We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

IMR Heating & Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.9

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

I M R Heating and Plumbing LTD are based in Liverpool and carry out heating, Plumbing, gas and general building services through out the North west. We have fully qualified gas safe engineers and also fully trained in Thermal Heating (Solar Water Heating).

• Boiler installations • Gas Heating Installations • Electric Heating Installations • Bathroom Installations • General Building maintenance • Landlord Gas safety checks/certificates

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • More Services

    • bathroom installs wetrooms bathroom adaptations

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, polite and professional from all aspects, phone appointment, to job completion all work explained, clean and tidy.
Eileen, Merseyside Posted on 14/06/2016 , work completed 14/06/2016
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Since our boiler was installed by IMR. They come out each year to service it without any prompting by us. When they come out nothing is too much to ensure that the work is done to a first class standard. The workmen I have found have always been courteous and polite.
Christine, Merseyside Posted on 10/06/2016 , work completed 10/06/2016
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the work done, which was on time and to budget. Would recommend.
Luigi, Essex Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
Clare, crosby
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used IMR throughout my home. New bathroom, kitchen, boiler, radiators etc....I am delighted with all of their work. Bobby/Paul and the team will advise, and get the job done with no hassle. Highly recommend. I will be using the team again for a future loft conversion.
Clare liverpool Posted on 04/04/2016 , work completed 04/04/2016
Would recommend without a shadow of a doubt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My existing boiler was condemned, too old! IMR were recommended by my uncle. They came within 24 hours after the call to assess and give quote. Turned up as and when they said they would to fit my new boiler and did a perfect job. Can't say how pleased I am. Would recommend without a shadow of a doubt.
Neil, Liverpool Posted on 20/08/2015 , work completed 20/08/2015
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
IMR installed my new Worcester Bosch boiler. I got a few quotes originally and they seemed to be a good one. Bobbly who works there had helped me choose by advising. They came when they were supposed to and all was done in a day. No problems. Good job. They've fixed my washing machine since.
John, Liverpool Posted on 17/05/2015 , work completed 17/05/2015
A Bathroom to be proud of
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A complete new bathroom including installation bath,sink taps plumbing changes, new toilet and bathroom furniture with drawers tall cupboard and laundry cupboard. They converted an airing cupboard into a walk in shower. Installation and movement of a new combi - boiler removing the old one from the kitchen and installing a dishwasher in the space provided by this. Finally, the complete tilling of the bathroom floor and walls.
Steve from Kirkby, . Posted on 25/02/2015 , work completed 25/02/2015
A Job Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work conducted by IMR heating was completed to a very high standard. The few minor problems that we had, were dealt with immediately and without quibbling. Furthermore both the firm and it's staff were both accommodating and trustworthy. I am so pleased that we selected IMR and have had further work completed to as high a standard with the minimum of disruption and maximum of accommodation from the firm.
Grateful Steve Kirkby, Which? Consumer Posted on 20/02/2015 , work completed 20/02/2015