Endorsed by Which?

H Everett Interiors

4.9

62 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Specialists in fitted kitchens and bedrooms.

The kitchen is the heart of your home, all the more reason to make it the one you really want. Whether your looking for country Classic or urban chic, our collection has something to suit everyone. Turning dreams to reality, top range products at competitive prices! With friendly advice from design to completion all from one showroom.

Improving homes since 1997

H Everett Interiors, St Austell, Cornwall. Specialists in fitted kitchens and bedrooms, suppliers and installers throughout Cornwall. Complete kitchen and bedroom design with friendly advice all the way through to completion. Ambient and Functional through expert design, planning and workmanship!

What we do

  • Interior designers

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Granite Worktops
  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • More Services

    • kitchen appliances
    • worktops
    • sinks
    • taps

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
62 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional job from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My experience of using H Everett Interiors was great from start to finish .From my first contact with Heath to the fit by Dave plus Shaun and Alan I felt confident that it would turn out well . Sarah took time to properly understand my hopes for the kitchen and how I use the space . She produced an excellent design which has worked out really well . It was so nice to have the fit managed in such a smooth way . Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 21/02/2024 , work completed 15/02/2024
Helpful and caring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My time with Sarah was amazing . I went into the store feeling very anxious. In no time at all we were designing my kitchen in front of my eyes. We went next door to pick up one of my tiles which we put together with different coloured doors worktops and knobs. Sarah then went through the different stages of my kitchen, as l was totally taking everything out and putting in a new one. I never felt pressurised in any way. Everything was explained very clearly. I then went back to see my kitchen on the screen. The whole team took so much care with me and my cottage. They tidied up and arrived the next morning with lots of smiles and ready to get started. I had no problems at all and the cost stayed the same. Each stage was checked and finalised on my completion date. They were the best team ever and l love my kitchen!
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 12/02/2024 , work completed 17/01/2024
Thoroughly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recommended by my cousin H Everett Interiors, a Cornish firm, did a lovely job on my new kitchen, I am very pleased. Heath oversees the project, Sarah in the office will plan your kitchen which you can view in 3D and she will alter any aspect which you would like changed. The Kitchen fitting, Electrics and any Plastering required are all done in house by Dave, Alan & Shaun, so no problems with co-ordinating various trades and the guys are excellent workers, friendly, tidy, skillful and will liaise with you all the way through the job and their attention to detail is excellent. If they say your installation will take 10 days, for example, it will be finished on time and you will be very pleased with the result
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 27/09/2023 , work completed 09/08/2023
The trader replied (on 29/09/2023)
Thank you for your great review. For us here as a team, it is always great to hear what our customers have to say about us. You also mentioned you were recommended to us from a previous customer of ours, this is especially nice to know because your cousin was obviously very happy with everything we did for them as well.
Excellent workmanship and fantastic staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have recently had our kitchen fitted and are absolutely delighted with the result. Firstly, Sarah was a fantastic help and very knowledgable concerning products/finishes and all aspects of the design. Secondly, our fitter and main point of contact once work started (Dave), went above and beyond to ensure that we were happy with the work and also allowed us to change a number of the smaller design details as the work progressed. The electrician and plasterer were also both excellent tradesmen and were committed to ensuring that their parts were completed in a timely manner and to a very good standard. Finally, Heath being the manager/overseer of the whole project, worked hard in the background to ensure that any other issues which arose were dealt with as quickly and efficiently as possible. Overall, we have a fantastic kitchen, fitted extremely well with no small detail overlooked. We found the whole process from start to finish was professionally handled and the face to face contact at all stages was absolutely outstanding. We highly recommend Everett Interiors for a one stop kitchen solution.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 07/08/2023 , work completed 01/07/2023
The trader replied (on 09/08/2023)
Thank you for this glowing review, its a testament to them as a team and how dedicated they are to each individual project from the beginning right through until the end.
Fantastic job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When replacing our old and tired kitchen we decided to go with a local company H Everett Interiors. From the very start to finish we were not disappointed. Their professionalism and friendly service was exceptional. From Heath giving us advice and great suggestions of what was possible, Sarah for creating a design exclusive for us, Dave, Alan and Shaun who managed to bring it all together through their exceptional expertise. A great team who always kept us informed and included in all decisions. They even managed to work with us on our request to have a weekend to paint the newly plastered walls. The quality of all the products and appliances are second to none. We would not hesitate to highly recommend using their services to anyone.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 10/07/2023 , work completed 06/07/2023
The trader replied (on 11/07/2023)
Thank you for the positive feedback on both our products and services. It was a pleasure to be asked to transform your kitchen.
Excellence from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we discussed our initial requirements for our kitchen we felt confident that Heath understood what we wanted to achieve. We felt our ideas were 'a little bit different' given the awkward dimensions and space available to us but the designs presented were simply brilliant. Following a visit to the showroom our ideas began to fall more into place with the selection of materials and equipment on offer. Estimates for the units, flooring, fitting and electrics were given and an installation date. Work began on schedule and was conducted by skilled tradesmen who are passionate about the quality of their work. They respected our property, were clean and tidy and liaised whenever an onsite decision had to be made. When problems were encountered they presented solutions to ensure the installation was able to continue with minimal fuss. Work was completed with just one additional day to the original plan over a 2 week period. We are delighted with how our kitchen looks, the quality of the installation and the quality of the units and equipment. When the invoices arrived we were pleasantly surprised to note that reductions had been made where the work had been easier than originally thought on the installation and from the electrician. Thank you to Heath, installer Dave and electrician Alan.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 26/05/2023 , work completed 18/05/2023
The trader replied (on 11/07/2023)
Thank you, It is reassuring to know that the whole process from us first visiting you to the completed project was seamless and helpful for you. Yes it was a challenging little space but who doesn't like something a little challenging from time. It was a pleasure to do this for you.
Very Impressed. Easy and stress free process.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the time my husband and I walked into the H Everett Interiors Showroom to the last day of the installation of our kitchen the service we received was excellent. We cannot praise the company highly enough. Heath ( manager ) Sarah ( designer ) Dave ( kitchen fitter ) Alan ( electrician) Shaun ( builder ) and Dave ( plumber) are definitely the 'A Team'. They are completely professional and organised. Their workmanship is exceptional and their products are first class. We can't fault their customer care skills. Communication was always very good, we felt listened to, given good advice or alternatives and we were well informed at every stage of the process and the work started at the given time. They are good humoured and patient and above all they are a group of people you can trust and it was pleasure to be in their company. We are delighted with our kitchen and wouldn't hesitate to recommend H Everett Interiors.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 09/04/2023 , work completed 20/02/2023
Fitting Kitchen and Bedroom Wardrobes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our newly fitted kitchen and built-in bedroom wardrobes. The entire process from design, selecting materials and equipment, and installation were undertaken in a very professional manner by Everett’s most friendly and helpful team. Sarah was excellent with the design process, and Dave worked tirelessly and with skill fitting the units in what is an old cottage where walls, ceilings and floors were far from square! The work was completed on budget and according to schedule. I would certainly recommend Everett Interiors, and in fact intend to return to them for additional work in other parts of our house.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 24/01/2023 , work completed 01/09/2022
Very satisfied customer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From inspirational design ideas right through to the fitting and finishing this was a journey of caring professionalism. I would highly recommend them.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 01/12/2022 , work completed 26/09/2022
Kitchen Fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is my second kitchen fitted by this company. They kept to the date agreed and the fitters worked well and cleaned up after each day. The manager came in 2/3 times to see how things were going and to see if I was pleased so far. Service was fantastic and I would highly recommend them to anyone, well done to everybody. Sarah was brilliant nothing was not to much trouble for her, and she really looked after me.
Linda in Cornwall Posted on 09/11/2022 , work completed 09/09/2022
Punctual, efficient, professional in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with products and work carried out to fit kitchen and bedroom furniture. Can’t stress enough how professional everything was carried out. Would certainly recommend this company with no hesitation.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 07/10/2022 , work completed 09/09/2022
Excellent business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After what has been a difficult time for me, Heath and all at Everett Interiors have provided a very friendly, efficient supply of a new kitchen and fitted wardrobes, accompanied with very useful information and advice. Everything supplied is of excellent quality and fitted with care. I now have more bedroom storage and a fantastic looking kitchen that is so easy and efficient to work in. I cannot recommend them too highly.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 11/08/2022 , work completed 08/08/2022
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely love my new kitchen. From the design process to the fitting everything was so professionally done. The fitter was extremely efficient and always left things tidy at the end of the day. All trades were well co ordinated, so no waiting for a particular job to be completed. Great Company, would highly recommend.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 17/06/2022 , work completed 16/06/2022
Great work and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
H Everett Interiors were asked design, supply and fit new kitchen units at the Tregony village hall in Cornwall. Their work cannot be faulted in any. It was just brilliant service all around.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 01/06/2022 , work completed 27/05/2022
Great kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Everett's and the service was great from the start. We had an appointment and Sarah was excellent with recommendations and designs of the kitchen. The design was just what we wanted. Dave came to start and nothing was too much trouble and he did an amazing job. Thank you so much you really transformed the room.
David in Cornwall Posted on 20/05/2022 , work completed 13/05/2022
Outstanding work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are full of praise for Everett's who provided an excellent service from the very first meeting to completion. Heath and Sarah were very approachable and talked us through the process giving us lots of options and advice. Sarah's help with the design process was excellent and she listened to our needs and gave us a great kitchen. Alan carried out our electrical works brilliantly, nothing troubled him and his workmanship & ethics are second to none & we want him back to do other work in our home. Dave who carried out the main kitchen fit including flooring cannot be faulted as his work is perfection,he worked long hours and everything was completed on schedule. Sean carried out building work and plastering and his work was excellent, efficient and hard working. We highly recommend Everett's who have a great team who provide a high quality service and we are extremely satisfied customers.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 05/03/2022 , work completed 04/03/2022
Professionally Excellent Work - Excellent Staff - Excellent experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very first meeting to the last, we have felt we have been listened to. All attempts to meet our requirements were met and professional advice given If better options should be considered. All work was of the highest standard, and all staff went that extra mile to make sure we got exactly what we wanted, even with a few extra bits of work being done on request (paid for) to enhance the original requirements. I would highly recommend this company if you are after a professional approach with professional staff doing highly professional work. Bear in mind you pay accordingly. ** H Everett Interiors is well worth the cost spent for the results we have attained. **
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 09/02/2022 , work completed 09/02/2022
Excellence at its best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heath, Sarah, Dave and Alan are the dream team. From planning through to completion it felt like they were all invested in our new kitchen as much as we were. We couldn't have asked for any better from the quality of the materials to the craftsmanship of the installation. Sarah knows her stuff and we felt confident being advised by her through the planning stage. She also kept us informed of any information/changes throughout the whole process. Dave is a perfectionist which is exactly what you want when you are investing in a what is obviously a considered purchase that you want to be right from the beginning and to last for many years. Alan is good humoured, very knowledgeable and a master of his trade - we've asked him to come back to do more work for us unrelated to the kitchen. We chose this company initially through word of mouth - best option in my opinion. They are now doing a third kitchen for extended family members. That tells you all you need to know - their work speaks for itself.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 10/11/2021 , work completed 09/11/2021
Create a dressing room & utility units.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heath listened very carefully to what I wanted in the dressing room & his additional input was extremely helpful to come to the right design. In addition we wanted a fitted utility unit & again we discussed fully to make the right decisions. Units were fitted in line with our timescale schedule which was very important, being earlier this year. We are delighted with the completed work & would most certainly recommend this company.
Dianne in Roseland Penninsula, Cornwall Posted on 19/09/2021 , work completed 18/03/2021
Beautiful new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had some idea of what we wanted and Heath and Sarah were great in helping us choose the finer details. We were kept well informed throughout the whole process and work started at the time specified. The ceiling had to be boarded over and our electrics were a nightmare but thanks to Al all was resolved! A big thank you to him and to Sean the plasterer. High praise goes to Dave the fitter for doing such a beautiful job. Always the perfectionist, he worked hard and kept everything clean and tidy during the process. We also had new flooring and underfloor heating at the same time and again Dave did a lovely job with the fitting. Everything looks stunning. They all worked well as a team and were all very friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 29/08/2021 , work completed 19/08/2021
New kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the first time we had planned a new kitchen so had to be guided as to what was available and the various options to be considered. Heath and Sarah were both very helpful and patient, even when we couldn't agree on what we wanted! The work started on the agreed date and the workmanship was of an extremely high standard. Dave is a perfectionist and was helpful in every way imaginable. The electrician and plasterer came at their allotted time and so it all went smoothly. We now have a wonderful kitchen that is unique to us, as we have been able to incorporate our own design ideas. We would recommend H Everett Interiors.
Angie & Steve in Cornwall Posted on 08/07/2021 , work completed 05/07/2021
Just what we wanted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This year we decided we would have a new kitchen fitted. Planning and design was completed earlier in the year with installation planned for over the summer. In particular we were keen to have the whole process done by one company and H Everett could do this for us. They overboarded the old artex kitchen ceiling and the electrician put in down lighters for us, fitted and floored the kitchen. We also had tiling and decorating done by them too and they relocated some of my existing appliances in the new kitchen. We are very pleased with all the workmanship which was completed to a high standard and the process from planning to installation was smooth. They had to work around a few timing problems due to COVID and lockdowns but these were overcome through dedication and flexibility. We are very pleased with our lovely new kitchen and would highly recommend H Everett Interiors.
Janice in Cornwall Posted on 15/11/2020 , work completed 13/08/2020
Great service,thoughtful design.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sarah was wonderful and gave us a very thoughtful kitchen design having considered all our needs. The company worked to our budget and delivered on time. We have a lovely kitchen that we are very happy with.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 04/04/2020 , work completed 01/11/2019
Double fitted Wardrobes with central combination of drawer/shelving, with matching bedside drawers.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Assisted us with the design of a bespoke double wardrobe set with additional features. Fitter attended to erect as arranged. Was fully briefed prior by company management, on the work schedule to be completed. Was precise and detailed in his workmanship and left at the end of each day with the room left tidy and clean. Completed the main elements of the schedule on time. Outstanding shortage of two drawer tops (due to supplier sizing error), delivered on promised interval following. All personnel of the company are a pleasure to do business with. This is the second set of work we have had done by this company. It is quality work at a fair price.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 24/02/2020 , work completed 15/10/2019
Design and fitting of new kitchen including moving original washing machine and sink
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first viewing of the kitchen listening to our needs then the design and the actual refit we had excellent service. All the cupboards were replaced and the washing machine and sink were moved involving the waste pipes moving and re-plumbing. From start to finish the design measurements and skills were excellent. A friendly efficient service from Heath, Sarah and Dave. The fitting was achieved with any problems calmly overcome by the fitter and every detail finished well We are really pleased with the final result and would highly recommend Everetts every time.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 11/02/2020 , work completed 30/01/2020
Great experience from start to end
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very first moment engaging with H Everett’s, we both felt at ease and that our requirements were understood and in good hands. Both parties kept in touch throughout the process, which lead to us realising our dream kitchen.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 12/12/2019 , work completed 15/08/2019
Brilliant from start to finish!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new kitchen designed and installed. Sarah managed to source a particular colour worktop that no other shop could do. I absolutely love it. However my own mistake was not choosing a big enough dishwasher. So they have now given me a different dishwasher and changed the units to accommodate this. Again, really professional service. When they make an appointment they keep it.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 05/11/2019 , work completed 15/10/2019
Quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our objective was to completely update kitchen and utility including appliances. It was made very easy to go through the huge choices and no pressure. Always happy to change choices until we were completely happy with the final design and costs. A big challenge to relocate the Heat exchanger from kitchen to attic but once again this was dealt with and worries taken away. We are extremely pleased with The quality of the workmanship in installing the units and appliances. It was wonderful to know the whole operation from installing new ceiling, to lighting, plumbing, to installing units and appliances was all undertaken by one expert. We are thrilled with the finished kitchen and utility and makes us feel we are in a new house.
Michael - Customer in Cornwall Posted on 24/10/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
New kitchen and relocating old kitchen units.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our new kitchen, supplied and installed by HEverett interiors. The whole planning process was easy and straightforward and Sarah was totally patient as we took along time to agree and decide on colours, finishes etc. Sarah had many useful and helpful suggestions and we were kept informed and really felt listened to. The kitchen was fitted with minimal fuss and Dave the fitter was also incredibly accommodating, asking us how we wanted things before going ahead and then possibly having to re-do work. We would not hesitate in recommending H Everett to anyone looking for a new kitchen, we hope they continue to do well. Thank you.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 27/09/2019 , work completed 17/09/2019
13 years old and still looks new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our kitchen was completed nearly 13 years ago, and the cupboards are so well made and robust, the kitchen still looks like new. It is the test of time that tells. It has had very heavy use. Everett Interiors sell a very high quality product and I would certainly recommend them, which I have done in the past.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 06/06/2006
Fantastic bedroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a wardrobe fitted. Workmen arrived on time. Worked very hard. They did everything from electrics to painting. The quality of work was very good. They asked my opinion about where I wanted racks and shelves etc. Came up with things that I had not thought about.
Bridget, Cornwall Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
Excellent, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Very impressed with kitchen fitter who obviously took pride, not only in his work but also in the way he left everything when he finished. Work was completed on schedule & any changes in budget were fully discussed & agreed before being undertaken. Would definitely recommend.
Kathleen, Cornwall Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am pleased with my new kitchen and I will not hesitate in using Everett Interiors again, or in recommending them to anyone.
Pearl, Cornwall Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Complete satisfaction.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service & workmanship from design through preparation to implementation. Kept informed throughout. Cannot praise too highly.
Alan, Cornwall Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From Initial enquiry to completed job - totally satisfied.
Robert, Cornwall Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the service from start to finish. Highly recommended.
M, Cornwall Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
H.Everett interiors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the last few years H.Everett interiors has designed and fitted out our bedrooms and kitchen. All aspects of their supplies and workmanship were of the highest quality and we would not hesitate to recommend them.
G. & A. P. Cornwall Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
A good service with quality products essential when choosing a new kitchen in your home.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was pleased with the range, to suit all budgets and enjoyed the process from start to finish. They take pride in delivering customer satisfaction and the installation was everything to make us happy and Sarah keeps everything running smoothly. Love the kitchen.
Chapman Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
Really pleased and a first class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife and I are really pleased with our new kitchen which was installed by Everett Interiors It was first class from start to finish,Dave the fitter was excellent, such a professional and hard worker. We would certainly recommend Everett Interiors to any one looking to have a new kitchen. Would like to give a special thank you to Sarah for all her help from start to finish.
W Nicholls Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
A great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our kitchen planned and redone. From the first discussion to the completion we could not have had better service. The fitter and his colleagues were unfailingly polite and helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/07/2017 , work completed 21/07/2017
Amazing kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our kitchen completely renovated and had some small building work to create a cloakroom. All work was done to a high standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/06/2017 , work completed 20/06/2017
First class from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would most definitely recommend H Everett Interiors from the initial meeting with Heath and Sarah to completion they were exceptionally professional. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the guys who worked on my kitchen especially Dave who worked so hard completing it by Christmas, I went on holiday for a week and left them with the key to my house totally trustworthy people. So many great comments from family and friends also about the quality and workmanship. Delighted!
Margaret Cornwall Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Great quality and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were so pleased with Everett and our new kitchen. Heath and Sarah were so helpful at every step of the process and the whole project was stress free and easy. Often my questions were answered or solved before I had even asked them! Dave the fitter was friendly, professional and really helpful. He was very efficient and tidy and we felt 100% confident about leaving him to work in our house (which you don't always feel these days). Overall we are thrilled with our new kitchen, the products and services were worth every penny and we would use/recommend again. Kate & Matt Nicholls
Katie Nicholls Posted on 29/11/2016 , work completed 29/11/2016
Highly Recommended, Professional Firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been delighted with our new kitchen which was installed by H Everett Interiors. The customer service and workmanship were first class in every respect. We received excellent advice from Sarah and Heath and the work was carried out carefully and professionally. We have no hesitation in recommending the company to anyone thinking of installing or renovating a kitchen. The Mays Cornwall
jandfrmay Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
Great Work, Excellent Firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a very good firm. To coin the phrase "they do exactly what they say on the tin!" Right from the start they were very professional with a bespoke designed plan & clear pricing & options. ALL the guys that worked on our kitchen were great especially Dave the fitter. Such pride in his work & did he work! My husband & I would have no hesitation in recommending Everett Interiors to anyone thinking of having a new kitchen. Stuart & Sandy Hammond St Columb
Stuart Hammond Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sarah in the shop was a delight to deal with & her knowledge of the products & her design were brilliant. Darren who fitted the kitchen was neat, tidy, professional & friendly - he dealt with problems before I even knew they existed.
Julie, Cornwall Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
FAN-TAS-TIC
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When my wife decided it was time to smarten up our kitchen, we decided to get some new granite worktops and after obtaining several quotes, we asked H Everett to do the work. Everyone from Sarah in the office to both of the fitters were excellent, the finished worktops are fantastic. We were even allowed to visit the factory where the granite is cut and finished to chose the piece we wanted for our kitchen. In the 10 years we have lived here, this is one of the best jobs we have undertaken and we would certainly recommend them to anyone who is considering a new kitchen or worktops.
Alanpl Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
1st Class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters arrived on time each day. The standard of the work was high and the site was left clean and tidy each evening. We are very happy with the standard of the work and would be pleased to recommend this firm to anyone wanting this type of work done.
Paul, Cornwall Posted on 06/06/2016 , work completed 06/06/2016
Transformed kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found H.Everett Interiors to be fully professional. They listened to our ideas/needs but also offered helpful suggestions based on their experience. Our kitchen has been totally transformed! We would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to friends.
Marian, Cornwall Posted on 01/01/2016 , work completed 01/01/2016
High quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from beginning to end. The tradesmen were great, turned up on time and were neat, tidy and polite. Really pleased with the kitchen - thanks.
Angus, Cornwall Posted on 10/12/2015 , work completed 10/12/2015
Delighted with overall service and new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High quality workmanship and excellent customer support
2011-07-06 16:48:01.773 Posted on 06/10/2015 , work completed 06/10/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had excellent service from the moment we walked through the door when we were just looking. Sarah dealt with everything for us she was brilliant. The goods were 1st class quality, as were the workmen who fitted it. Excellent!
Elizabeth, Cornwall Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015
Highly recommended professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with my new kitchen & utility. I would definitely recommend Heath Everitt Interiors. They offer a fantastic customer service from the design/planning stage through to the completion of the project. Nigel, the kitchen fitter, was very meticulous. Always made time to answer my questions, keeping me informed of his progress on a daily basis.
Patricia, Cornwall Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
Highly recommended - always use
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, third kitchen installed in the past four years. First was a buy-to-let then our holiday home, and now since moving two years ago, we engaged Heath to design and install at our home. Fantastic prompt service.
David, Cornwall Posted on 21/08/2015 , work completed 21/08/2015
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good at keeping us informed and answering any questions.
Brenda, Cornwall Posted on 23/04/2015 , work completed 23/04/2015
Most professional design and execution
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most helpful in designing both our new kitchen and bedroom. The finished products are beyond our expectations.
Dora, Cornwall Posted on 01/04/2015 , work completed 01/04/2015
Kitchen Revamped - Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen & utility brought up to date. Really pleased with result in both rooms. 'Highly recommend' both the service provided; Advise & finished product. & would use the company again
Gloria June, Cornwall Posted on 09/02/2015 , work completed 09/02/2015
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & most impressed with workmanship & customer service. Highly recommended.
Anne, Cornwall Posted on 14/12/2014 , work completed 14/12/2014
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quality of the workmanship and products used were excellent. The advice ideas and expertise extremely good. I would certainly use this firm again.
Sally, Cornwall Posted on 10/12/2014 , work completed 10/12/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed. Unobtrusive efficient service. We would certainly use them again and have no hesitation in recommending them to our friends.
Cindy, Cornwall Posted on 18/11/2014 , work completed 18/11/2014
Excellent result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not in a position to have a "new" kitchen. Everett Interiors provided a range of options to upgrade our existing kitchen. Working round some existing white goods & units we tiled the floor, re tiled the walls, altered units to accommodate a range cooker together with new work top. Brilliant result
David, Cornwall Posted on 04/11/2014 , work completed 04/11/2014
Promp.t professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will always come back if you have query. Good customer service
Shirley, Cornwall Posted on 01/12/2013 , work completed 01/12/2013