We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heat Solve (London)

Profile thumb img 8200
5.0

25 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - Closed

About

heatsolve is a family run business of fully qualified Gas Safe engineers based in London & Essex,Herts. We specialise in all makes of gas and Electric boilers, inc Vaillant Worcester Ideal Baxi Potterton Megaflo unvented cylinders With over 20 years experience in heating & plumbing we can repair or service your Gas or Electric boiler in 24 hours (if parts available?Our background/Experience is contracting for major insurance companies including,British Gas We operate a 24 hour emergency service,We carry out full boiler installations and system changeovers for a one off agreed price with no hidden extras. Leaky Baths,Taps,Pipes,Sinks,all in a days work. We also have thermal imaging equipment to locate leaks under floors and hard to access places,We plan & design Bathrooms from 1st visit to finished result including supplying from our shop if required. All work is fully guaranteed and certificated where neccessary. We are Power Flushing specialists using the latest technology

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
  • Gas installers

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • More Services

    • powerflushing
    • leaks
    • toilets
    • showers
    • taps
    • pumps
    • lpg

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
25 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Good Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert fixed my toilet flush. He did a good job, went out to get the gadget for flush and returned in a short time. Thorough, tidy and very professional. Good value. Good Standard. I would highly recommend him.
Yin in Greater London Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 18/03/2021
Kitchen white goods and counter install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert installed new counter tops and replacement white goods in the kitchen of our rental property. He also ran a new gas feed to the hob as the previous one was electric, serviced the combi-boiler and carried out the annual “Gas Safe” inspection. He arrived on the date and time agreed and carried out the work as agreed and priced. He actually spent more time than first planned but did not charge extra. The work was carried out carefully and to a very high standard. This was the second time he did some work for us, the first time was an emergency call out for leaking water mains; that job was also carried satisfactorily. I would fully recommend him.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 27/03/2021 , work completed 13/03/2021
Professional Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed to find a new person to service a very old boiler. Rob was on-time, professional and serviced the boiler. He also answered my questions about when I should replace it, very clearly. I thought that the price for the service was very reasonable.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/02/2021 , work completed 17/09/2020
Efficient repair of leaking cistern
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob communicated quickly and efficiently as to his availability. He turned up promptly at the agreed time and carried out the work with a minimum of fuss, obtained the necessary replacement part and completed the job.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/01/2021 , work completed 01/01/2021
Perfect service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was courteous and sensitive to the current situation re the pandemic when visiting our home. He was a pleasure to talk to and did the service on our boiler efficiently and neatly. There was nothing to do after he left, other than be assured that everything was working well, and that we'd keep his number for anything in the future.
Jack in Greater London Posted on 29/11/2020 , work completed 09/10/2020
Excellent service
Rob carried out a boiler service and gas certificate. The work was done promptly, to a high quality and was competitively priced. Rob was also friendly and helpful. Would recommend.
Vipul in Greater London Posted on 15/10/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Reliable, professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob has done my annual landlord boiler safety checks a number of times. He has always been reliable, flexible and happy to liaise with the tenant to arrange a convenient time. I would recommend this company.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/10/2020 , work completed 09/09/2020
Work in various flats
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have contacted Robert from Leak & Heat several times on behalf of residents within the building with problems ranging from broken boilers to blocked sinks/toilets. Feed back has been very positive on how Robert explains what the problem has been and how he has repaired, also his politeness and ensuring that he cleans up leaving the area clean and tidy after completion.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/10/2020 , work completed 05/10/2020
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second year I've used Rob at Leaknheat plumbing & heating to service my boiler & complete a gas safety certificate. He responds quickly to queries and carries out the work on time and well, thanks.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/09/2020 , work completed 01/09/2020
Reliable and quick worker
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob has just done most recent piece of work on my tenanted Flat - replacing shower head. Always works to a fair price, expected timescale and does a great job. I’ve used him for years - reliable guy
Customer in Kent Posted on 12/08/2020 , work completed 07/08/2020
Good job, well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob did what he said he would, at the time he said he would and charged what he said he would. He is reliable, considerate, thorough and conscientious. I would highly recommend him.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 06/08/2020 , work completed 05/08/2020
Central heating leak fixed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found details from Trusted Traders. Sent text to Rob on Thursday, immediate response that he could attend, fixed for following Monday. Meantime I emailed a photo of the leak location and he gave a guide price range. He arrived within 30 mins of estimated time, did a neat job of cutting out defective joint and renewing in an awkward location. Tested for leaks and air in the system fired the boiler and left us with heat. Price was around the guide figure plus a small amount for some unexpected extra parts. He is friendly and clearly very experienced. I would use him again without hesitation.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 19/05/2020 , work completed 18/05/2020
Can't Recommend this Trader Enough!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was quick to respond to my enquiry and really did go out of his way to help me with my electrical issue. I'd used Rob once before to install an extractor above my cooker and kept his details for any future work I may need. This weekend I'd created an issue myself and messaged Rob to see if he could help fix the issue. He responded right away and booked me in first thing on Monday morning. Really helpful and accommodating, super friendly and really reasonable in price too. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Rob for any work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/05/2020 , work completed 04/05/2020
Fixed a leak, great work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came perfectly on time, polite and very knowledgeable. Did the work that needed to be done efficiently and charged a reasonable amount. Highly recommended.
Anson Posted on 23/04/2020 , work completed 22/04/2020
Vailliant gas service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As with previous work that he has done for us, Robert was efficient, clear and very professional and great value for money.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/11/2019 , work completed 29/10/2019
Prompt and reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work on changing a shower door, repairing a loose mixer tap and fixing a leaking cistern. Very efficient indeed.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/11/2019 , work completed 07/11/2019
Efficient and comprehensive boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert did a very comprehensive service of my boiler, which is by no means in the easiest of places to get to. He did it quickly, professionally and without issue. I'll definitely be asking Robert to do future services!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/11/2019 , work completed 15/10/2019
Leaky radiator fixed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert was friendly, polite, and efficient. He completed the work perfectly and without any issues. I'll definitely be getting in touch in the future!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/04/2019 , work completed 10/04/2019
Experienced, thorough, quick, reasonable and really nice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert came to service and fix our gas fire. He arrived exactly when he said he would, knew exactly what he was doing, fixed the problem and checked another fireplace to make sure that was working well too. All his recommendations were good and we were left feeling confident that everything was working perfectly.
Henrietta Ogilvy Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good friendly service, professional and a great job.
Ali, London Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
Gas Coal effect Fire leak fixed fast.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Review Gas Coal effect Fire leak fixed fast. Robert was our hero, turning up the day after the first call. He confirmed when he would turn up on the day, before arriving on time. He checked for and found the leak in the gas fire, no delays and no excessive work. He cleaned up and checked the house for leaks, as well as giving the fire a service. Very friendly, I would recommend using them again. Unfortunately you cannot submit a review to "Which trusted traders" without agreeing to paying for a Which subscription, which seems be contract restricted practice, and therefore illegal.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Gas coal effect fire leak fixed fast.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert was our hero, turning up the day after the first call. He confirmed when he would turn up on the day, before arriving on time. He checked for and found the leak in the gas fire, no delays and no excessive work. He cleaned up and checked the house for leaks, as well as giving the fire a service. Very friendly, I would recommend using them again.
Stephen, London Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been dealing with Heat-Solve for about 5 years via boiler maintenance cover with Dom & General. They service the boiler annually & have been several times for minor repairs. Heat Solve are very reliable, tidy and professional and I would recommend them to anyone seeking a heating & plumbing engineer.
Arthur, Essex Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Timely and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out as arranged, in a timely and professional manner. Highly recommended!
Kevin, London Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Reliable, on time and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company for two years and always received great service.
Vaida Rekeviciene, London Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Efficient, friendly and very responsive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys did a great job for me with two unrelated leaks in different parts of my flat in March 2017. They are very responsive, worked quickly, very friendly and quick and efficient billing
SteveS Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017