We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

IMR Heating & Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.9

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

I M R Heating and Plumbing LTD are based in Liverpool and carry out heating, Plumbing, gas and general building services through out the North west. We have fully qualified gas safe engineers and also fully trained in Thermal Heating (Solar Water Heating).

• Boiler installations • Gas Heating Installations • Electric Heating Installations • Bathroom Installations • General Building maintenance • Landlord Gas safety checks/certificates

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • More Services

    • bathroom installs wetrooms bathroom adaptations

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have recently had a new boiler, central heating system & radiators fitted by IMR & the work completed was excellent. The engineers were lovely and professional and worked non stop and kept the job extremely clean and tidy, supplying their own floor covers and making sure my carpets weren’t damaged at all. I would 100% recommend IMR - the work carried out and the service provided was 10 out of 10!
Alex_B Posted on 08/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
Great work, high quality, efficient and tidy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new central heating system, boiler and radiators fitted by IMR and the work was done to the highest standard, fast and efficiently and for a very competitive price. All the office staff and engineers I dealt with on the phone and in person were professional and polite and the engineers worked extremely tidily and left no mess at all! I would highly recommend IMR
Alex_B Posted on 08/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
Great Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would definitely recommend IMR for any future work, they're professional, punctual and tidy. I had a new put in, in a new location, and it was all done within 2 days for a very reasonable price.
Alice B Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Excellent service, highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal of old boiler from bedroom to a new boiler installed into kitchen, with three new radiators added on to job on first day. The work was carried out with no problems, nothing was too much bother, all members of the team, were friendly, polite considerate. All mess cleared and taken away, clean through out their working, knowledgeable about their work and trade. Would highly recommend and definitely use again, have already recommended to family and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone else. Very competitive on price, can't thank Bobby and his team enough and look forward to using their services in the future.
abigail1 Posted on 04/11/2018 , work completed 04/11/2018
Change to combi boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a old boiler that only worked central heating and had a tank for hot water. Had a visit to estimate what work needed doing and chose what boiler I needed. Work was booked in 2 men arrived on time and carried out the work with no fuss or mess came back next day to install thermostat every working very happy with the quality of work and would most certainly recommend . Thanks
Andy I Posted on 03/11/2018 , work completed 03/11/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler packed in and needed a new one. IMR were recommended to me so I contacted them. Engineer called out next day to review and the new boiler was fitted within days. Super fast and very efficient - very pleased.
MikeyG Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
good installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler installed recently. I am pleased with their professional job, clean , tidy and good communication.
fengli Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
Completed very quickly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a great experience with IMR, they were entirely professional from the very beginning and never too busy to explain anything. The work was completed competently and quickly and when there was a (small) fault with my new boiler they were round the same day to fix it for me so I'd highly recommend them.
Alice B Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
Excellent Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
During our boiler replacement, IMR Heating & Plumbing were very helpful, professional from start to finish. My wife and I were very happy with the quality of service we received and would not hesitate to recommend IMR to others.
Ian Madden Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced an old boiler and ten radiators, really pleased with the work done. The team was first class and seemed to really enjoy their work. Very little mess and professional job done. I would recommend IMR without reservation.
Brian, Merseyside Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018