We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Horsforth Heating Solutions Ltd

Profile thumb horsforth rgb logo
4.9

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 2009 the Horsforth Heating Solutions team is made up of friendly, local gas and heating engineers with many years experience in the trade - Call 0113 8051011
Why Choose Horsforth Heating?
We are devoted to your satisfaction and take a great deal of pride in our work. Every heating engineer in our team is thoroughly trained and ready to help
We offer you the highest quality workmanship and services for:

- Boiler installation & service
- Boiler repair
- Central heating repair
- Emergency plumbing
- Boiler servicing
- Gas fire servicing
- Combi boiler replacements
- New central heating installations
- System conversions and upgrades
- Landlord gas safety certificates
- Thermostatic radiator valves fitted (TRV’S)
- Power-flushing
- Wireless controls (timers, room stats)

For further information or if you need an estimate please contact us.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
44 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Quality Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our first service on our boiler which was fitted by Horsforth heating Solution last year. We got a reminder through in good time, the service we easy to organise at our convenience and the engineer was polite and carried out the service with no disruptions. very pleased with the service and would recommend them to anyone.
C18MJW Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used this company to replace my boiler, they did exactly as they said they would with competitive prices and were polite and professional throughout. I can highly recommend this company and I will happily use them again. Thanks
Bjkp__ Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Horsforth Heating Solutions after my boiler broke down and stop providing hot water, they managed to fit me in the same day and repair the boiler there and then. They were professional, friendly and excellent value and I would definitely use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/02/2017 , work completed 26/02/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This wasn't done in compliance with the Viessmann protocol. I wrote a negative report as a result the manager contacted me . He apologised and refunded the cost. I would recommend this company wholeheartedly.
Which? Consumer Posted on 20/12/2016 , work completed 20/12/2016
Highly recommended
From the initial consultation through to installation, Horsforth Heating Services did a stellar job. Thoroughly efficient and professional throughout, I couldn't have had a better experience. Really straightforward, and a competitive price too.
jessicamouse101 Posted on 22/11/2016 (Reviewer did not use service)
Excellent and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Taking the name from Which? Trusted Traders, the service throughout was exemplary. From arranging the appointment by email to a text saying the engineer was on the way. Mick arrived on time and set out dustsheets to work on the gas fire. He took it completely apart and vacuumed thoroughly behind before reassembling and testing. The boiler was easier to service but overall the two hour appointment was value for money. The gas certificate (and a copy invoice) were emailed within a couple of hours of Mick leaving. Recommended to friends and colleagues!
Happy Customer Posted on 16/09/2016 , work completed 16/09/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Horsforth Heating Solutions were recommended to me by my next door neighbour and I too would recommend them to family and friends as I was more than happy with their service. I required a new boiler and gas central heating service flushed through. I had already contacted a couple of other companies for quotes but from the start Horsforth Heating Solutions were prompt, professional and friendly. From Tom who did the survey and James who fitted the boiler and Sarah who dealt with all my queries on the phone and by email, I have had an intelligent, friendly and helpful service at a good price. All suggestions to placement of boiler, safety and quality were explained and I now have a top quality boiler and a brilliant follow-up to the work. I couldn't fault them. Annie and Josh
1730831 Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Top service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service every step of the way, highly recommended.
2011-08-10 17:39:35.783 Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016
Great trader, 5* service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Horsforth Heating Solutions kept me informed every step of the way and clearly itemised all the work that would be carried out. They arrived on time and began work immediately and professionally. Walked me through the work carried out at the completion stage and explained how to operate the thermostat.
Das , Leeds Posted on 13/06/2016 , work completed 13/06/2016
Lots of works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New central heating boiler installed, Gas range cooker connected, Central heating pipework extended to attic, Hot water pipework extended. This is the second house we ever bought and it needs lots of work . Finding trades people willing to to the work has been a nightmare. Horsforth Heating Solutions has been the only company, so far, that has done what they promised on time and within budget. Their communication is 1st rate, they always show up when agreed and are very professional and friendly. I thoroughly recommend them. You will not be disappointed.
Vitor, Leeds Posted on 19/05/2016 , work completed 19/05/2016