We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heat and Flow

Profile thumb heat and flow
4.9

41 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

When you are in need of a Plumber in Mitcham, make Heat & Flow your first port of call.

Since being established our business has grown from strength to strength, ensuring a prompt and professional service. We have developed an outstanding reputation within the local community.

Whether you want to know more about our Services, or discover more about our competitive prices, give us a call today.

Our aim is to keep our Services high and our prices competitive.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • More Services

    • boiler repair specialist

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
41 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my boiler serviced by Keith. He is punctual without making clients waiting for hours by giving am or pm slots. He carried out the work thoroughly unlike some engineers who would only inspect for 15 mins and call it done. Nice and polite guy, would use heat and flow again for sure.
Helen U, . Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Trustworthy, reliable, friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a small but frustrating leak in the pipe work around our radiator. Keith turned up on time, fixed it once- then came straight back to fix it again (fixing one leak betrayed another one!) and took time to clip the pipes properly to the wall to try and stop it from happening in the future. He went the extra mile, was scrupulously honest, and I would certainly ask him to help out again.
Paul in Tooting, . Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
Shower Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith is very polite and friendly. On top of this he is very knowledgeable and has a great understanding of his trade. He has helped us several times and each time fixes the issue, keeps us up to date and keeps the place constantly clean and tidy. His prices are very reasonable and worth every penny. I'd recommend him every time.
Sebastian Posted on 29/10/2017 , work completed 29/10/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith replaced a broken shower mixer unit. He had been able to visit a few days earlier to establish exactly what the issue was. Once I had been able to get hold of a replacement part I let Keith know, and we arranged a time for him to fix it. He was on time, friendly and was able to resolve the problem.
Ben, . Posted on 07/10/2017 , work completed 07/10/2017
Keith arrived at short notice to repair a toilet cistern in a very old bathroom.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith is very polite and tidy. He updated a valve and pipework as well. He didn't leave until he was satisfied that all the parts were working and not leaking. Keith explained everything. Would definitely recommend !
C Walker Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Safety Uppermost
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had occasion to get my gas appliances checked out and Keith was very thorough and meticulous in ensuring that both my gas boiler and gas hob were functioning properly - with no leaks! The boiler was serviced and I was left confident in the knowledge that all was as it should be. Highly recommended service.
MasterTouch Posted on 11/02/2017 , work completed 11/02/2017
nice guy, courteous and fair priced service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Keith regards urgent attention required to a leaking stopcock. He was at my door within a few hours, and despite the job being a little more complicated than initially suspected, he was done and dusted within 2 hours. Fair price, and very courteous service. Would have no hesitation recommending his services, and would happily use him again should the need arise.
Damon R Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
Blocked sink, and water still in washing machine.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith who was very friendly, polite, and willing to go over and above what was expected if him. The blockage was more than just a manual blockage, and Keith did not give up when it became clear that the blockage would take up most of the day. He checked the pipes externally to locate the blockage so that he could do repairs to the pipe. I would recommend him anytime, and always will call on him in the future to unblock my sink.
Ms Blake Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
Great job fixing an emergency leak
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith came out immediately early in the morning to fix a leak, keeping me updated on timings (it was morning rush hour). He did a great job and was keen to explain what he was doing and why so that I fully understood the process, work done and costs. I would definitely use him again. A real pleasure to work with.
SamStreatham Posted on 19/11/2016 , work completed 19/11/2016
Efficient and hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to the rescue in an emergency when a pipe in my bathroom sprang a leak. It was a long job and he stayed on into the evening to complete it. He was most helpful and efficient. I am grateful to him.
Keith, Surrey Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016