We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Homeglaze Home Improvements

Profile thumb logo 2
4.9

567 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:30
  • Monday 09:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:30
  • Thursday 09:00–18:30
  • Friday 09:00–18:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:30
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Nov 20
Apr 2020
Apr 2019
Apr 19
Mar 18

About

*Trusted Trader Of The Month For November 2020*
*Trusted Trader Of The Month For April 2019*
*Certificate Of Distinction* March 2019*
*Trusted Trader Of The Month For March 2018*
*Winners Of Which Trusted Trader Of The Year Awards 2017*
*Trusted Trader Of The Month 2016*

Homeglaze is a family run company With over 30 years of experience in the window and door Industry. Homeglaze have built up a well deserved reputation for high quality work and exceptional customer service.

Homeglaze offer quality Energy Efficient 'A' rated and A+13 rated windows and doors.

We will send one of our home improvement specialists to your home to discuss what you need from your new windows and doors.

From your initial enquiry all the way through to installation we'll be on-hand to offer you advice and support as well as listening carefully to all your requirements. All product are covered by a ten year insurance backed guarantee.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • Orangeries
  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Window consultants
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
  • Conservatories

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • window installers
    • conservatory installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
567 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient work - two workers who did an excellent job.
John, London Posted on 02/11/2015 , work completed 02/11/2015
Good job, lack of detail to finishing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job and clean throughout. The finishing could have been better with internal plastering required. Also had to inform a number of items to be sealed.
Rakesh, Essex Posted on 02/11/2015 , work completed 02/11/2015
New front door fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was very well organised. Fitters turned up as scheduled. Work was carried out quickly, cleanly and efficiently. Very pleased.
Philip, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/10/2015 , work completed 29/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boys were polite & cheerful & the work was done to a high standard.
Jean, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/10/2015 , work completed 28/10/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job done. Fast and friendly. Would recommend to others.
Zoe, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/10/2015 , work completed 28/10/2015
Door Fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done & very polite.
Iris, Middlesex Posted on 28/10/2015 , work completed 28/10/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with homeglaze for their professional installation of my door. Excellent customer care, polite, courteous and sincere
Anthony, London Posted on 26/10/2015 , work completed 26/10/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial contact was stress free, i.e. no sales speak or tricks. Genuine and reasonable price quoted immediately. Work completed to a high standard, quality of windows - high standard. Already recommended to a friend!
Moira, Essex Posted on 26/10/2015 , work completed 26/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked well and kept everything clean. Pleasant and polite workers.
Barry, Middlesex Posted on 23/10/2015 , work completed 23/10/2015
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend
Barry, Essex Posted on 23/10/2015 , work completed 23/10/2015