very helpful. The office staff were also very courteous and efficient. It is not often you receive this level of service. Brilliant!
Hilary, Shropshire Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Super service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new boiler. Competitive quote, great personal service, workmen top class, everyone cared! would recommend fully.
Robert, Shropshire Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service from all Gasco staff was second to none. They were very professional and of a high standard. We would be very happy to recommend.
Patricia, Shropshire Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
First class job, will recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and brilliant service from start to finish. What they promise, they deliver.
John, Shropshire Posted on 02/01/2018 , work completed 02/01/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clear and straight forward information. Friendly and courteous office staff. Competent and very clean work completed re. installation of our boiler.
John, Shropshire Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
Fantastic and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from the start engineers were fantastic. Gave realistic time scales. Left us heaters for the time we were without the boiler. Nothing was too much trouble!
Mark, Shropshire Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous, first class service from the first call to the installation and final inspection.
Barry, Shropshire Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
On the ball
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two heating engineers carried out a boiler change in one day with the minimum of fuss and inconvenience.
Maurice, Shropshire Posted on 08/12/2017 , work completed 08/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased. Punctual - all arranged appointments kept to time. Communicated throughout the work and clear explanation of controls.
Gillian, Shropshire Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
First Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having dealt with Gasco for many years I had no hesitation in employing them to fit a new Worcester boiler their work is always very professional and prompt.
Brendon, Shropshire Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the workers and the work they did. Very clean and tidy.
Judith, Shropshire Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
Excellent work, efficient and prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both engineers arrived on time, wasted no time starting work, were efficient and boiler was installed well within 2 days. Would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Anita, Shropshire Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional advice, great service when new boiler installed. No mess, no problems.
Brian, Shropshire Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This has been by far the best work carried out in my home. The engineer was so efficient and not a speck of dust to be found following the installation. Well done!
Jennifer, Shropshire Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two guys that fitted the boiler (Mike and Ian) couldn't have been better, polite, engaging, they worked quickly and neatly. No mess whatsoever. Excellent.
Richard, Shropshire Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in all areas - a very successful job!
Betty, Shropshire Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Professional
Joan, Shropshire Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and very friendly office staff, great communication from start to finish. Fitters were extremely efficient, worked hard and kept disruption to a minimum. Electrician was also great. All were friendly and most importantly explained how to use the new system. They set everything up to my requirements. Inspectors were also very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly and answered all my questions.
Sharon, Shropshire Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
Brilliant job & prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite - tidy. Answered any query we had. Very helpful - a very professional job well done. No mess left to clean up.
Richard, Shropshire Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017
Would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler installation - advice provided prior to ordering was very thorough & without any pressure. The work was excellent & the men were very considerate. Explained everything & cleaned up perfectly. A follow up visit checked that all was ok and went through. Boiler operation, gas safety registration certificate etc.
Peter, Shropshire Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
Best you can get!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been dealing with Gas Co since the 90s, was introduced by a family friend. She said, "They are not the cheapest, but they are the best, they know what they are doing". Well said, in all the years they have proved to be spot on, in every way. Should they cease trading, it may take a while to find a replacement. May it never happen! They have my trust.
Michael, West Midlands Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good job done in challenging circumstances. Clean and professional at all times.
Janet, Shropshire Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
First class all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional company from start to finish. Fitters very polite and considerate.
Michael, Shropshire Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Roger, Shropshire Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely faultless from survey to aftercare attention to detail was spotless. Office staff and surveyor were always extremely polite, professional and helpful. Fitters carried out a first class job when fitting my boiler, leaving my house spotless at the end of the day. I would highly recommend Gas Co as I could not fault them. Thank you for such an excellent service.
Amanda, Shropshire Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Great workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, great work, no mess, friendly workers.
John, Shropshire Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole job from start to finish was done in a prompt and professional way and I will not hesitate to recommend 'Gasco' to anyone.
John, Shropshire Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Excellent efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two engineers worked very hard during the three days they worked at this premises. They arrived punctually, were pleasant and very considerate as it was a cold snap weather-wise. Everything we requested they tried to sort out for us. Nothing was too much trouble. Well pleased.
Robert, Shropshire Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, excellent company to deal with.
Anita, Shropshire Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Quality job, considerate too.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well managed from start to end. Thorough, clear format to the work planned. Carried out by quality engineers. Good communication throughout and the survey that begins the process, teamed well with final check.
Sarah, Worcestershire Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional. Clean & tidy.
Rachel, Shropshire Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike and Rob installed our boiler last week and a fab job they did! They were lovely men and very professional and informed me what they were doing every step of the way. When they had finished you would never had known they were there. They cleaned up everything!
Julie, Shropshire Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Excellent & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have always found Gasco to be excellent.
Rob, Shropshire Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived very punctually at each appointment. Completed a very good job and I can heartily recommend this company.
Jeremy, West Midlands Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
Excellent customer service, faultless installation and fast!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment you speak to anyone at Gasco, you know that you're dealing with real professionals. They treat their customers as they would wish to be treated themselves and for me, that is such a rarity these days. They are courteous and caring and nothing seems to be too much trouble. If only all tradespeople were like them! The speed and professionalism of their installers were second to none and after years of suffering at the hands of British Gas engineers, there is no going back for me. A truly first class company, staffed by honest and decent people. What more could anyone want?
Chris Posted on 02/02/2017 , work completed 02/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job done.
Sarah, Shropshire Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with installation. We had very little interruption. Ian & Mike worked quietly and cleaned everything up afterwards. Would recommend Gasco for the prompt and professional way everything was handled. Thanks again Gasco.
June, Shropshire Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed. Survey comprehensive & informative. Work carried out professionally & tidily. Price as quoted. Even had follow up visit the next day to check everything satisfactory.
Bryan, Shropshire Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, very impressed.
Patricia, Shropshire Posted on 03/01/2017 , work completed 03/01/2017
Very professional, efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial enquiry to final inspection, every aspect of the installation was carried out in an extremely efficient & professional manner, giving me every confidence for the future.
Richard, Shropshire Posted on 21/12/2016 , work completed 21/12/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and helpful. First class.
Claire, Shropshire Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
Efficient, friendly & tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete professionalism - reliable, great communication, very friendly and helpful, tidy - and got the job done - thanks!
Verity, Shropshire Posted on 14/12/2016 , work completed 14/12/2016
Always reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gasco are a reputable, long standing company who treat their customers with exceptional care. Always. All staff. It's a real pleasure to have a job done by them.
David, Shropshire Posted on 13/12/2016 , work completed 13/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A clean and professional service.
Deidre, West Midlands Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very helpful great service.
Peter, Shropshire Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't fault Gasco! Friendly, prompt and professional. Highly recommended fast and efficient service.
Shireen, Shropshire Posted on 25/11/2016 , work completed 25/11/2016
First class excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Despite pouring rain, all the work was carried out in a professional manner and in a friendly way. The job was completed on time & everything left in a tidy clean condition - Well done
Ian, Shropshire Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely happy with the service we received from the Gasco engineers. And also from the office staff. A lot less hassle than expected, we would recommend Gasco to anyone. Mr & Mrs Morgan, Bridgnorth.
Neil, Shropshire Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The tradesmen were here on time. Well prepared, friendly and efficient. All work completed within a day promised and everything was left clean and tidy and installation of the boiler made simple. Will always recommend.
Robert, West Midlands Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly and got on with the work immediately. Tidied up as they went along as I was cold they got us two electric heaters, would definitely recommend them.
Linda, Shropshire Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
First class throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had the pleasure of dealing with Gasco for some years now. They maintain three houses for us and have been recommended by us to friends. They never let us down, always prepared to help, even very small matters. The whole Bridgemouth group from Colin in the office to the men in the vans are first class. Always have been.
Michael, Shropshire Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
Prompt, polite, courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Where process from initial survey through to final inspection was painless and conducted in a thoroughly professional manner. The workers are the best We have ever had in our house extremely polite, courteous and so clean. I'm repairing gas boiler and one bathroom radiator. Costing were also very competitive.
Bryan, Shropshire Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We cannot speak too highly of Gasco UK Ltd. Three highly skilled workers were polite & cleaned everywhere before they left.
Ellen, Shropshire Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
Really professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial survey through installation to final check, the service was excellent. I would recommend wholeheartedly!
Iris, Shropshire Posted on 02/09/2016 , work completed 02/09/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly staff - tidy workers. On time.
Marie, Shropshire Posted on 31/08/2016 , work completed 31/08/2016
Prompt, professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and informative from the very first enquiry I made about a new boiler. Understanding about my financial situation. Very reliable, prompt and professional. Would highly recommend them.
Justine, Shropshire Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gasco is a very friendly, fast and efficient business. Highly recommend anyone to use them.
Edna, Shropshire Posted on 21/07/2016 , work completed 21/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt clean, tidy workers answered all queries I had. Would recommend them.
Ernest, Shropshire Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
PROFESSIONAL, EFFICIENT, CLEAN & FRIENDLY
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first enquiry, through placing order and confirming work date, Gasco's responses were clear and informative. Help with arranging financing was speedy and accurate. Arrived on time, with the work carried out in less time than planned, very professionally and cleanly throughout. Follow-up visit to replace faulty radiator sensor and check all work was thorough. Our experience with Gasco was a pleasure at all stages and we would recommend them totally.
themacmac Posted on 07/07/2016 , work completed 07/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My boiler was installed in less than a day. Very efficient service. The men worked hard, were very courteous and explained all the controls to me. And they cleaned up afterwards! Could really recommend their service to anyone.
Margot, Shropshire Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gasco submitted a detailed quotation, after explaining all details of installation arrived on time, covered all carpets against soiling and worked in a competent and professional manner. Explained all controls & settings and left everything neat & tidy. Very satisfied.
Robert, Shropshire Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An efficient, honest, trustworthy service. I never felt influenced, there was no big sales push. Everybody encountered were both friendly and professional. Recommended.
Amanda, Shropshire Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class job at every level - polite. Efficient and very tidy. Recommended without any reservation what so ever.
Peter, Shropshire Posted on 17/06/2016 , work completed 17/06/2016
Very high quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment I contacted Gasco about a new boiler I received excellent service. Ian came out to quote for the job and listened with care to my requirements. The quote was excellent value and included a number of further items that I needed to be dealt with I was fully informed of a variety of options. The work was carried out to a very high standard. I had to be away and fully trusted Gasco to continue in my absence. I am so pleased with the work of the office staff were most attentive, Gasco accommodated all of my requests. An excellent and trustworthy firm. I can thoroughly recommend them.
Elizabeth, Shropshire Posted on 09/05/2016 , work completed 09/05/2016
Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work. All sorted on the same day with no problem. All on time and to budget. Work was done efficiently and effectively.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/03/2016 , work completed 15/03/2016
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our previous boiler broke down and Gasco came out quickly and were very good. We've used Gasco for servicing of the previous boiler for the last 10 years. He popped back 3 days later to check everything was ok. I would recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/03/2016 , work completed 15/03/2016
New gas boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In the coldest snap of the winter my boiler packed in. They said they would arrive for 8:30am and actualyl arrived at 8am. All the work was completed on the same day and to budget. He popped in the following day to check the work was completed ok and all tidied up- also to bring the bill. They took care.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/02/2016 , work completed 28/02/2016