Endorsed by Which?

IMR Heating & Plumbing Ltd

4.9

60 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

I M R Heating and Plumbing LTD are based in Liverpool and carry out heating, Plumbing, gas and general building services through out the North west. We have fully qualified gas safe engineers and also fully trained in Thermal Heating (Solar Water Heating).

• Boiler installations • Gas Heating Installations • Electric Heating Installations • Bathroom Installations • General Building maintenance • Landlord Gas safety checks/certificates

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • More Services

    • bathroom installs wetrooms bathroom adaptations

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
60 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
During our boiler replacement, IMR Heating & Plumbing were very helpful, professional from start to finish. My wife and I were very happy with the quality of service we received and would not hesitate to recommend IMR to others.
Ian Madden Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced an old boiler and ten radiators, really pleased with the work done. The team was first class and seemed to really enjoy their work. Very little mess and professional job done. I would recommend IMR without reservation.
Brian, Merseyside Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending IMR Heating & Plumbing Ltd for their excellent work. From quotation, advice and the installation. Everything was first-class. They arrived when they said, completed the job to a very high standard and left everything clean and tidy. They explained everything clearly with the new controls and made it as easy as possible. Thank you for such a good job.
James, Merseyside Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement boiler and remote thermostat
Aimee Tidy, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Suzanne, Merseyside Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Brilliant Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant Service from start to finish. Turned up at the stated time and didn't leave until the job was done. House left perfect and Bobby was the main worker who did a brilliant job for a fair price. Couldn't recommend enough.
Mrs Had Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Honest review of IMR
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement boiler and remodel of a bathroom. My old boiler was replaced with a combination boiler. IMR team worked very efficiently, my property was left clean and tidy. IMR team provided an excellent service. My bathroom was remodelled, from the floors to the ceilings. now it's glorious. THE IMR team, removed wall tiles. Floor tiles and tongue and Groove ceilings the bathroom suite and this was replaced with high quality bathroom fitment, my waterfall shower is brilliant. THE IMR team treated my house with respect , they left it clean and tidy. THE IMR team completed my work on time, my consultation was brilliant before the work commenced, I would ,and have recommended them to other people . Job well done thanks
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/11/2017 , work completed 04/11/2017
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a boiler and radiators changed, changing the heating from immersion to combi. The price was fair, the work carried out in only 2 days and all mess cleared. Everyone was really professional. Bobby spent a long time looking at things and explaining things before giving me the quote which gave me a lot of trust in him
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/09/2017 , work completed 14/09/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Their prices are competitive and the quality of the work exceptional. Andy and Peter were thorough, unusually neat and tidy workers. Always willing to answer my questions and explain their work process. Job started and finished on time and they left my home as they found it. I would use them again without hesitation.
Gerard, Merseyside Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Probably the best contractors we've had!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thorough survey undertaken leading to a detailed, exhaustive and competitive quote for the replacement of conventional central heating boiler with a combi boiler. The work was carried out to a high standard by two very pleasant workmen and included additional items over and above what I expected. Brickwork & plaster work was made good and the house left in a very tidy & clean state.
Brian, Merseyside Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017