We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Graveltech Driveway Solutions Ltd

Profile thumb logo ball 4

5.0

106 Reviews

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

At Graveltech, we believe we provide some of the best driveway and landscape construction services in the UK, setting ourselves apart through our quality, reliability and professional customer service.

While we specialise in resin bound gravel and natural stone products we can supply you with whatever surface meets your requirements and budget. We are able to offer the full landscaping service to ensure your ideas are brought to life, creating beautiful spaces around your home.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Decking
    • Turfing
    • Hard landscaping
    • Sheds and shed bases
  • Fencing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
106 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Driveway transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company with friendly helpful staff. Work was completed efficiently despite having to work under the difficult circumstances resulting from COVID19. High quality workmanship and excellent communication. Did not charge extra when the neighbours requested an adjustment to work already done.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 18/05/2020 , work completed 14/05/2020
Excellent job, highly professional outfit, like clockwork
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with my driveway. Rhod and Robbie and team super efficient and everything went as planned and discussed. Value and quality. Highly recommended. Will for sure use again for other work.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 23/04/2020 , work completed 20/04/2020
Very pleased with our driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joseph, Marius and their colleagues did an excellent job in tearing up our old driveway and replacing with a resin bound surface. They asked if they were unsure about what we wanted and came up with some good suggestions for aspects that had not been covered in the specification. They came on time, were polite and tidied up every day. Early days yet, but we are really pleased with the new driveway. Rhodri was helpful with discussing our needs and gave helpful advice. He visited us a couple of times to discuss the options. Mike, i/c the operations teams was easily contactable and visited when asked. On top of that, the price was very competitive. We would be happy to recommend Graveltech if you are looking for a new resin bound driveway.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 31/03/2020 , work completed 16/03/2020
Resin bound driveway looks absolutely lovely
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was great to have the good advice on the options. The works were completed well and we are so happy with the results. They understood the high finish and quality of the works that we required.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 17/03/2020 , work completed 16/03/2020
Great professional service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Being recommended by our project manager to carry out the hard landscaping for our self build, Graveltech successfully completed the installation of a fantastic new driveway, beautiful curved patio area, new lawn, front gate and fencing. From the initial consultation with Rhod to project completion managed by Mike the professional service provided by the team at Graveltech was exceptional with all work being carried out to the highest standard and within the agreed works schedule and budget. The team were all very friendly, extremely hardworking and professional at all times. I can only thoroughly recommend Graveltech and would not hesitate to use them again on future projects. Thanks again Graveltech!.
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead Posted on 04/03/2020 , work completed 05/07/2019
Curb side appeal.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We’ve had a Graveltech driveway and paths recently completed. We absolutely love the finished job, really impressed it has surpassed our expectations. Over the weekends since we’ve had it completed we’ve been shocked at the number of people that have come up the driveway to comment to us about how brilliant it looks. Mainly people we have never met before, which has been very surprising. Thank you to the Graveltech team, great job.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 19/12/2019 , work completed 05/09/2019
Spot on workmanship and nice blokes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was recommended to use Rohd through a family member... and they’re never usually wrong. Work they’ve done is spot on... so happy with it, we’re getting them back to finish the path off. All the guys they use are nice blokes, they work hard and you can trust them to do a good job.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 11/12/2019 , work completed 13/11/2019
A new driveway - fast and painless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sophie and the Graveltech team were pretty faultness. They quotes promptly (and accurately) and were persistent in the face of unforeseen challenges during the works - they didn't complain or charge additionally. Their solution was creative and the works were completed quickly and to an excellent standard. We would genuinely look to use them again and again - top notch. Lovely people, great work. Are they the cheapest? Absolutely not. Are they the best? Quite possibly. Thanks guys!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/12/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Beautiful transformation of patio area
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a difference this makes to our outside living space! The work was completed in time for my 50th birthday celebrations as planned. The design vision was spot on for what we wanted and the quality is well worth the amount spent. We lived outside after this amazing transformation. A well sized team were engaged to complete the quality work within the agreed timescale. The materials fit in with the environment. I would recommend Graveltech to my friends and family. Thank you!
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 07/12/2019 , work completed 13/08/2019
Landscaping transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
With two growing toddlers needing outdoor fun, it was time to face our fairly large landscaping project. This included new resin driveway and patio, fencing, turfing, brickwork etc... we could not have done this without the help of Rhodri, Mike and their incredible team. The passion and dedication from design to delivery has been amazing. The comments of the transformation are great to hear and the resin driveway and patio truly look elegant. GravelTech have made our vision a reality, and most importantly the kids love it! Thanks again guys.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 05/12/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019