We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Gasphit Service Ltd

Profile thumb vyxrvzfmql6755e1qjfc6w
4.9

39 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

I Have been in the gas business for over 40 years, I am gas safe registered 6369 also i am a Worcester accredited installer I am married to Debbie and have a 15year old daughter Amy.

Gasphit was first opened for business in 1975 from premises in Wallasey. The business has now evolved and we no longer have our showroom. We still supply service and install all forms of gas appliances. Offering timed appointments and free quotations.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • unvented hot water cylinders
    • solar heating
    • power flushing.

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
39 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Gasphit to anyone. They dud an excellent job when installing my new boiler. They were courteous and considerate, arrived promptly and finished the job when they said they would.
Janette, Merseyside Posted on 19/08/2015 , work completed 19/08/2015
The trader replied (on 02/09/2015)
Thanks for a great revue.
Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my new boiler fitted on 19/05/15 and would not hesitate to recommend Gasphit to others. Brian provided me with with a number of options, in order that I could make an informed choice of which boiler would best meet my needs. He was punctual and tidy whilst carrying out the work. The cost was as per the estimate - provided some three months earlier. I felt that He was thoroughly trustworthy.
Charly Posted on 09/06/2015 , work completed 09/06/2015
The trader replied (on 02/09/2015)
Thanks for taking the time to right a great revue.
Brilliant job, excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian Kenwell did a perfect job fitting my new boiler. He was polite and a very clean worker. Couldn't praise him enough.
Maureen, Merseyside Posted on 12/01/2015 , work completed 12/01/2015
The trader replied (on 02/09/2015)
Thanks Maureen
Pleasant, punctual & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler was installed with minimal disruption over a year ago. Fantastic performance since then - no problems. Brian has recently serviced boiler at competitive price. Totally confident with this trader and would not hesitate to recommend.
Yvonne, Merseyside Posted on 05/01/2015 , work completed 05/01/2015
The trader replied (on 02/09/2015)
Thank you for taking the time to post review.
Brilliant job, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Due to various changes in the house. They were able to overcome them with skill and professional.
Thomas, Merseyside Posted on 07/11/2014 , work completed 07/11/2014
The trader replied (on 02/09/2015)
Thanks for the great review.
Brilliant job, competitive pricing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Gasphit installed a new boiler with the minimum of fuss and disruption. Fitters were friendly and efficient. Would have no hesitation in recommending Gasphit.
Malcolm, Merseyside Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
The trader replied (on 02/09/2015)
Thank you Malcolm, for the great review.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly professional and efficient installation with attention to every detail. Happy to accommodate specific requirements. Highly recommended. Will certainly use them again.
Geoff, Merseyside Posted on 02/10/2014 , work completed 02/10/2014
The trader replied (on 02/09/2015)
Thanks for the great review.
A very good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian wasted no time at all, he worked non stop until the job was complete. I was recommend him, hard working & very professional.
Linda, Merseyside Posted on 11/09/2014 , work completed 11/09/2014
The trader replied (on 02/09/2015)
Still have not stopped thanks for the review.
New gas boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very knowledge. Able to advice options and solve any problems. Professional, efficient, tidy worker. Meets deadlines and budget.
Terry, Merseyside Posted on 26/08/2014 , work completed 26/08/2014
The trader replied (on 02/09/2015)
Thanks Terry for the great review.