We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

IN'n'OUT Autocentres

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb new logo small

4.6

9 Reviews

About

At IN’n’OUT we do things differently, which sets us apart from the competition:
CLARITY - Our prices are fixed, so what you see is what you pay. The driving seat is always yours
CONVENIENCE - Services are all while-u-wait and most carried out in less than an hour, so you will never be without your vehicle for long
CUSTOMER SERVICE - With the friendliest staff, we wont baffle you with jargon but we will only ever use quality parts and products
CLEAN & COMFORTABLE - Enjoy Free Coffee, Free Wi-Fi and the latest magazines or simply watch us look after your car through the viewing window
COMMITMENT - 100% customer satisfaction is our priority, we'll make sure of it

OPENING TIMES
Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Complimentary Wi-Fi & Coffee

IN'n'OUT is a refreshingly different approach to car MOT & Servicing. With centres across the UK, you can experience car servicing the way its should be...just book your slot today!

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Car air conditioning
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Power transmission services
    • Car radiator repairs
  • Garage related services

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.6
9 reviews
Customer Service
4.6
Quality
4.7
Value
4.7
Sort by
Poor customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Re arranged the time for my m o t & service from A m to PM didn't have the service kit tried to blame it on the DVLA as I have a private plate identifying my Isuzu as my former Toyota pick up . I checked with DVLA Isuzu ? Not Toyota . Arranged re test ( repaired ) two days later for 3.30 4.35 when I got it back . I appreciate things do go wrong but it's how it's dealt with for me it was everyone's fault except in & out . The price was good the work was fine but the service was second rate and the coffee machine didn't work won't be going back
Andy G20/07/2018
The trader replied (on 26/07/2018)
Hi Andy, we appreciate your feedback from your visit to IN’n’OUT Autocentres. We take pride delivering the highest levels of customer satisfaction and are sorry to hear that in this case you were not 100% satisfied. In order to maintain a high level of satisfaction, we take all feedback seriously, therefore we will be investigating this for you and will be in touch shortly. Please could you email us with your car registration and any further info to dan.pawson@in-n-out.co.uk to assist our investigations. Thank you, the IN’n’OUT Team.
Great Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had MOT, repair work done and re-test within 3 hours. The staff worked really hard so that my car was ready the same day.
Kirsty13/05/2018
The trader replied (on 21/05/2018)
Dear Kirsty, thank you for taking your time to share your positive experience with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Autocentres and we will pass this onto the centre & head office team. We are always grateful for recommendations to friends and family too! The IN’n’OUT Team.
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic customer service, can't recommended them highly enough. They explain everything and I never feel like they are just trying to get money out if me. The waiting area is clean, comfortable and stocked with tea and coffees
Grohldoll24/02/2018
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Grohldoll, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Autocentres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you had a positive visit. We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.
So helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been helped by this centre for a number of years and know they will help no matter what - this visit only needed a replacement bulb, but I was still treated as a valued customer.
Annette, Northamptonshire28/10/2016
The trader replied (on 03/10/2017)
Hi Annette, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.
Best garage in town
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have the last few years used IN'n'OUT. Always friendly and as a woman don't feel intimidated at this garage.
holmes_500028/09/2016
The trader replied (on 03/10/2017)
Hi, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional & helpful
Estelle, Northamptonshire09/08/2016
The trader replied (on 03/10/2017)
Hi Estelle, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used in/out for about six years. I'm a lady of a certain age so it's important for me to trust the mechanics. They are absolutely fab, helpful, professional, polite and always go that extra mile. Highly recommended.
Maria, Northamptonshire13/05/2016
The trader replied (on 03/10/2017)
Hi Maria, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.
Fantastic help given
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have a family platinum card and had my service and MOT done in November 2015. Unfortunately had an incident on the M1 on Thursday 10th January 2016, where I unfortunately drove over a dead body. The police took my car to the police compound at Newport Pagnell service and I was allowed to have it back on Tuesday. Went to In and Out to have my suspension looked at. The guys were so helpful because when they put my car up on the ramp it was in such a terrible mess that they arranged the car wash to clean under the body work free of charge. I have never had such help from anywhere else. I would definitely recommend them to anyone for exceptional service beyond normal duties.
Brenda Yvonne, Northamptonshire14/01/2016
The trader replied (on 03/10/2017)
Hi Brenda, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.
Very helpful team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful in sorting out my car's issues post MOT. I have used them for several years.
Anthony, Northamptonshire20/11/2015
The trader replied (on 03/10/2017)
Hi Anthony, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.