We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

HTS Studios Ltd

Profile thumb hts logo

4.7

71 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

With over 20 established years in the business and one of the largest showrooms in the south, we offer you the ultimate bathroom and kitchen solutions.

Bespoke design is exercised to meet your individual requirements, whilst professional installation ensures longevity and an amazing finish. We offer a completely free bespoke professional design service and free technical survey for all customers with bathroom/kitchen supply or supply and install. Whether you require a choice of potential floor-plan layouts, visualisation sketches or even state-of-the-art digital 3D CAD renderings, we have the skill-set to make your decision making fast, easy and enjoyable. All stages are fully project managed by our hands-on team and our fully guaranteed workmanship at all stages of the process concludes with a stunning result you will be proud to own.

Our inviting showroom features fully working displays, the latest products, the greatest choice and of course very very competitive prices.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
  • More Services

    • professional bathroom and kitchen design service

Customer reviews

4.7
71 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.5
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job done by all involved from start to finish.
Susan, Hampshire Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
So helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are replacing bathroom, cloakroom & sink in ensuite. Chris & Amanda have been so helpful & patient with giving me suggestions on products to use. Continually changing quote for me. Service has been outstanding. They are also very knowledgeable on so many products. Excellent company.
Lyn, Hampshire Posted on 27/08/2016 , work completed 27/08/2016
Amazing transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing transformation with first class service throughout.
Tim, Hampshire Posted on 26/08/2016 , work completed 26/08/2016
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful showroom staff, excellent bathroom installation, we are delighted with the finished job.
John, Hampshire Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and helpful showroom staff who knew their product. Lots of helpful advice whilst choosing the design and products. The installation was thorough and carried out in a professional and friendly manner. All minor snags were dealt with quickly with no hassle.
Risdon, Hampshire Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
Prompt, professional & unfailingly helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HTS Studios Ltd. Fitted a new bathroom and kitchen for me when I moved in to a retirement flat 6 years ago. I have several times subsequently supplied and/or fitted new parts. Their service throughout has been professional timely and always very helpful. It has been a pleasurable experience to have dealings with them.
Anne, Hampshire Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our bathroom, it is like a showpiece for friends and family. Gary was superb.
Happy Customer Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Prompt, reliable & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with our new shower cubicle Glen put in. He always turned up when he said & did extra work when it was needed. The rest of the team were helpful also.
Jill, Hampshire Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very helpful in all aspects. The work was carried out as promised. Customer service was very good. Yes I will use again, and would recommend them.
Anne, Hampshire Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Refurbishing a small, awkwardly shaped cloakroom was a difficult brief. Paul solved our problem of space and proportion by volunteering the information that the corner washbasin and cabinet we were looking at could face to the left or right. He visited the site twice, first to check dimensions and later, to check work in progress as well as give directions to the fitter. Work was undertaken to a high standard by competent and willing staff who were clean workers and pleasant to deal with. We now have a smart, modern, roomy little cloakroom. Thank you all!
Alasdair, Hampshire Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016