Endorsed by Which?

High-Tech Membrane Roofing Ltd

4.9

14 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

High-Tech Membrane Roofing Limited specialises in Flat Roofing. High-Tech offer free advice, repairs to leaking Felt Roofs as well as the supply and installation of maintenance free PVC Single-Ply Flat Roofing Systems.

High Tech carry out complete refurbishment and new development works to the residential and commercial sector.

High-Tech Membrane Roofing Limited operate from head quarters in South Benfleet, Essex covering the whole of Essex, Kent and the London regions. They have designated satellite depots giving all the advantages of local service along with the major benefits of a large and long established company with a rock solid underwritten guarantee.

No roofing project is too small or too large; High Tech serve the domestic home owner as well as the commercial and local authority sector.

In case of an emergency, they have a manned 24 hour telephone service for piece of mind.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Flat roofing
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • single pvc roofing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
14 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were so helpful and lovely. Cannot thank them enough for their work. The end result looked amazing.
Customer in Essex Posted on 24/05/2023 , work completed 14/07/2022
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a flat garage roof which was leaking in a couple of places. Contacting High-Tech was easy, the rep called and talked us through the product and process. Within days a surveyor looked at the roof and swiftly following that two teams arrived to strip the old roof and install the single ply membrane. The invoice appeared the next day. At every stage of the work we were kept informed of what was happening and what would happen. The guys installing the membrane worked very hard, very efficiently, cleared away all the debris, swept the areas below and were a delight to have doing the job for us. Most importantly we are very pleased with the end result. The agreed quotation was exactly what we paid. We would thoroughly and unreservedly recommend the company.
Customer in Kent Posted on 14/04/2023 , work completed 11/04/2023
Great Product and Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a fibreglass flat roof that had started to leak after just 5 years. From sales to installation, the team were very good at making us feel comfortable especially considering previous experiences and the hollow promises of other builders. In just a couple of days, our roof was watertight and this has given us a confidence that our roof will no longer leak.
Rob in Greater London Posted on 13/03/2023 , work completed 13/03/2023
Flat roof replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All in a pretty impressive experience with High-Tech, that’s from the initial consultation to the final payment. We had two flat roof replacements which look very good indeed and I was impressed with the speed and quality of the people doing the work. A courteous team who left the site clear of material. We had a small issue with the finish on part of the roof but this was sorted out very satisfactorily and in a timely manner. It looks a great product along with a professional outfit. What’s not to like.
Customer in Essex Posted on 08/11/2022 , work completed 27/10/2022
Replacement of large flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We cannot recommend this company highly enough, from the very first moment of the quotation visit, to the last moment when the workmen left the property we have only experienced outstanding workmanship, professionalism and courtesy. We have had quite a large flat roof replaced with their quality materials, and the roof looks so good and so well finished. Everything was cleared away when the work was completed. We also thought given the amount of work involved and the quality of materials used and what had to be replaced on our roof before the final materials was laid the quote given and adhered to was very reasonable
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/03/2021 , work completed 22/12/2020
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Very professional. Would definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/03/2016 , work completed 11/03/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used this company 8 years ago for a different job and had no hesitation in using they again. Would recommend to anyone who has a flat roof problem. Excellent job.
Kathleen, Essex Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 young men who came to do the roof, were prompt to time, very polite. At the end of the job, the rubbish etc. was removed. very clean
Florence H, Essex Posted on 29/12/2015 , work completed 29/12/2015
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good professional service
George, Kent Posted on 07/12/2015 , work completed 07/12/2015
Brilliant Job - Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, good mannered men polite, worked well
Sylvia, Essex Posted on 02/12/2015 , work completed 02/12/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Saw High Tech's ad in local paper. Was extremely pleased with job done and attitude of workmen. Lovely clean job was done, and all rubbish removed. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Rosalie, Essex Posted on 19/11/2015 , work completed 19/11/2015
High quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and pleasant workman.
Chris, Kent Posted on 29/12/2014 , work completed 29/12/2014
Very efficient and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were polite, considerate, efficient and fast workers - would recommend
Christine, Essex Posted on 23/09/2014 , work completed 23/09/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have two flat roofs both of which were covered with ageing standard felt and tar. I wanted something more durable and having researched the subject chose this firm because of its reasonable quotations. Their work was of a high standard and I am very pleased with the results. Best of all, my roofs are guaranteed until 2034.
twelve Posted on 15/05/2009 , work completed 15/05/2009