We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heat and Flow

Profile thumb heat and flow
4.9

41 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

When you are in need of a Plumber in Mitcham, make Heat & Flow your first port of call.

Since being established our business has grown from strength to strength, ensuring a prompt and professional service. We have developed an outstanding reputation within the local community.

Whether you want to know more about our Services, or discover more about our competitive prices, give us a call today.

Our aim is to keep our Services high and our prices competitive.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • More Services

    • boiler repair specialist

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
41 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Tap repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kieth came today earlier than he said and was very efficient and knew exactlywhat he was doing. He was considerate and polite and made sure the job was fixed before he left! Would reccomended him and would also use him again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Honest and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith came to look at a gas fire for my elderly relative. We were concerned that it was leaking and wanted it capped off. Keith was quickly able to confirm that there was a leak and make the pipework safe. His charges were very reasonable and he did the work quickly and tidily. I asked his advice about something else and he was very helpful even though it meant he wouldn’t benefit from getting the job. I would be happy to recommend him, as it was a pleasure to deal with somebody so honest and knowledgeable.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/12/2018 , work completed 29/12/2018
Annual boiler service and leaking radiator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith did a great job with the boiler, it has never had such a thorough service. He also told me that my leaking radiator could be fixed and would not need to be replaced which is what another plumber told me, so Keith has saved me unnecessary expense. Keith was very helpful and very friendly and I would definitely recommend him. He gets 10 out of 10 from me.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
professional, good workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a gas hob fitted, good workmanship, on time, punctual, polite, good price, no extra charges stuck to quoted price, nothing was too much trouble
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
Thank You
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honestly Keith went above and beyond my expectations, extremely knowledgeable, and a really kind and trustworthy soul, took the headache away from having to deal with the bother of acquiring parts, gave me his honest opinions with issues raised, really solid with the service, many thanks Keith, will be passing your details onto friends and family requiring someone in the know.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/12/2018 , work completed 01/12/2018
Thorough and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, workmanship, friendly, honest and courteous. Fiddly plumbing job completed well.
Sandra, London Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
Fixed our heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith came round to look at our heating which was not working properly and give us a quote for the work we thought we needed. Keith found the problem straight away fixed it. GREAT.
Tonyto Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
The trader replied (on 19/10/2018)
Heartfelt thank you!! Its great to hear your comments on our services it helps others have potential clients know about our services. If you need anything please call. Much appreciated
Professional and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Hokan arrived promptly, he is professional, efficient and polite. Very pleased with servicing of boiler. Would most defiantly re book Mr Hokan to service boiler next year and to recommend to friends and family.”
Hinds Posted on 25/09/2018 , work completed 25/09/2018
The trader replied (on 29/09/2018)
Thank you Hinds For taking the time to review/comment I'm truly touched. Your comments help potential customers know about Heat and Flow and help guide me to ensure we meet your expectation. If you need anything else please feel free to contact. Much appreciated Keith.
Excellent boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith was extremely friendly and arrived at the arranged time. He explained everything he was going to do to service the boiler, showed me his gas safe card and certification and left the place tidy. I would recommend Keith to provide a good boiler service at a fair price.
Imogen Wescott Posted on 23/09/2018 , work completed 23/09/2018
The trader replied (on 25/09/2018)
Thank you Imogen I am really touched that you took time to let everyone know about Heat and Flow. It all helps to guide me to meet my customers expectations at all times. If you need any advise please keep in touch. Much appreciated Keith
Super fast & efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so happy with the job as it is was done in a matter of minutes, quite clean and professional. Will call him again as he was really good!
Roselena, Surrey Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018