We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

IN'n'OUT Autocentres Kettering

Profile thumb new logo small
4.9

28 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2020

About

At IN’n’OUT we do things differently, which sets us apart from the competition:
CLARITY - Our prices are fixed, so what you see is what you pay. The driving seat is always yours
CONVENIENCE - Services are all while-u-wait and most carried out in less than an hour, so you will never be without your vehicle for long
CUSTOMER SERVICE - With the friendliest staff, we won’t baffle you with jargon but we will only ever use quality parts and products
CLEAN & COMFORTABLE - Enjoy Free Coffee, Free Wi-Fi and the latest magazines or simply watch us look after your car through the viewing window
COMMITMENT - 100% customer satisfaction is our priority, we'll make sure of it

OPENING TIMES
Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Complimentary Wi-Fi & Coffee

IN'n'OUT is a refreshingly different approach to car MOT & Servicing. With centres across the UK, you can experience car servicing the way it should be...just book your slot today!

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • MOT testing stations
    • Wheel alignment
    • Specialist MOTs
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car body repairs
  • Garage related services

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • More Services

    • full service
    • air con service
    • brake protection service

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
28 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
As it says in the name
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As it says in the name in and out that's exactly what happened in and out very quickly and very friendly
Paddy51 Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
The trader replied (on 03/11/2017)
Hi Paddy, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.
Spot on service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I get both my wife's and my cars serviced and MOT'd at Kettering and have never been disappointed with the professional service. I have been a regular for years now and the whole operation is very swift. The team are always polite and point out any issues, both immediate or pending. A great business.
MickThom Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
The trader replied (on 27/09/2017)
Hi Mick, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next
efficient, professional job as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my Zafira booked in for its MOT at IN 'n' OUT in Kettering. Have used them loads of times before to service and MOT the family's cars. Really good service and excellent value for money. Professional and friendly. Highly recommended.
Joseph, Northamptonshire Posted on 07/07/2017 , work completed 07/07/2017
The trader replied (on 24/07/2017)
Hi Joseph, thanks for your positive feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves on our high levels of service and customer satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next!
good & friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to book in for an MOT & service. Nice facilities while waiting. Friendly, efficient service. Very happy with everything
Ockeys R us man Posted on 27/05/2017 , work completed 27/05/2017
The trader replied (on 31/05/2017)
Hi Ockeys, Thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves in in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again! :)
Yearly Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having changed my car, have, in the last 3 years had my car serviced and a MOT'! I find this organisation to be up front and truthful when they advice, work that may need renewing in the future. They seem to give very good advice.
Alexorrscott Posted on 15/04/2017 , work completed 15/04/2017
The trader replied (on 19/04/2017)
Hi Alexorrscott, Thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We take pride in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'car servicing the way it should be'! We look forward to welcoming you again soon! :)
Great service, much appreciated.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Fitted me in on the day that I phoned and didn't over charge me for extra work that was required. A worry free experience thank you.
Marcus Cleaver Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
The trader replied (on 03/10/2017)
Hi Marcus, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.
Friendly and very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would certainly return to use in and out again friendly staff that are honest and helpful
Andimorg Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
The trader replied (on 30/03/2017)
Hi Andimorg your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We take pride in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'car servicing the way it should be'! We look forward to welcoming you again soon! :)
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. I have no hesitation in recommending to family and friends this is the fourth time I have used In and Out.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/08/2015 , work completed 14/08/2015
The trader replied (on 03/10/2017)
Hi, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.