We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

HouseForce (Beckenham) Ltd

Profile thumb img 4473
4.9

42 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday 08:30–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

HouseForce is a privately owned specialist decorating and property refurbishment business. Offering a wide variety of services from local painting and decorating to period home restoration. Our aim is to provide all our clients with customer satisfaction, high quality work, reasonable pricing and a friendly service you will want to recommend

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Painting contractors
    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Builders

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • listed properties
    • period homes
    • exterior decorator

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
42 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
External decoration, all stone work, facias and general TLC to a victorian house
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/10/2016 , work completed 22/10/2016
Excellent all round handyman and builder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New kitchen installed, paving of large patio area, painting and decorating and mant odd jobs.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Exceptional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Painting and making good outside of house including renewing wrotten window sills. parts of the existing rendering was cracked which house force repaired
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/08/2016 , work completed 10/08/2016
Excellent Work and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Painting, Decorating
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/08/2016 , work completed 07/08/2016
A friendly & supportive team who deliver a good level of service on time & budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
General house maintenance covering painting, fencing, tiles, fixing lighting & alarms, bespoke small furnitiure building & garden works
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/02/2016 , work completed 24/02/2016
Trusted builder/decorator in West Wickham
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal of an old fireplace and installing a new stone fireplace, this meant opening up the fireplace and restructuring. Rob has also done a lot of painting and decorating for us and any other jobs that have arisen over the years.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/01/2016 , work completed 10/01/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We discovered HouseForce on ???Which? Local??ù. Rob came promptly, understood our slightly unusual requirements and provided an good written estimate. We agreed a date and he started as planned, and keeping us informed during the work. Our parquet floors had just been sanded and varnished but we should not have worried as they were successfully protected. Our dining room, lounge, hall and landing are now beautiful, woodwork was varnished and fireplace tiles repainted. Rob was a pleasure to meet, always cheerful and happy to answer all our questions. We have no hesitation in highly recommending ???House Force??ù for redecorating work.
TJM, West Wickham Posted on 03/11/2015 , work completed 03/11/2015
Good decorator and general household improvements
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Decorations, minor carpentry and fittings, garden landscaping,
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found rob on this website. Rob came promptly to give an estimate as promised. His estimate was both reasonable and clear. He did a huge variety of jobs for us in one day, working without a break and leaving everything in perfect order, all jobs done and everything cleared up and taken away. Apart from that he was a pleasure to meet and to have in the house and I cannot recommend him too highly: a true model of a good, professional tradesman.
Arnorab Posted on 11/08/2015 , work completed 11/08/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Rob on this website and since that time he's done a number of largish and small jobs. Overall his attitude, competence, punctuality and value for money is really impressive. I won't hesitate to ask him to do more work and would highly recommend him to others.
nellythe Posted on 16/06/2015 , work completed 16/06/2015