We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Imperial Building Services Limited

Profile thumb screenshot 2019 01 31 23.25.53
4.9

68 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

Imperial Building Services LTD provides a friendly and professional building service and will fully manage the whole project from the start to finish. Imperial will work with you, ensuring that you are included every step of the way. All projects start with a meeting between the customer and Imperial Building Services LTD to decide what the customer requires. Imperial believes that communication is the key to a successful building project.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bath re-enamelling and surfacing
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Curtain walling
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Guttering repair services
    • Loft conversions
    • Log cabins and homes
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
    • Log cabins, log homes and summer houses
  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Tile showroom

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
68 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Wallpapering & painting & decorating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed to wallpaper our through lounge & paint ceilings & skirting board in hall, landing, lounge, extension & kitchen plus some doors & radiators. The job was done thoroughly & very professionally. We are very happy with finished job. Shary, the main man, is very friendly & approachable & his quote though not the cheapest was competitive. He did all of the wallpapering which is outstanding. Both of his workers were excellent with their painting work & left the house very clean & tidy every day. Would definitely recommend Imperial Building Services Ltd.
Customer in North West London Posted on 20/06/2019 , work completed 20/06/2019
The trader replied (on 20/06/2019)
we're really proud and so glad you're happy with are Services, Thanks for your review, Imperial Building Services ltd. Shary
Excellent, prompt, professional, punctual.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the work carried out by Shary and his team. I needed some urgent work carried out following a leak. He came over the very day I called him to see what needed done. Sent me the cost. The work, patching/painting up ceilings, small tile work and and a frame and door for my megaflo tank was done in one day. Will definitely use Shary again. Also, a nice personable guy, which helps.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/05/2019 , work completed 13/05/2019
The trader replied (on 20/06/2019)
I would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Imperial Building Services ltd. Shary
First-Class Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shary did a complete refurbishment of our bathroom, replacing old bath to a modern walk-in-shower. The work included tiling of all walls and flooring, fitting pump to improve poor water pressure, replacing rotten floorboards, fitting new toilet pan and basin; including all plumbing & electrics. Shary completed the work within the agreed schedule and budget; he kept us updated about the progress of the work daily and discussed all the details with us and advised us on best solutions. Shary is a true professional, his workmanship is of the highest standard. He took care of the smallest details and ensured that everything was working perfectly before leaving. We found Shary a trustworthy and reliable person. He was friendly but also respectful and discreet. He worked hard, arriving punctually and tidied work areas daily after finishing work. We are thrilled with our new bathroom and could not have asked for a better person to do the job. We would like to recommend Shary without any reservations.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
The trader replied (on 20/06/2019)
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Imperial Building Services LTD, Shary
Great work, very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shary and his colleague turned up on schedule, carried out the work (replacement of lithe light fittings and removal or old fridge) as agreed and in very good time. He was happy to wait a day or so to see if as needed again for the new fridge installation - he wasn’t - before being paid. The invoice he submitted was as quoted; possibly higher than we would have expected at the outset, but worth it for the final results.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/04/2019)
I like to respond by saying "Thank you, I really appreciate your review. Imperial Building Services ltd, Shary
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Shary to re-plaster and paint our bathroom, and re-tile the floor. All the work was done to a high standard on time and on budget. Very easy to do business with, a real professional.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
The trader replied (on 15/01/2020)
I would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Imperial Building Services ltd. Shary
Very satisfied 1st time user of Imperial Building Services Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Imperial Building Services were selected based on the strong reviews, and were not disappointed. We had a small bedroom, landing, stairwell and hallway stripped of old wallpaper, re plastered and painted. Attic floorboards laid and electrical items fitted. All the work was completed on time to a very high standard and met our brief entirely. We were further impressed with the high degree of pride the team took in their work, in particular the effort Shary went to in finding just the right product to fit a non standard loft height. The team were always on time and acted in a very professional and polite manner and left the premises clean and tidy at the end of each day. We are extremely satisfied with the end finish and would not hesitate in using them again and happily recommend their services to anybody. Customer in North West London 14/4/2019
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
The trader replied (on 19/04/2019)
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Imperial Building Services LTD, Shary
Great quality work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Asked for tiles quote in the afternoon and they were done next day. And more importantly with top quality finish!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/04/2019)
I would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Imperial Building Services ltd Shary
Great work on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've needed to redo flooring for kitchen with underfloor heating and controls. Shary gave me a quote which was reasonable. He started the work on agreed time and finished. After removing old tiles, there were issues identified like holes in the floor. He fixed all, used good quality materials and did fantastic work He is a thorough gentle man and his team is really good. I will definitely use him again and would happily recommend to anybody
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
The trader replied (on 04/04/2019)
I would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Imperial Building Services ltd Shary
Kitchen fit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shary did an excellent. Very reliable and completed on time. He paid attention to detail and left the kitchen sparkling clean. He made great suggestions to enhance the kitchen plan and made it all work. His tiling was fantastic. Overall I highly recommend Shary. A really good worker and a nice guy to have around.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
The trader replied (on 21/03/2019)
we're really proud and so glad you're happy with are Services, Thanks for your review, Imperial Building Services ltd Shary
Excellent work, a very satisfied customer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Extractor fan removed and ceiling painted as discussed in brief. Very pleased with customer service too. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
The trader replied (on 06/03/2019)
I like to respond by saying "Thank you, I really appreciate your review. Imperial Building Services ltd, Shary