We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

IN'n'OUT Autocentres Leeds

Profile thumb new logo small
4.6

34 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2020

About

At IN’n’OUT we do things differently, which sets us apart from the competition:
CLARITY - Our prices are fixed, so what you see is what you pay. The driving seat is always yours
CONVENIENCE - Services are all while-u-wait and carried out in less than an hour, so you will never be without your vehicle for long
CUSTOMER SERVICE - With the friendliest staff, we won’t baffle you with jargon but we will only ever use quality parts and products
CLEAN & COMFORTABLE - Enjoy Free Coffee, Free Wi-Fi and the latest magazines or simply watch us look after your car through the viewing window
COMMITMENT - 100% customer satisfaction is our priority, we'll make sure of it

OPENING TIMES
Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Complimentary Wi-Fi & Coffee

IN'n'OUT is a refreshingly different approach to car MOT & Servicing. With centres across the UK, you can experience car servicing the way it should be...just book your slot today!

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • MOT testing stations
    • Wheel alignment
    • Specialist MOTs
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car body repairs
  • Garage related services

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • More Services

    • full service
    • air con service
    • brake protection service

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.6
34 reviews
Customer Service
4.6
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
Efficient, fast and friendly...... but
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't fault the service and customer service in regards to the service of my car. But the reason I am giving it 3 stars is due to cleanliness of the inside of the car. Had to wipe it off oil when I got home, steering-wheel, handbrake, clutch and door handles. Biggest issue is the floor mat on the drivers side, is all black, these things aren't cheap. Not sure why they couldn't put some sort of a cover or even a newspaper on the mat. Would I recommend it, probably but definitely with a caution.
mergen Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
The trader replied (on 03/11/2017)
Hi Mergen, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. Apologies your car was dirty with oil following your service, we have passed this onto the team in Leeds to ensure it does not happen again. We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bought Mot and Xpress service. Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Decent prices for work done.
Ben Fillingham Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
The trader replied (on 18/09/2017)
Hi Ben, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.
MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast efficient service.
Andrew, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
The trader replied (on 03/10/2017)
Hi Andrew, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.
Brilliant and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out in good time. Staff very polite and helpful, with good knowledge of cars. Would definitely be coming back.
Mohammed, West Yorkshire Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
The trader replied (on 08/08/2017)
Hi Mohammed, thanks for your positive feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves on our high levels of service and customer satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next!
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you, very good service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
The trader replied (on 08/08/2017)
Hi, thanks for your positive feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves on our high levels of service and customer satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next!
Very good service fast and efficient but reliable and safe very honest customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service fast and efficient. Very good and honest customer service. Will definitely recommend everywhere
Dylan Wright Posted on 22/07/2017 , work completed 22/07/2017
The trader replied (on 24/07/2017)
Hi Dylan, thanks for your positive feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves on our high levels of service and customer satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next!
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good.
Colin, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/07/2017 , work completed 22/07/2017
Impressive service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took my car in for MOT today. Car failed due to corroded brake pipes but when I told them I needed the car for tomorrow the guy offered to work late and do the repairs to get it through the test. BRILLIANT SERVICE and lovely polite guys. I will deffo be back.
Joanne Raven Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
The trader replied (on 15/06/2017)
Hi Joanne, Thanks for your positive feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Leeds. We pride ourselves on our high levels of service and customer satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next! :)
What a place
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Been to Leeds store many times always always get first class service
George William Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
The trader replied (on 03/05/2017)
Hi George, Thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We take pride in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'car servicing the way it should be'! We look forward to welcoming you again soon! :)
Great service and a quick turnaround
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I opted to try the In 'n' Out in Pudsey after receiving some of their marketing material and seeing some good reviews. I booked my car in on introductory offer so got a combined MOT and service. The team were friendly and professional throughout and it was interesting to be able to see them carrying out the work rather than being behind closed doors. The whole process, including an optional brake fluid change, took around an hour and was completely painless. I will definitely bring my car back in future.
Martyn Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
The trader replied (on 24/04/2017)
Hi Martyn, Thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We take pride in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'car servicing the way it should be'! We look forward to welcoming you again soon! :)